Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Spatial coverage

Internet Guide

You are viewing sources for:
Europe, Western Europe
Hits 91 - 99 of 99
The goal of the website Orthoptera of Europe is bringing together information on the European crickets, bush-crickets, grasshoppers and groundhoppers. [Information of the supplier]
Discipline based websitesResource type
http://www.ortheur.org/get?site=orthoptera
The intention of this site is to provide information about scorpions to both scientists and others seeking information about these interesting arachnids. The information in this site is as far as possible based on scientific data, but the presentation has a popular science profile to make it available to all types of information seekers. [Information of the supplier]
Discipline based websitesResource type
http://www.ub.ntnu.no/scorpion-files/
The European Atlas of the Seas has been designed for anyone interested in the maritime world and our common maritime heritage. It has been developed to raise awareness of Europe's oceans and seas in the context of the EU's integrated maritime policy. The atlas offers a remarkably diverse range of information about Europe's seas, including: sea depth and underwater features, tide amplitude and costal erosion, maritime policies and initiatives, fishing quotas by species and zone, the European fishing ... [Information of the supplier]
Other reference worksResource type
https://ec.europa.eu/maritimeaffairs/atlas_en
94. ULIDAT
The database allows searches for books, reports, grey literature and articles, as well as journal articles about environmental protection and associated working areas of the Federal Environmental Agency of Germany. ULIDAT also contains references to literature that is not available in the FEA library. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
Literature databasesResource type
http://doku.uba.de/
The database was constructed during the, now completed, research project “Information System for Renewable Raw Materials” (INARO). It offers detailed information about 85 cultivated plants for which a search is possible with both German and botanical names. The target groups include all who are concerned with renewable raw materials ─ from agriculture, guidance, trade and processing, through research, administration, and the representation of interests, to consumers and the press. [Editorial staff vifabio]
Factual databasesResource type
http://www.inaro.de/Deutsch/Pflanzen_index.htm
Hallo, mein Name ist Karl-Maria ImBoden und ich begleite Euch durch die Ausstellung Regenwurm. Hier erfahrt Ihr viel wissenswertes über mich, meine Kumpels und unseren Lebensraum Boden. Na dann viel Spass!
Discipline based websitesResource type
http://www.regenwurm.ch/de/einfhrung/willkommen.html
“forestknowledge.net” is a website run by forestry experts for forestry experts. We provide guaranteed quality, up-to-date information on forests, man and forest management. “forestknowledge.net” provides condensed, edited information on a wide range of topics regarding both forests and forestry in plain language.“forestknowledge.net” links research institutions, forest managers, forest owner associations and other non-governmental organisations to each other and provides access to experts. The ... [Information of the supplier]
Official corporations and organisations; Discipline based websitesResource type
http://www.waldwissen.net/
Forest geneticists are frequently confronted with practical questions concerning the origin, the genetic variability, or the adaptability of trees, stands, or forest reproductive material. The posers of these questions can be biologists, ecologists, foresters, private forest owners, firms dealing with forest reproductive material, nature conservation organizations, and, of course, the forest geneticists themselves for their basic research. Awareness is growing within these groups that many of these ... [Information of the supplier]
Other reference works; Discipline based websitesResource type
http://webdoc.gwdg.de/ebook/y/1999/whichmarker/
The Central Database for Cultivated Woody Plants in Europe Ginkgo (www.uni-duisburg-essen.de/ginkgo) now comes into existence, after many years of preparatory work, and at the instigation of the Board of the German Dendrological Society (DDG), and in co-operation with several universities, nurseries, arboretums, botanical gardens, park administrations, nature protection and memorial garden authorities. The homepage gives an insight into the status of the registration of remarkable trees (habitat, ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
Factual databasesResource type
http://www.uni-duisburg-essen.de/ginkgo/german/index.htm
Page: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Geographischer Bezug

Internetquellen-Führer

Sie betrachten Ressourcen für:
Europa, Westeuropa
Treffer 91 - 99 von 99
Diese Webseite befasst sich speziell mit europäischen Libellen. Neben Angaben zur Biologie der Libellen, enthält diese Seite auch zahlreiche Bilder sowie eine Liste europäischer Arten. [Redaktion vifabio]
Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://fly.to/dragonflies
Ziel der Webseite, Orthoptera of Europe, ist es, alle Informationen zu europäischen Grillen, Tettigoniidae, Grashüpfern, zusammenzufassen. Dargestellt wird, welche Orthoptera in Europa vorkommen, wie diese aussehen, wie sie klingen und wie sie verbreitet sind. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://www.ortheur.org/get?site=orthoptera
Die Intention dieser Site ist es, Informationen über Skorpione für Wissenschaftler und andere, die Informationen über diese interessanten Arachniden suchen, bereitzustellen. Die Darstellungen auf dieser Site basieren so weit wie möglich auf wissenschaftlichen Daten, die Präsentation ist aber eher populärwissenschaftlich, um die Site für alle Informationssuchenden zugänglich zu machen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://www.ub.ntnu.no/scorpion-files/
94. ULIDAT
Die Datenbank erlaubt die Suche nach Büchern, Berichten, Grauer Literatur und Aufsätzen daraus sowie nach Zeitschriftenaufsätzen für Umweltschutz und verwandte Tätigkeitsbereiche des Umweltbundesamtes. ULIDAT enthält auch Hinweise auf Literatur, die nicht in der Bibliothek des UBA vorrätig ist. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
Literatur-DatenbankenRessourcentyp
http://doku.uba.de/
Die Datenbank wurde im Rahmen des mittlerweile ausgelaufenen Forschungsprojektes "Informationssystem Nachwachsende Rohstoffe" (INARO) erstellt. Sie bietet ausführliche Informationen zu 85 Kulturpflanzen, wobei die Suche sowohl nach dem deutschen als auch nach dem botanischen Namen möglich ist. Die Zielgruppen umfassen alle, die sich mit nachwachsenden Rohstoffen beschäftigen - von Landwirtschaft, Beratung, Handel und Verarbeitung über Forschung, Verwaltung und Interessensvertretungen bis zu Verbraucher ... [Redaktion vifabio]
Fakten-DatenbankenRessourcentyp
http://www.inaro.de/Deutsch/Pflanzen_index.htm
Hallo, mein Name ist Karl-Maria ImBoden und ich begleite Euch durch die Ausstellung Regenwurm. Hier erfahrt Ihr viel wissenswertes über mich, meine Kumpels und unseren Lebensraum Boden. Na dann viel Spass! [Information des Anbieters]
Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://www.regenwurm.ch/de/einfhrung/willkommen.html
waldwissen.net ist eine Website von forstlichen Fachleuten für forstliche Fachleute: Wir stellen qualitätsgesicherte Fachinformationen zu Wald, Mensch und Forstwirtschaft zur Verfügung und gewährleisten deren Aktualität. "waldwissen.net" vermittelt in verständlicher forstlicher Fachsprache verdichtetes und aufbereitetes forstliches Wissen zu unterschiedlichsten Fachthemen. "waldwissen.net" vernetzt Forschungsanstalten, Forstverwaltungen, Waldbesitzerverbände und andere Nicht-Regierungs-Organisationen ... [Information des Anbieters]
Amtliche Körperschaften und Organisationen; Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://www.waldwissen.net/
Forstgenetiker werden in der Praxis häufig mit Fragen betreffend die Herkunft, die genetische Variabilität oder die Anpassungsfähigkeit von Bäumen, Waldbeständen oder forstlichem Pflanzgut konfrontiert. Der Zweck des vorliegenden Kompendium, welches im Rahmen eines EU-geförderten Projekts entstand, ist es, Richtlinien zur Auswahl geeigneter DNA-Marker für forstgenetische Untersuchungen zu solchen Fragen zur Verfügung zu stellen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
Weitere Nachschlagewerke; Thematische WebsitesRessourcentyp
http://webdoc.gwdg.de/ebook/y/1999/whichmarker/
Nach vielen Jahren eigener Vorarbeit entsteht derzeit u.a. auf Betreiben des Rats der Deutschen Dendrologischen Gesellschaft (DDG) und in Zusammenarbeit mit mehreren Hochschulen, Baumschulen, Arboreten, Botanischen Gärten, Parkverwaltungen, Naturschutz- und Gartendenkmalbehörden die Gehölzdatenbank Ginkgo (www.uni-duisburg-essen.de/ginkgo). Die Hompage soll einen Einblick in den Stand der zentralen Einzelgehölzerfassung (Fundort, Standort, Wuchs etc.) gewähren sowie weitergehende Kenntnisse über ... [Information des Anbieters]
Fakten-DatenbankenRessourcentyp
http://www.uni-duisburg-essen.de/ginkgo/german/index.htm
Seite: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen