Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

International Year of Forests - 2011

The United Nations General Assembly declared 2011 as the International Year of Forests to raise awareness on sustainable management, conservation and sustainable development of all types of forests. vifabio collects the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Hits 1-7 of 7 (0,01 Seconds)
The European Forest Institute is the leading forest research network in Europe. It is an international organisation established by European States. EFI conducts research and provides policy advice on forest related issues. Further, it facilitates and stimulates forest related networking as well as ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.efi.int/
“forestknowledge.net” is a website run by forestry experts for forestry experts. We provide guaranteed quality, up-to-date information on forests, man and forest management. “forestknowledge.net” provides condensed, edited information on a wide range of topics regarding both forests and forestry in plain ... [Information of the supplier]
www.waldwissen.net/
FunDivEUROPE (Functional Significance of Forest Biodiversity in Europe) is a Collaborative Project within FP7 with the aim to quantify the role of forest biodiversity for ecosystem functioning and the delivery of goods and services in major European forest types. The consortium comprises in total 24 ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fundiveurope.eu/
The Euroforest Portal aims to meet demands for better access to state-of-art information on European forests and forestry in an easily accessible and user-friendly form. It represents a web-based entry point into pan-European forest information in the selected topics. The portal contains a metadatabase ... [Information of the supplier]
forestportal.efi.int/
ICP Forests was launched in 1985 under the Convention on Long-range Transboundary Air Pollution of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) due to the growing public awareness of possible adverse effects of air pollution on forests. ICP Forests monitors the forest condition in Europe, in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.icp-forests.org/index.htm
...Umweltrat EOBC organisiert (Nachfolger der EU-EMS). Die 3. Konferenz wird im Jahr 2008 in Bern sein. Ab der 4. Konferenz im Jahr...
www.eobc.eu/
FOREST EUROPE (The Ministerial Conference on the Protection of Forests in Europe) is the pan-European policy process for the sustainable management of the continent’s forests. FOREST EUROPE develops common strategies for its 46 member countries and the European Union on how to protect and sustainably ... [Information of the supplier]
www.foresteurope.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

Internationales Jahr der Wälder - 2011

Das Jahr 2011 wurde durch die Generalversammlung der Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Wälder erklärt. Damit soll das öffentliche Bewußtsein für ein nachhaltiges Bewirtschaften, Schützen und Entwickeln von allen Waldtypen weltweit gefördert werden. vifabio stellt für Sie die wichtigsten Internetquellen zusammen.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Treffer 1-7 von 7 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das European Forest Institute ist Europas führendes Waldforschungsnetzwerk. Diese internationale Organisation wurde von 22 europäischen Staaten gegründet und koordiniert Forschung und Beratung zu allen mit dem Thema Wald assoziierten Fragen. Es geht hierbei vor allem um: a) Nachhaltigkeit und Klimawandel... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.efi.int/
waldwissen.net ist eine Website von forstlichen Fachleuten für forstliche Fachleute: Wir stellen qualitätsgesicherte Fachinformationen zu Wald, Mensch und Forstwirtschaft zur Verfügung und gewährleisten deren Aktualität. "waldwissen.net" vermittelt in verständlicher forstlicher Fachsprache verdichtetes ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.waldwissen.net/
FunDivEUROPE (Functional Significance of Forest Biodiversity in Europe) ist ein gemeinschaftliches Projekt zwischen FP7 mit dem Ziel der Quantifizierung der Rolle von Wald-Biodiversität für das Funktionieren des Ökosystems und der Förderung von Waren und Dienstleistungen in den vorwiegenden europäischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fundiveurope.eu/
Das Euroforest Portal soll den Bedarf nach einem besseren Zugang zu aktuellen Informationen über europäische Wälder und Forstwirtschaft in einer einfach zugänglichen und benutzerfreundlichen Form befriedigen. Es bietet einen web-basierten Zugang zu gesamteuropäischer Waldinformation zu ausgewählten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
forestportal.efi.int/
ICP Forests wurde 1985 von der UNECE unter der "Konvention über die weitreichende grenzüberschreitende Luftverschmutzung" gegründet, was auf das steigende öffentliche Interesse an den möglichen Schadeffekten von Luftverschmutzung auf Wälder zurückzuführen war. ICP Forests überwacht den Zustand der Wälder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.icp-forests.org/index.htm
...Umweltrat EOBC organisiert (Nachfolger der EU-EMS). Die 3. Konferenz wird im Jahr 2008 in Bern sein. Ab der 4. Konferenz im Jahr...
www.eobc.eu/
Die Ministerkonferenz zum Schutz der Wälder in Europa (FOREST EUROPE) ist eine Kooperation von 46 europäischen Ländern und der Europäischen Union. Sie beschäftigt sich mit vordringlichen politisch und gesellschaftlich relevanten Fragen im Bereich Wald und Forstwirtschaft. Sie verabschiedet Empfehlungen, ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.foresteurope.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen