Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 88 (0,03 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Bavarian Academy for Nature Protection and Rural Conservation (ANL) is a state supported teaching and research institute for nature protection and rural conservation. It was instituted by a decision of the Bavarian State Government in 1976 and belongs to the portfolio of the Bavarian State Ministry ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.anl.bayern.de/
The Australian Institute of Marine Science is one of the most innovative and progressive research laboratories in the world with unparalleled capability in the field of cutting-edge tropical marine science and technology. AIMS was established by the Australian Government in 1972 under the Australian ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aims.gov.au/
The Bavarian Forest Institute (LWF) conducts forest research in a targeted and applicatory way. Its main objective is to design practical and concrete concepts for everyone dealing with forests and forestry. The institute is responsible for the development of skills, fundamentals and methods that ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lwf.bayern.de/
Maybe you have heard something about the concern among scientists about disappearing amphibians. Populations of frogs and toads all over the world have disappeared or declined, and naturally people are worried. To find out what is happening to our froggy friends, volunteer naturalists everywhere are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.env.gov.bc.ca/wld/frogwatch/
Die Generalversammlung der UNO hat 2010 zum Internationalen Jahr der Biodiversität erklärt. Dies ist Gelegenheit zu fragen: Inwiefern ist es uns bisher gelungen, Biodiversität zu bewahren? Wo liegen für die Biodiversität die Herausforderungen der Zukunft? Wo ist unser Handeln nötig? Möchten Sie bereits ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.biodiversitaet2010.ch/
Switzerland is one of the first countries in the world to monitor its biological diversity. The Federal Office for the environment (FOEN) has launched a programme for this purpose called Biodiversity Monitoring in Switzerland (BDM). In conjunction with the BDM programme, experts contracted by the Federal ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biodiversitymonitoring.ch/
The Biological Records Centre (BRC), established in 1964, is the national focus in the UK for terrestrial and freshwater species recording (other than birds). It works with the voluntary recording community throughout Britain and Ireland. The BRC database contains over 15 million records of more than ... [Information of the supplier]
www.brc.ac.uk/
In accordance with Article 18 (3) of the Convention on Biological Diversity a clearing-house mechanism was established to promote and facilitate technical and scientific co-operation at all levels among Parties to the Convention. As well, it facilitates access to and the exchange of information on ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biologischevielfalt.at/
The Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) is a mechanism set up by the Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety to facilitate the exchange of information on Living Modified Organisms (LMOs) and assist the Parties to better comply with their obligations under the Protocol. Global access to a variety of scientific, ... [Information of the supplier]
bch.cbd.int/
The primary objectives of Botanical Survey of India are as follows: 1. Exploration, inventorisation and documentation of phytodiversity (including non-flowering plants) in general and protected areas, hotspots, fragile ecosystems, wetlands, sacred groves in particular; publication of National, State and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
bsi.gov.in/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 88 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Bayerische Akademie für Naturschutz und Landschaftspflege (ANL) ist eine staatlich getragene Bildungs- und Forschungseinrichtung für Naturschutz und Landschaftspflege. Sie wurde auf Beschluss des Bayerischen Landtages 1976 errichtet und gehört zum Geschäftsbereich des Bayerischen Staatsministeriums ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.anl.bayern.de/
Das Australische Institut für Meereswissenschaften (Australian Institute of Marine Science, AIMS) ist eine der innovativsten und progressivsten Forschungseinrichtungen weltweit, mit einer herausragenden Leistungsfähigkeit auf dem Gebiet der Tropischen Meereswissenschaften. AIMS wurde 1972 im Bewußtsein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aims.gov.au/
Die Bayerische Landesanstalt für Wald und Forstwirtschaft ist Sonderbehörde der Bayerischen Forstverwaltung. Wir unterstützen als Stabsstelle die Forstabteilung des Bayerischen Staatsministeriums für Landwirtschaft und Forsten und deren Ämter. [Information des Anbieters]
www.lwf.bayern.de/
Vielleicht haben Sie bereits von der Sorge der Wissenschaftler bezüglich schwindender Amphibienzahlen gehört. Populationen von Fröschen und Kröten auf der ganzen Welt sind verschwunden oder dezimiert und natürlich sind die Menschen besorgt deshalb. Um herauszufinden, was mit den Amphibien passiert, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.env.gov.bc.ca/wld/frogwatch/
Die Generalversammlung der UNO hat 2010 zum Internationalen Jahr der Biodiversität erklärt. Dies ist Gelegenheit zu fragen: Inwiefern ist es uns bisher gelungen, Biodiversität zu bewahren? Wo liegen für die Biodiversität die Herausforderungen der Zukunft? Wo ist unser Handeln nötig? Möchten Sie bereits ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.biodiversitaet2010.ch/
Als eines der ersten Länder weltweit will die Schweiz ihre biologische Vielfalt überwachen. Das Bundesamt für Umwelt BAFU hat dazu das Biodiversitäts-Monitoring Schweiz BDM gestartet. Im Rahmen des BDM zählen Fachleute im Auftrag des Bundes regelmässig Tiere und Pflanzen auf zahlreichen vorbestimmten ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biodiversitymonitoring.ch/
Das Biological Records Centre (BRC) wurde 1964 gegründet und versteht sich als zentrale Organisation für die Kartierung von Arten terrestrischer und limnischer Lebensräume (außer Vögeln) in Großbritannien. Das Zentrum arbeitet mit der Gemeinde ehrenamtlich tätiger Kartierer zusammen und unterhält eine ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.brc.ac.uk/
Der Clearing House Mechanism ist die Informationsplattform zum Thema Biodiversität. Biodiversität umfasst das gesamte Leben auf unserer Erde: Alle Arten und Organisationsstufen von Lebewesen sowie deren genetische Vielfalt, die Vielfalt von Lebensräumen und die in diesen Systemen wirkenden Prozesse. ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biologischevielfalt.at/
Das Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) ist eine von dem Protokoll von Cartagena über die biologische Sicherheit geforderte Einrichtung, um den Austausch von Informationen über genetisch veränderte Organismen zu erleichtern und den Vertragsparteien zu helfen, ihre durch das Protokoll entstehenden Verpflichtun... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bch.cbd.int/
Die primären Zielsetzungen des Botanical Survey of India sind die Folgenden: 1. Erforschung, Inventarisierung und Dokumentation der Phytodoversität (einschließlich Niedere Pflanzen) im Allgemeinen und speziell in geschützten Gebieten, Hotspots, gefährdeten Ökosystemen, Feuchtgebieten und Heiligen Hainen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen