Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 27 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Swedish Species Information Centre works with knowledge about biodiversity in Sweden. The main tasks are to collect, evaluate and store the most important information about threatened and rare plant and animal species. A basic part in this work is to assess degrees and types of threat and to prepare ... [Information of the supplier]
www.artdata.slu.se/
The Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) collects metadata of controlled and structured vocabularies and provides a search interface in 20 languages. Metadata are enriched with DDC-numbers down to the third level and subject headings from Eurovoc, the EU's multilingual ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bartoc.org/en
Biopix is a searchable presentation of biological photos, primarily from Scandinavia. [Information of the supplier]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
This checklist comprises the vascular plants of Northern Europe (including Finland, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Faeroe Islands and Denmark, but excluding Greenland), with the flora of Sweden being covered more completely than the floras of the other territories. For each taxon, the scientific and Swedish ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www2.nrm.se/fbo/chk/
This checklist is intended as a nomenclatural rectifier, to give an overview of the distribution of the species and as a basis for future work with nomenclature and typification. All species reported from Sweden and not definitely dismissed by later authors are included. Thus, the fact that a taxon is ... [Information of the supplier]
www2.nrm.se/fbo/chk/ttlista/
Find out how you can help! First, click on one of the three chains to make it appear. Mouse over the chain you selected and discover more info as well as easy tips on how you can help prevent biodiversity loss ... [Information of the supplier]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
Flora Nordica is a research project with the aim to produce a scientifically based flora of the vascular plants in northern Europe. This flora should be a synthesis of previous research, indicating problems which should be considered in future research; it will comprise 15 volumes (3 published so far) ... [Information of the supplier]
www.floranordica.org/
DG Fisheries And Maritime Affairs is the Directorate-General responsible for the Common Fisheries Policy (CFP) and for developing a future maritime policy for the EU at the European Commission. The CFP covers all fishing activities, the farming of living aquatic resources, and the processing and ... [Information of the supplier]
ec.europa.eu/fisheries/index_de.htm
The Gentian Research Network is a free, not-for-profit, web-based forum for worldwide research on the natural history and evolution of the flowering plant family Gentianaceae (gentians). Here you will find information on current research projects in the Gentianaceae, focusing on their systematics, ... [Information of the supplier]
gentian.rutgers.edu/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 27 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Swedish Species Information Centre ist ein Kompetenzzentrum für Biodiversität in Schweden. Seine Hauptaufgaben sind das Sammeln, Bewerten und Speichern der wichtigsten Informationen über bedrohte und seltene Pflanzen- und Tierarten. Zu den zentralen Arbeitsfeldern gehört die Beurteilung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.artdata.slu.se/
Das Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) sammelt Metadaten kontrollierter und strukturierter Vokabulare und stellt eine Suchoberfläche in 20 Sprachen zur Verfügung. Die Metadaten werden mit DDC-Nummern bis hinunter zur dritten Ebene und Schlagwörtern aus dem Eurovoc (© ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bartoc.org/en
Biopix ist eine über eine Suchfunktion erfassbare Galerie von Fotos biologischen Inhalts, vornehmlich aus Skandinavien. Fotografen sind vor allem Niels Sloth und Jens Christian Schou. Wir haben viel Energie aufgewandt und die Hilfe zahlreicher Spezialisten in Anspruch genommen, um alle Organismen mit ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
Die Checkliste umfaßt die Gefäßpflanzen Nordeuropas (einschließlich Finnland, Schweden, Norwegen, Island, Färöer-Inseln und Dänemark, jedoch ohne Grönland); eine Vollständigkeit ist am ehesten für die schwedische Flora gegeben. Für jede Art wird der wissenschaftliche und der schwedische Namen sowie der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www2.nrm.se/fbo/chk/
Die Checkliste für die Sektionen Hieracium, Vulgata und Tridentata der Gattung Hieracium (Asteraceae) in Schweden dient als Basis für ein nomenklatorisches Abgleichen und will darüber hinaus einen Überblick über die Verbreitung der Arten geben. Enthalten sind alle Arten, die bisher aus Schweden angegeben ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www2.nrm.se/fbo/chk/ttlista/
Vor fast einem Jahrzehnt verpflichtete sich die EU, bis 2010 den Verlust an biologischer Vielfalt in Europa zu stoppen. Trotz einiger Fortschritte verschwindet die biologische Vielfalt jedoch in noch nie dagewesenem Ausmaß. Da 2010 von den Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Biologischen ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Flora Nordica ist ein Forschungsprojekt mit dem Ziel, eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Flora der Gefäßpflanzen von Nordeuropa zu erstellen. Dieses Florenwerk soll eine Synthese bisheriger Forschungen sein und ungelöste Probleme als Ansatz für zukünftige Untersuchungen aufzeigen; es wird 15 Bände in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.floranordica.org/
Die Generaldirektion Fischerei und maritime Angelegenheiten ist bei der Europäischen Kommission für die Gemeinsame Fischereipolitik (GFP) und die Ausarbeitung der künftigen Meerespolitik der EU zuständig. Die GFP erstreckt sich auf der rechtlichen Grundlage von Artikel 33 (ex 39) des Vertrages über die ... [Information des Anbieters]
ec.europa.eu/fisheries/index_de.htm
Das Enzian-Forschungs-Netzwerk (Gentian Research Network) ist ein freies, Non-Profit-, web-basierendes Forum für weltweite Forschung zur Naturgeschichte und Evolution der Blütenpflanzenfamilie der Enziangewächse (Gentianaceae). Hier finden Sie Informationen aktueller Forschungsprojekte zu Gentianaceae, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
gentian.rutgers.edu/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen