Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" (May 18th 2012) will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation. The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science. vifabio is supporting this campaign by collecting the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
This is a supplement to the Cornell Gardening resources website, and provides Growing Guides and factsheets for flowers and vegetables, as well as tips and techniques for home lawn care. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.gardening.cornell.edu/homegardening/
Beinahe unendlich ist die Fülle der Pflanzen, die in unseren Breiten wachsen und es wäre fast unmöglich alle aufzuzählen. Die wichtigsten jedoch wollen wir hier auf unseren Pflanzen-Seiten aufführen und sie aus wissenschaftlicher und anatomischer Sicht betrachten. [Information des Anbieters]
www.pflanzen-portal.com/
The Henry G. Gilbert Nursery and Seed Trade Catalog Collection is located at the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and consists of over 200,000 American and foreign catalogs. The earliest catalogs date from the late 1700s, but the collection is strongest from the 1890s to the present. The online ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
https://archive.org/details/usda-nurseryandseedcatalog
2015-06-28 — 2015-07-02, Melle
We are pleased to announce the 25th International Eucarpia Symposium - Ornamentals Section which will take place on 28 June – 2 July, 2015 at the Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO) in Melle, Belgium, close to Ghent. "Crossing borders", the central theme of the symposium, expresses ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eucarpiaornamentals2015.be/
NParks FloraWeb has been created to cater to the growing horticultural awareness and interest amongst people in Singapore in acquiring more information on plants. This plant database aims to be the source of reference for all who are interested in horticulture and landscaping - ranging from novice ... [Information of the supplier]
https://florafaunaweb.nparks.gov.sg/
The Special Collections of Wageningen UR Library has among others an international collection of approximately 35.000 catalogues of nurseries specialised in ornamental plants, bulbs and trees. Also catalogues on fruit, vegetables and agricultural crops and seeds are available. Besides a large collection ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wageningenur.nl/.../Nursery-catalogues.htm
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: Fascination of Plants Day 2012

1st Fascination of Plants Day - May 18th 2012

Am 18. Mai 2012 wird zum ersten Mal der Fascination of Plants Day gefeiert. Ziel dieses Aktionstags ist es, rund um den Globus die Menschen für Pflanzen zu faszinieren und die Notwendigkeit der Pflanzenwissenschaften für zentrale Lebensbereiche des Menschen aufzuzeigen. vifabio unterstützt die Kampagne durch die folgende Präsentation der wichtigsten Internetressourcen zu diesem Themenfeld.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

plantday12
www.plantday12.eu
Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Seite „home gardening“ des Department of Horticulture der Cornell University bietet vielfältige Informationen zum Planen, Anlegen und Pflegen eines privaten Gartens. Die ersten beiden Themengebiete widmen sich Blumen und Gemüse. Es steht jeweils ein Pflanzführer bereit, in dem allgemeine und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gardening.cornell.edu/homegardening/
Beinahe unendlich ist die Fülle der Pflanzen, die in unseren Breiten wachsen und es wäre fast unmöglich alle aufzuzählen. Die wichtigsten jedoch wollen wir hier auf unseren Pflanzen-Seiten aufführen und sie aus wissenschaftlicher und anatomischer Sicht betrachten. [Information des Anbieters]
www.pflanzen-portal.com/
Die Henry G. Gilbert Nursery and Seed Trade Catalog Collection befindet sich im U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) und besteht aus mehr als 200.000 US-amerikanischen und ausländischen kommerziellen Samen- und Gärtnereikatalogen. Die ältesten Kataloge datieren aus dem späten 18. Jahrhundert, aber der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https://archive.org/details/usda-nurseryandseedcatalog
28.06.2015 — 02.07.2015, Melle
Wir freuen uns, mitteilen zu dürfen, dass das 25. Internationale Eucarpia Symposium – Sektion Zierpflanzen vom 28. Juni – 2. Juli 2015 am Institut für Landwirtschafts- und Fischereiforschung (ILVO) in Melle, Belgien, stattfinden wird. „Crossing borders“, das zentrale Thema dieses Symposiums, formuliert ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eucarpiaornamentals2015.be/
NParks FloraWeb wurde als Beitrag zum wachsenden gärtnerischen Bewußtsein und zum Interesse der Menschen in Singapur an Informationen über Pflanzen eingerichtet. Die Pflanzen-Datenbank soll eine Referenz für alle bilden, die an Garten- und Landschaftsbau interessiert sind - von gärtnerischen Anfängern ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://florafaunaweb.nparks.gov.sg/
Die Spezialsammlungen der Wageningen UR Library umfassen unter anderem eine internationale Kollektion von annähernd 35.000 Katalogen von Gärtnereien für Zierpflanzen, Zwiebelgewächse und Gehölze. Auch spezielle Kataloge zu Früchten, zu Gemüsen und zu landwirtschaftlichen Nutzpflanzen und Samen sind ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.wageningenur.nl/.../Nursery-catalogues.htm
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen