Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

International Year of Forests - 2011

The United Nations General Assembly declared 2011 as the International Year of Forests to raise awareness on sustainable management, conservation and sustainable development of all types of forests. vifabio collects the most important internet sources together for you.

You will find more biological web resources in our Internet Guide - a catalogue of annotated and evaluated internet sites.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Hits 1-2 of 2 (0,01 Seconds)
The database provides detailed information on 670 agroforestry tree species in order to help field workers and researchers in selecting appropriate species for agroforestry systems and technologies. For each species, the database includes information on identity, ecology and distribution, propagation and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.worldagroforestry.org/resources/databases/agroforestree
Tropical forests harbour thousands of useful plants that are harvested and used in subsistence economies or traded in local, regional or international markets. The effect on the ecosystem is little known, and the forests resilience is badly understood. Palms are the most useful group of plants in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fp7-palms.org/
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Dossier: IYOF 2011

Internationales Jahr der Wälder - 2011

Das Jahr 2011 wurde durch die Generalversammlung der Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Wälder erklärt. Damit soll das öffentliche Bewußtsein für ein nachhaltiges Bewirtschaften, Schützen und Entwickeln von allen Waldtypen weltweit gefördert werden. vifabio stellt für Sie die wichtigsten Internetquellen zusammen.

Weitere durch die vifabio-Redaktion qualitätsgeprüfte Online-Ressourcen finden Sie über unseren Internetquellen-Führer.

IYOF 2011
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011
Treffer 1-2 von 2 (0,01 Sekunden)
Diese Datenbank stellt Informationen zu 670 Waldfeldbau-Baumarten bereit, um es Feldarbeitern und Forschern zu ermöglichen, geeignete Arten für bestimmte Waldfeldbau-Systeme und -Techniken auszuwählen. Zu jeder Art enthält die Datenbank zusätzliche Informationen zu Systematik, Ökologie, Verbreitung, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.worldagroforestry.org/resources/databases/agroforestree
Tropische Wälder beherbergen Tausende nutzbringender Pflanzenarten, die entnommen und genutzt werden, um der lokalen Subsistenzwirtschaft zu dienen oder auf regionale oder internationale Märkte gebracht zu werden. Die Auswirkungen auf das Ökosystem sind unzureichend bekannt und über die Regenerationsfähi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fp7-palms.org/
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen