Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" (May 18th 2012) will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation. The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science. vifabio is supporting this campaign by collecting the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
The Botanical Association of Hamburg (Germany) - Botanischer Verein zu Hamburg e. V. - aims to improve the scientific knowledge about the flora of Hamburg, to raise public awareness of the importance of botanical diversity, and to protect the local flora which comprises highly endangered species such as ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.botanischerverein.de/
The Society for Medicinal Plant Research is an international, neutral and independent association of scientists from research institutions of universities and companies as well as other interested people engaged in the advancement of research and science in the field of medicinal plants, natural ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ga-online.org/
Because of their enjoyment of, and interest in, the plant world, botanists, plant lovers, and friends of nature of all ages and professions have amalgamated in the Botanical Association for Nature Protection in Hesse (BNVH). We put our collective knowledge to the service of nature protection and ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.bvnh.de/
The newly-founded organisation “NetPhyD” (“Phytodiversity Network Germany”) will inform visitors about the goals, current activities and developments in the individual sections of the network on its website. Why do we need a Phytodiversity Network? And why a phytodiversity network in Germany? The answer ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.netphyd.de/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

Am 18. Mai 2012 wird zum ersten Mal der Fascination of Plants Day gefeiert. Ziel dieses Aktionstags ist es, rund um den Globus die Menschen für Pflanzen zu faszinieren und die Notwendigkeit der Pflanzenwissenschaften für zentrale Lebensbereiche des Menschen aufzuzeigen. vifabio unterstützt die Kampagne durch die folgende Präsentation der wichtigsten Internetressourcen zu diesem Themenfeld.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Nur was man man kennt und liebt, das schützt man auch! Dieser Leitlinie ist der Botanische Verein 120 Jahre, seit seiner Gründung im Jahre 1891, treu geblieben. Unsere Vorträge und Exkursionen in Hamburg und Umgebung sollen dazu beitragen. Diesem Ziel dient auch die Erfassung der Pflanzenwelt Hamburgs. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.botanischerverein.de/
Die Gesellschaft für Arzneipflanzenforschung ist eine internationale, neutrale und unabhängige Gemeinschaft von Wissenschaftlern aus Forschungseinrichtungen an Universitäten und Unternehmen sowie weiteren interessierten Personen, welche die Förderung von Forschung und Wissenschaft auf dem Gebiet der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.ga-online.org/
Aus Freude und Interesse an der Pflanzenwelt haben sich Botaniker, Pflanzenliebhaber und Naturfreunde unterschiedlichen Alters und aus verschiedenen Berufen in der Botanischen Vereinigung für Naturschutz in Hessen (BVNH) zusammengeschlossen. Wir stellen unser Wissen gemeinsam in den Dienst des Naturschut... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bvnh.de/
Der neugegründete Verein "NetPhyD" ("Netzwerk Phytodiversität Deutschland") will auf seiner Webpräsenz über die Ziele, die laufenden Aktivitäten und die aktuellen Entwicklungen innerhalb der einzelnen Sektionen des Netzwerks informieren. Warum brauchen wir ein Netzwerk Phytodiversität? Und warum gerade ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.netphyd.de/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen