Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-7 of 7 (0,01 Seconds)
The Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) collects metadata of controlled and structured vocabularies and provides a search interface in 20 languages. Metadata are enriched with DDC-numbers down to the third level and subject headings from Eurovoc, the EU's multilingual ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bartoc.org/en
The Botanical Society of Slovenia brings together botanists and people interested in the flora of Slovenia. The society`s web site (in Slovenian only) provides general information as well as news and some photo galleries. [Editorial staff vifabio]
bds.biologija.org/
Find out how you can help! First, click on one of the three chains to make it appear. Mouse over the chain you selected and discover more info as well as easy tips on how you can help prevent biodiversity loss ... [Information of the supplier]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
This web presentation introduce to the true bugs of Slovenia. Here you can find data on the presence and distribution of the 738 species, based on specimens present in collections of the Slovenian Museum of Natural History (PMSL). [Information of the supplier, modified]
www2.pms-lj.si/heteroptera/
STERNA (Semantic Web-based Thematic European Reference Network Application) is the contribution of twelve European natural history museums and other institutions that collect and hold content on biodiversity, wildlife and nature in general, to the objectives and realisation of a European Digital Library. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sterna-net.eu/
The main purpose of the project Videolectures.net is to provide free and open access of a high quality video lectures presented by distinguished scholars and scientists at the most important and prominent events like conferences, summer schools, workshops and science promotional events from many fields ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
videolectures.net/Top/Biology/
“forestknowledge.net” is a website run by forestry experts for forestry experts. We provide guaranteed quality, up-to-date information on forests, man and forest management. “forestknowledge.net” provides condensed, edited information on a wide range of topics regarding both forests and forestry in plain ... [Information of the supplier]
www.waldwissen.net/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-7 von 7 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) sammelt Metadaten kontrollierter und strukturierter Vokabulare und stellt eine Suchoberfläche in 20 Sprachen zur Verfügung. Die Metadaten werden mit DDC-Nummern bis hinunter zur dritten Ebene und Schlagwörtern aus dem Eurovoc (© ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bartoc.org/en
Die Webpräsenz der Botanischen Gesellschaft von Slowenien bietet - nur in slowenischer Sprache - Informationen rund um die Gesellschaft (mit Neuigkeiten, Veranstaltungshinweisen, Ansprechpartnern) sowie Fotogalerien und zahlreiche weiterführende Links. Des Weiteren ist die von der Gesellschaft herausgege... [Redaktion vifabio]
bds.biologija.org/
Vor fast einem Jahrzehnt verpflichtete sich die EU, bis 2010 den Verlust an biologischer Vielfalt in Europa zu stoppen. Trotz einiger Fortschritte verschwindet die biologische Vielfalt jedoch in noch nie dagewesenem Ausmaß. Da 2010 von den Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Biologischen ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
Auf dieser Webseite werden die slowenischen Wanzen vorgestellt. Für die 738 vorkommenden Arten wird das Auftreten und die Verbreitung angegeben. Diese Angaben basieren auf Artnachweisen in den Sammlungen des Slowenischen Museums für Naturkunde. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www2.pms-lj.si/heteroptera/
STERNA (Semantic Web-based Thematic European Reference Network Application) ist der Beitrag von zwölf europäischen naturhistorischen Museen und Einrichtungen in den Bereichen Biodiversität, Tierwelt und Natur zur Verwirklichung der Ziele der europäischen digitalen Bibliothek (European Digital Library). ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.sterna-net.eu/
Das Hauptziel des Projektes Videolectures.net ist, kostenlosen und freien Zugang zu Video-Vorträgen und –Vorlesungen in hoher Qualität zu ermöglichen. Die Videos werden von angesehenen Gelehrten und Wissenschaftlern während wichtiger und bekannter Veranstaltungen wie Konferenzen, Sommerkursen, Workshops ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
videolectures.net/Top/Biology/
waldwissen.net ist eine Website von forstlichen Fachleuten für forstliche Fachleute: Wir stellen qualitätsgesicherte Fachinformationen zu Wald, Mensch und Forstwirtschaft zur Verfügung und gewährleisten deren Aktualität. "waldwissen.net" vermittelt in verständlicher forstlicher Fachsprache verdichtetes ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.waldwissen.net/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen