Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" (May 18th 2012) will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation. The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science. vifabio is supporting this campaign by collecting the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO). The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science for agricultur... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantday12.eu/
The database was constructed during the, now completed, research project “Information System for Renewable Raw Materials” (INARO). It offers detailed information about 85 cultivated plants for which a search is possible with both German and botanical names. The target groups include all who are concerned ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.inaro.de/Deutsch/Pflanzen_index.htm
The programme PROTA is an initiative of Wageningen University, Netherlands. In cooperation with institutes in Africa and Europe, the programme intends to survey, compile, edit, publish and disseminate existing knowledge on some 7000 useful plants of Tropical Africa. (...) The PROTA databank is the basic ... [Information of the supplier]
www.prota4u.org/
"Ouvrages et articles anciens", a part of the Pl@ntNet project is dedicated to the digitisation of literature, particular from the time before Linnaeus and related to crops. Access to such documents is often difficult, because the books and manuscripts are rare or very hard to find in catalogues. While ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
uses.plantnet-project.org/fr/Ouvrages_et_articles_anciens
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

Am 18. Mai 2012 wird zum ersten Mal der Fascination of Plants Day gefeiert. Ziel dieses Aktionstags ist es, rund um den Globus die Menschen für Pflanzen zu faszinieren und die Notwendigkeit der Pflanzenwissenschaften für zentrale Lebensbereiche des Menschen aufzuzeigen. vifabio unterstützt die Kampagne durch die folgende Präsentation der wichtigsten Internetressourcen zu diesem Themenfeld.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Der erste internationale "Fascination of Plants Day" wird am 18. Mai 2012 unter dem Schirm der European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO) veranstaltet. Das Ziel dieser Aktion ist, möglichst viele Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit der Faszination der Pflanzen anzustecken und ihnen die Bedeutung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantday12.eu/
Die Datenbank wurde im Rahmen des mittlerweile ausgelaufenen Forschungsprojektes "Informationssystem Nachwachsende Rohstoffe" (INARO) erstellt. Sie bietet ausführliche Informationen zu 85 Kulturpflanzen, wobei die Suche sowohl nach dem deutschen als auch nach dem botanischen Namen möglich ist. Die ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.inaro.de/Deutsch/Pflanzen_index.htm
Das PROTA-Programm ist eine Initiative der Wageningen University, Niederlande. In Zusammenarbeit mit Institutionen in Afrika und Europa zielt das Programm darauf ab, das existierende Wissen zu etwa 7.000 Nutzpflanzen des tropischen Afrika zu erkunden, zusammenzutragen, zu editieren, zu publizieren und zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.prota4u.org/
Als Teilprojekt im Rahmen von Pl@ntNet widmet sich "Ouvrages et articles anciens" der Digitalisierung von Literatur, vorwiegend aus der Zeit vor Linné und Nutzpflanzen betreffend. Der Zugang zu solchen Dokumenten ist oftmals schwierig, weil die betreffenden Bücher und Handschriften sehr rar sind oder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
uses.plantnet-project.org/fr/Ouvrages_et_articles_anciens
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen