Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

International Year of Forests - 2011

The United Nations General Assembly declared 2011 as the International Year of Forests to raise awareness on sustainable management, conservation and sustainable development of all types of forests. vifabio collects the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Hits 1-2 of 2 (0,01 Seconds)
...richness and species loss and changes in community structure caused by anthropogenic alteration of the environment, and 3.)to... ...Veränderung der Umwelt, abzuschätzen und 3.) ein Klassifikationssystem zu entwickeln, dass die Qualität von Sekundärwäldern in der...
www.solobioma.ufpr.br/english/
The Forest Plots Database was designed to provide a permanent repository for forest inventory data. The objectives of the database are: to enable network participants to access and manage their data online in a secure environment; to integrate and standardize forest plot data, to promote data sharing ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.forestplots.net/
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

Internationales Jahr der Wälder - 2011

Das Jahr 2011 wurde durch die Generalversammlung der Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Wälder erklärt. Damit soll das öffentliche Bewußtsein für ein nachhaltiges Bewirtschaften, Schützen und Entwickeln von allen Waldtypen weltweit gefördert werden. vifabio stellt für Sie die wichtigsten Internetquellen zusammen.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Treffer 1-2 von 2 (0,01 Sekunden)
...richness and species loss and changes in community structure caused by anthropogenic alteration of the environment, and 3.)to... ...Veränderung der Umwelt, abzuschätzen und 3.) ein Klassifikationssystem zu entwickeln, dass die Qualität von Sekundärwäldern in der...
www.solobioma.ufpr.br/english/
Die "Forest Plots Database" wurde als permanenter Datenspeicher für Waldinventur-Daten eingerichtet. Datenmanagement und -zugriff sollen in einer sicheren Umgebung erfolgen, die Standardisierung von Daten über Probeflächen soll gefördert werden, und der Datenaustausch innerhalb der wissenschaftlichen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.forestplots.net/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen