Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 34 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Arctoa is a bryological journal, publishing scientific papers on mosses (Musci, or Bryophyta), liverworts (Hepaticae, or Marchantiophyta) and hornworts (Anthocerotae, or Anthocerotophyta). Arctoa is published since 1992 by KMK Scientific Press Ltd. The journal is issued once a year. Arctoa accepts for ... [Information of the supplier]
arctoa.ru/en/
The Former Soviet Union has a rich agricultural heritage. In 2003 our project set out to develop a Russian-English Agricultural Atlas that covers the area of the Former Soviet Union. Scheduled to be completed in 2009, the Atlas will illustrate the historic distribution of economic plants and their pests ... [Information of the supplier]
www.agroatlas.spb.ru/
The Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) is a mechanism set up by the Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety to facilitate the exchange of information on Living Modified Organisms (LMOs) and assist the Parties to better comply with their obligations under the Protocol. Global access to a variety of scientific, ... [Information of the supplier]
bch.cbd.int/
2017-09-25 — 2017-09-30, Uglich
We cordially invite you to participate in the Fifth International Symposium, "Alien Species in the Holarctic: Borok V", to be held in September, 25-30, 2017 (tentative venue: Uglich, Yaroslavl Province, Russia). Since the second half of the 20th century alien species have been spreading and affecting ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sevin.ru/ASholarctic/
Predominantly this website hosts a database of known carabid taxa. Beside this database, there is also a comprehensive literature collection. Some of the cited papers are available as PDF. A forum allows discussions with experts. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.carabidae.org/
Tribe (or subfamily) Alticini, or flea beetles, is the largest taxon among leaf beetles Chrysomelidae. It is comprises of 534 genera and approximately 8000 described species of worldwide distribution. The present Catalogue of Alticini genera is based on several reviews of Alticini (Heikertinger & Csiki, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zin.ru/animalia/coleoptera/eng/alticini.htm
This private web site is dedicated to the Common Swift (Apus apus). The ability of the Common Swift to mate and sleep in the air shows its amazing adaptation to flight. Only for breeding it has to land. The web site supplies a lot of basic information about biology, phenology and protection of this bird ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.commonswift.org/
This private web site contains a database which includes all 9,927 European Lepidoptera species (butterflies and moths). On each species photos, information on biology (like life cycle, flight time, feeding plant, distribution etc.) and the vernacular names of different European languages are provided. ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.lepidoptera.eu/
On the Kamchatka peninsula in Eastern Siberia, in a collapsed volcano called the Uzon Caldera, the steaming hot springs of the Kamchatka Microbial Observatory are a natural laboratory for studying extremophiles. Scientists from all over the world gather in this remote and undeveloped volcanic valley. [Information of the supplier]
www.exploratorium.edu/kamchatka/
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 34 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Arctoa ist eine bryologische Fachzeitschrift, welches wissenschaftliche Beiträge über Moose (Musci oder Bryophyta), Lebermoose (Hepaticae oder Marchantiophyta) und Hornmoose (Anthocerotae oder Anthocerotophyta) herausbringt. Arctoa wird seit 1992 von KMK Scientific Press Ltd veröffentlicht und das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
arctoa.ru/en/
In einem von 2003 bis 2009 laufenden Projekt wird ein landwirtschaftlicher Atlas entwickelt, der die historische Verbreitung wirtschaftlich bedeutsamer Pflanzen und ihrer Schädlinge im Gebiet der ehemaligen Sowjetunion illustriert. Ein Team von Wissenschaftlern aus drei großen russischen und einer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.agroatlas.spb.ru/
Das Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) ist eine von dem Protokoll von Cartagena über die biologische Sicherheit geforderte Einrichtung, um den Austausch von Informationen über genetisch veränderte Organismen zu erleichtern und den Vertragsparteien zu helfen, ihre durch das Protokoll entstehenden Verpflichtun... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bch.cbd.int/
25.09.2017 — 30.09.2017, Uglich
We cordially invite you to participate in the Fifth International Symposium, "Alien Species in the Holarctic: Borok V", to be held in September, 25-30, 2017 (tentative venue: Uglich, Yaroslavl Province, Russia). Since the second half of the 20th century alien species have been spreading and affecting ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sevin.ru/ASholarctic/
In erster Linie handelt es sich bei dieser Webseite um eine Datenbank aller Vertreter der Carabidae (Laufkäfer). Darüber hinaus gibt es eine umfangreiche Literatursammlung. In dieser stehen einzelne Veröffentlichungen zum freien Download zur Verfügung. Über ein Forum ist es möglich, mit verschiedenen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.carabidae.org/
Der Stamm (bzw. die Unterfamilie) Alticini oder Flohkäfer ist das größte Taxon innerhalb der Blattkäfer (Chrysomelidae) Er umfasst 534 Gattungen und schätzungsweise 8000 beschriebene Arten weltweiter Verbreitung. Der aktuelle Katalog der Alticini-Gattungen basiert auf verschiedenen Reviews der Alticini ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.zin.ru/animalia/coleoptera/eng/alticini.htm
Diese private Website ist dem Mauersegler (Apus apus) gewidmet. Das Mauersegler in der Luft schlafen können und sich dort sogar paaren, zeigt deren enorme Anpassung an das Fliegen. Lediglich zum Brüten müssen sie den Himmel verlassen. Diese Website bietet eine Fülle von Informationen über die Biologie, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.commonswift.org/
Diese private Website beinhaltet eine Datenbank, in der alle 9.927 europäischen Schmetterlingsarten (Lepidoptera) enthalten sind. Zu jeder Art werden Fotos, Informationen zur Biologie (Lebenszyklus, Flugzeit, Futterpflanze, Verbreitung etc.) sowie die verschiedenen europäischen Trivialnamen bereitgestell... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.lepidoptera.eu/
Auf der Halbinsel Kamtschatka im Osten Sibiriens, in einem inaktiven Vulkan, genannt die Uzon-Caldera, sind die dampfenden heißen Quellen des Kamchatka Microbial Observatory ein natürliches Labor zum Studium von Extremophilen. Wissenschaftler aus der ganzen Welt forschen in diesem abgelegenen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.exploratorium.edu/kamchatka/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen