Bild
vifabio » IYB 2010 » International Year of Biodiversity

Internet sources for the International Year of Biodiversity

The United Nations declared 2010 to be the International Year of Biodiversity with the motto "Biodiversity is life - biodiversity is our life!" Biological diversity at all organisational levels of life - the diversity of genes, of species, of ecosystems - needs to be impressed upon us. The endangerment of diversity is also an important subject. vifabio collects the most important internet sources together for you. IYB 2010 - Logo http://www.countdown2010.net/year-biodiversity

Top Ten plus 1

The sites of the official IYB 2010 campaign, events calendars, portals for information on biodiversity - the vifabio editorial team will present its selection of the top websites for the International Year of Biodiversity.
» more

The whole variety

The variety of internet sources on biodiversity is not easily clear. However, vifabio offers an extensive, structured pool of verified, scientifically-relevant links. You can find the complete list and further search possibilities here.

Search help

You can find books, periodicals and articles on the subject in the virtual catalogue. Instructions and examples can be found here.

platzhalter
NEWS

New vifabio search
» more

Project of:
UBFfm
Funded by:
DFG

Bild
vifabio » IYB 2010 » Internationales Jahr der Biodiversität

Internetquellen zum Internationalen Jahr der Biodiversität

Die Vereinten Nationen haben das Jahr 2010 zum Internationalen Jahr der Biodiversität erklärt. Es steht unter dem Motto "Biodiversität ist Leben - Biodiversität ist unser Leben!" Die biologische Vielfalt, wie sie sich auf allen Organisationsebenen des Lebens präsentiert - in der Vielfalt der Gene, der Arten, der Ökosysteme - soll damit stärker in unser Bewusstsein gerückt werden. Auch die Gefährdung der Vielfalt ist dabei ein wichtiges Thema. vifabio stellt für Sie die wichtigsten Internetquellen zusammen. IYB 2010 - Logo
http://www.countdown2010.net/year-biodiversity

Top Ten plus 1

Die offiziellen Kampagnen-Seiten zum IYB 2010, Veranstaltungskalender, Portale für Biodiversitätsdaten - die vifabio-Redaktion präsentiert ihre Auswahl an Top-Websites zum Internationalen Jahr der Biodiversität.
» mehr

Die ganze Vielfalt

Die Vielfalt an Internetquellen zu Biodiversität ist schwer überschaubar. Aber vifabio bietet einen umfangreichen, strukturierten Fundus von geprüften, wissenschaftlich relevanten Links - die komplette Liste und weitere Suchmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Suchhilfen

Bücher, Zeitschriften und Aufsätze zum Thema lassen sich im Virtuellen Katalog suchen und finden. Gebrauchsanweisung und Beispiele finden Sie hier.

platzhalter
AKTUELLES

FID Biodiversität geplant
» mehr

Projekt von:
UBFfm
Gefördert durch:
DFG