Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 13 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute (APLORI) is a small institute connected to the University of Jos (UNIJOS), Nigeria. The institute aims to educate students in Conservation Biology, and to be a centre of excellence for Ornithology in West Africa. Currently we are giving courses on master’s ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aplori.org/
Our goal is to contribute to the development of a network of sustainable and ecological agricultural systems, which provide food, renewable resources and energy. The environmentally friendly nature of these systems ensures optimal soil and plant health, and promotes animal welfare, biodiversity, an ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nas.boku.ac.at/
Our research covers plant biogeography ranging from the intraspecific to the community level. We concentrate on floristics and the mapping of European vascular plant distributions. We also study many aspects of plant chorology including molecular phylogeography, as well as taxonomic studies with ... [Information of the supplier]
www.botanik.univie.ac.at/plantchorology/
Das Ernst-Haeckel-Haus in Jena beherbergt das Institut für Geschichte der Naturwissenschaften, Medizin und Technik sowie das Ernst-Haeckel-Memorialmuseum und das Archiv mit dem Nachlassbestand Ernst Haeckels – einer der zentralen Figuren des Darwinismus. Die Webpräsenz des Ernst-Haeckel-Hauses stellt ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.ehh.uni-jena.de/
The Fungal Cell Biology Group at the University of Edinburgh is investigating the regulation of hyphal growth and regulation, especially in relation to hyphal fusion; vesicle trafficking and calcium signalling. [Information of the supplier]
www.fungalcell.org/
Mayfly Central is a program, and an information resource. It is located in the Department of Entomology at Purdue University (Lafayette, Indiana, USA). The program is a multidimensional research and education program dedicated to the pursuit and dissemination of knowledge about mayflies (Ephemeroptera). ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.entm.purdue.edu/mayfly
The Marine Science Center was founded 2008 and is part of the Institute of bioscience at the University of Rostock. The research focus on sensoric orientations of seals (Pinnipedia) in there natural habitats and possible technical applications (bionics). An unique facility, located at the Baltic sea, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.marine-science-center.de/
The Tasmanian Aquaculture and Fisheries Institute (TAFI) was established as a centre of excellence in applied marine research. TAFI supports the development and sustainable management of Tasmania’s living marine resources. TAFI was established in 1998 as a joint venture between the Tasmanian Government ... [Information of the supplier]
www.utas.edu.au/tafi/index.html
The term "amoebae" covers an enormously diverse group of protists that have adopted a crawling like method of locomotion. This web site is an attempt to draw together information on the amoeba from the various sources. The literature, especially the older work, have tended to be published in obscure ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bms.ed.ac.uk/research/others/smaciver/amoebae.htm
Contributions to the The University of Minnesota Insect Collection (coden UMSP) began in 1879 with specimens of insects and spiders from the North Shore of Lake Superior. During the last 130 years, the Collection’s holdings have grown from a regional collection of 3,000 specimens to a major national and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.entomology.umn.edu/museum/index.html
Page: 1 2
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 13 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
A. P. Leventis Ornithological Research Institute (APLORI) ist ein kleines mit der University of Jos (UNIJOS), Nigeria, verbundenes Institut. Das Institut hat das Ziel, Studenten in Naturschutzbiologie zu unterrichten und ein Exzellenz-Center für Ornithologie in Westafrika zu sein. Zurzeit gibt es ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aplori.org/
Auf Basis des BOKU-Leitbildes tragen wir zur Entwicklung von Systemen einer flächendeckenden nachhaltigen und ökologischen Landbewirtschaftung bei. Diese Systeme haben zum Ziel, Lebensmittel, erneuerbare Stoffe und Energie bereitstellen, ohne die Befriedigung der Bedürfnisse künftiger Generationen zu ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.nas.boku.ac.at/
Unsere Forschung umfasst die Pflanzen-Biogeographie von intraspezifischen Aspekten bis zur Ebene der Pflanzengesellschaften. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Pflanzengeographie und die Kartierung der Verteilung europäischer Gefäßpflanzen. Wir untersuchen außerdem viele Aspekte der Pflanzenchorologie, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.botanik.univie.ac.at/plantchorology/
Das Ernst-Haeckel-Haus in Jena beherbergt das Institut für Geschichte der Naturwissenschaften, Medizin und Technik sowie das Ernst-Haeckel-Memorialmuseum und das Archiv mit dem Nachlassbestand Ernst Haeckels – einer der zentralen Figuren des Darwinismus. Die Webpräsenz des Ernst-Haeckel-Hauses stellt ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.ehh.uni-jena.de/
Eine Zusammenstellung - vornehmlich in Bildern und Videos - über zellbiologische Aspekte bei Pilzen. Dabei wird besonderes Augenmerk auf das Hyphenwachstum, die Vesikelbewegung aber auch die Sporenausbildung gelegt. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.fungalcell.org/
Das Projekt Mayfly Central ist am Department of Entomology der Purdue University (Lafayette, Indiana, USA) angesiedelt. Es versteht sich als mehrdimensionales Forschungs- und Lehrprogramm, dessen Ziel es ist das Wissen über Eintagsfliegen (Ephemeroptera) zu vermehren und zu verbreiten. Dementsprechend ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.entm.purdue.edu/mayfly
Das Marine Science Center wurde 2008 gegründet und ist eine Forschungseinrichtung des Instituts für Biowissenschaften der Universität Rostock. Im Mittelpunkt der Forschung steht die sensorische Orientierung von Robben (Pinnipedia) in ihren natürlichen Lebenräumen und die Umsetzung der Ergebnisse zur ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.marine-science-center.de/
Das "Tasmanian Aquaculture and Fisheries Institute" (TAFI) ist ein Zentrum für angewandte marine Wissenschaften mit Sitz in Taroona, Tasmanien, Australien. Forschungsziele sind die nachhaltige Entwicklung und Nutzbarmachung der lebenden marinen Ressourcen Tasmaniens und die Förderung eines intakten ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.utas.edu.au/tafi/index.html
Der Terminus "Amoebae" deckt eine vielfältige Gruppe von Protisten ab, die eine spezielle Form kriechender Fortbewegung entwickelt haben. Die vorliegende Webpräsenz ist ein Versuch, Informationen über Amöben (Amoebae) aus verschiedenen Quellen zusammenzutragen, da die einschlägige Literatur, speziell ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bms.ed.ac.uk/research/others/smaciver/amoebae.htm
Contributions to the The University of Minnesota Insect Collection (coden UMSP) began in 1879 with specimens of insects and spiders from the North Shore of Lake Superior. During the last 130 years, the Collection’s holdings have grown from a regional collection of 3,000 specimens to a major national and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.entomology.umn.edu/museum/index.html
Seite: 1 2
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen