Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 37 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The AArk is a joint effort of three principal partners: the World Association of Zoos and Aquariums (WAZA), the IUCN/SSC Conservation Breeding Specialist Group (CBSG), and the IUCN/SSC Amphibian Specialist Group (ASG). We were formed to address the ex situ components of the Amphibian Conservation Action ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amphibianark.org/
The Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) collects metadata of controlled and structured vocabularies and provides a search interface in 20 languages. Metadata are enriched with DDC-numbers down to the third level and subject headings from Eurovoc, the EU's multilingual ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bartoc.org/en
The project of the Botany Digital Library, aims to construct and make available free on the web, the resources available in the Library of the Botany Department of the Faculty of Science and Technology of the University of Coimbra. These include antique books, manuscript books and botany displays made up ... [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../Biblioteca%20Digital%20de%20Bot%C3%A2nica
John Kyrk, Biologe von der Harvard Universität, stellt auf dieser Internetseite eine Fülle von animierten, teilweise interaktiven Clips zur Zellbiologie zur Verfügung. Das in vier Sprachen vorliegende Angebot bezieht sich auf Alberts Lehrbuch "Molecular Biology of the Cell" und erstreckt sich von Themen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.johnkyrk.com
An animated primer on the basics of DNA, genes, and heredity. [Information of the supplier]
www.dnaftb.org/dnaftb/
2018-01-08 — 2018-01-12, Concepción
VI Elen will take place in the Facultad de Ciencias Naturales y Oceanográficas at the University of Concepción. The extraordinary natural variety of Chile includes from the driest desert in the world, altiplano, to lakes, volcanoes, glaciers and southern channels that break over the ocean. [Information of the supplier]
www.elen6.com/
Find out how you can help! First, click on one of the three chains to make it appear. Mouse over the chain you selected and discover more info as well as easy tips on how you can help prevent biodiversity loss ... [Information of the supplier]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO). The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science for agricultur... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantday12.eu/
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
"Flora brasiliensis" was published between 1840 and 1906 by the editors Carl Friedrich Philipp von Martius, August Wilhelm Eichler, and Ignatz Urban, with the participation of 65 specialists from various countries. It contains taxonomic treatments of 22.767 species, mostly Brazilian angiosperms, held in ... [Information of the supplier]
florabrasiliensis.cria.org.br/
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 37 (0,03 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Amphibian Ark ist eine gemeinsame Anstrengung von drei Hauptpartnern: World Association of Zoos and Aquariums (WAZA), IUCN/SSC Conservation Breeding Specialist Group (CBSG) und IUCN / SSC Amphibian Specialist Group (ASG). AArk hat sich gegründet, um die Ex-situ-Komponenten des Amphibian Conservation ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.amphibianark.org/
Das Basel Register of Thesauri, Ontologies and Classifications (BARTOC) sammelt Metadaten kontrollierter und strukturierter Vokabulare und stellt eine Suchoberfläche in 20 Sprachen zur Verfügung. Die Metadaten werden mit DDC-Nummern bis hinunter zur dritten Ebene und Schlagwörtern aus dem Eurovoc (© ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bartoc.org/en
Das Projekt Biblioteca Digital de Botânica strebt den Aufbau und die freie Bereitstellung von digitalisierten Ressourcen der Bibliothek der Botanischen Abteilung der Universität Coimbra (Portugal) an. Dazu gehören unter anderem antike Bücher, Manuskripte, botanische Illustrationen, Nachlässe. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https:/.../Biblioteca%20Digital%20de%20Bot%C3%A2nica
John Kyrk, Biologe von der Harvard Universität, stellt auf dieser Internetseite eine Fülle von animierten, teilweise interaktiven Clips zur Zellbiologie zur Verfügung. Das in vier Sprachen vorliegende Angebot bezieht sich auf Alberts Lehrbuch "Molecular Biology of the Cell" und erstreckt sich von Themen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.johnkyrk.com
Diese Website ist ein weiteres Lern - und Lehrangebot aus dem umfangreichen Material des Cold Spring Harbor Labors, das sich speziell mit den Themen Klassische Genetik, Molekulare Genetik und genetischer Kontrolle beschäftigt. Auf anschauliche Weise werden dem Benutzer mittels Animationen, Video ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.dnaftb.org/dnaftb/
08.01.2018 — 12.01.2018, Concepción
VI Elen will take place in the Facultad de Ciencias Naturales y Oceanográficas at the University of Concepción. The extraordinary natural variety of Chile includes from the driest desert in the world, altiplano, to lakes, volcanoes, glaciers and southern channels that break over the ocean. [Information of the supplier]
www.elen6.com/
Vor fast einem Jahrzehnt verpflichtete sich die EU, bis 2010 den Verlust an biologischer Vielfalt in Europa zu stoppen. Trotz einiger Fortschritte verschwindet die biologische Vielfalt jedoch in noch nie dagewesenem Ausmaß. Da 2010 von den Vereinten Nationen zum Internationalen Jahr der Biologischen ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
ec.europa.eu/consumers/europadiary/uk/environment/together_en.htm
Der erste internationale "Fascination of Plants Day" wird am 18. Mai 2012 unter dem Schirm der European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO) veranstaltet. Das Ziel dieser Aktion ist, möglichst viele Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit der Faszination der Pflanzen anzustecken und ihnen die Bedeutung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantday12.eu/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
"Flora brasiliensis" wurde in den Jahren 1840 bis 1906 von Carl Friedrich Philipp von Martius, August Wilhelm Eichler und Ignatz Urban herausgegeben; an dem Werk waren 65 Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Ländern beteiligt. Die Flora enthält taxonomische Bearbeitungen von 22.767 Arten, überwiegend ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
florabrasiliensis.cria.org.br/
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen