Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

International Year of Forests - 2011

The United Nations General Assembly declared 2011 as the International Year of Forests to raise awareness on sustainable management, conservation and sustainable development of all types of forests. vifabio collects the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
The Forest Inventory and Analysis (FIA) Program of the U.S. Forest Service provides the information needed to assess America's forests. As the Nation's continuous forest census, our program projects how forests are likely to appear 10 to 50 years from now. This enables us to evaluate whether current ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fia.fs.fed.us/tools-data
The Boreal Songbird Network is a network of conservation and birding groups including the American Bird Conservancy, National Wildlife Federation, Ducks Unlimited, Natural Resource Defense Council, National Audubon Society, Defenders of Wildlife, and others interested in raising awareness in the U.S. and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.borealbirds.org
2014-08-10 — 2014-08-15, Sacramento
...Ecology (577)... ...Ökologie (577)...
esa.org/am/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

Internationales Jahr der Wälder - 2011

Das Jahr 2011 wurde durch die Generalversammlung der Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Wälder erklärt. Damit soll das öffentliche Bewußtsein für ein nachhaltiges Bewirtschaften, Schützen und Entwickeln von allen Waldtypen weltweit gefördert werden. vifabio stellt für Sie die wichtigsten Internetquellen zusammen.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das Forest Inventory and Analysis (FIA) Programm des U.S. Forest Service liefert Informationen, die benötigt werden, um den Zustand von Amerikas Wäldern einzuschätzen. Durch regelmäßige Waldinventur prognostiziert unser Programm, wie die Wälder in 10 bis 50 Jahren von jetzt an aussehen könnten. Dies ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fia.fs.fed.us/tools-data
Das Boreal Songbird Network ist ein Netzwerk von Vereinen, die sich mit der Arterhaltung und Vogelbeobachtung beschäftigen, wie z.B. der American Bird Conservancy, die National Wildlife Federation, Ducks Unlimited, der Natural Resource Defense Council, die National Audubon Society, die Defenders of ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.borealbirds.org
10.08.2014 — 15.08.2014, Sacramento
...Ecology (577)... ...Ökologie (577)...
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen