Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 26 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Akiyoshi Kitaoka is an Professor of psychology at the College of Letters, Ritsumeikan University, Kyoto, Japan. He received a BSc from the Department of Biology, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Japan (1984), and received a PhD degree from the Institute of Psychology, University of Tsukuba (1991). He ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ritsumei.ac.jp/~akitaoka/index-e.html
Arachnological Society of Japan (ASJ) was established in 1936 to promote the study of arachnids and myriapods and the information exchange among reseachers. This is the homepage of the Arachnological Society of Japan. The Society's Journal "Acta Arachnologica" is published in two issues per year.Acta ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arachnology.jp/index-e.html
The Bibliography on Wood Science allows searching for literature about various aspects of wood, especially about anatomy and physiology. The database contains data on publications from 1947 onwards. The results output shows author, title, source, year, and, where available, DOI (linked to publishers). [Editorial staff vifabio]
h3news1.kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp/bwm/
The German Federal Ministry for Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety launched the "Business and Biodiversity Initiative" and commissioned GTZ - the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit GmbH to carry out its implementation. This initiative aims to intensify the engagement of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.business-and-biodiversity.de/
The Green Wave is a multi-year global campaign that enables children and youth to make a difference – one school, one tree, one step at a time. The Green Wave brings together children and youth from around the world to raise awareness about biodiversity, and the need to reduce its loss. The Green Wave ... [Information of the supplier]
greenwave.cbd.int/
CAML will investigate the distribution and abundance of Antarctica's vast marine biodiversity to develop a benchmark for the benefit of humankind. [Information of the supplier]
www.caml.aq/
The Census of Marine Life is a growing global network of researchers in more than 70 nations engaged in a ten-year initiative to assess and explain the diversity, distribution, and abundance of marine life in the oceans -- past, present, and future. This site is a portal for the Census of Marine Life. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.coml.org/
Conrad Gesner (1516-65), a Swiss natural historian who may be called 'a modern Pliny' and is best known for his Historia Animalium, applied his scientific methodology to produce the first systematic bibliography since Gutenberg. The major achievements of Conrad Gesner can be divided into four categories: ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.humi.keio.ac.jp/treasures/nature/Gesner-web/contents_b.html
DDBJ (DNA Data Bank of Japan) began DNA data bank activities in earnest in 1986 at the National Institute of Genetics (NIG). From the beginning, DDBJ has been functioning as one of the International DNA Databases, including EBI in Europe and NCBI in the USA as the two other members. Consequently, we have ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ddbj.nig.ac.jp/
An entomology database KONCHU is a general database name including various files treating species information on Japanese, East Asian and Pacific insects (including spiders and mites). Entomology reference database based on main Japanese entomological and zoological journals KONCHUR. KONCHU is supported ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 25 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Akiyoshi Kitaoka ist Professor für Psychologie am College of Letters an der Ritsumeikan Universität im japanischen Kyoto. Seinen Bachelor of Science (Bsc) im Fachbereich Biologie an der Universität von Tsukuba (Japan) machte er 1984, 7 Jahre später - 1991 - erhielt er den Doktortitel vom Institut für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ritsumei.ac.jp/~akitaoka/index-e.html
Die Arachnologische Gesellschaft von Japan (ASJ) wurde 1936 gegründet, um die Studie der Spinnentiere und Tausendfüßer und den Informationsaustausch unter Forschern zu fördern. Dies ist die Homepage der Arachnologischen Gesellschaft von Japan. Die Gesellschaft veröffentlicht die Zeitschrift "Acta ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.arachnology.jp/index-e.html
Die Bibliography on Wood Science ermöglicht die Suche nach Literatur zu verschiedenen Aspekten von Holz bzw. Hölzern, besonders zu deren Anatomie und Physiologie. Die Datenbank enthält bibliographische Daten zu Veröffentlichungen ab 1947. In der Ergebnisliste wird neben Autor, Titel, Quelle und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
h3news1.kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp/bwm/
Das Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (BMU) hat die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ) damit beauftragt, die "Business und Biodiversität Initiative" umzusetzen. Ziel dieser Initiative ist die stärkere Integration des Privatsektors in die Zielerreichung ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.business-and-biodiversity.de/
"The Green Wave" ist eine mehrjährige globale Kampagne, die es Kindern und Jugendlichen ermöglichen soll, etwas zu verändern - durch das Pflanzen von Bäumen, in kleinen Schritten: Schule für Schule, Baum für Baum. "The Green Wave" bringt Kinder und Jugendliche aus allen Teilen der Welt zusammen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
greenwave.cbd.int/
CAML untersucht die Verbreitung und den Reichtum der unermeßlichen antarktischen Meeres-Biodiversität, um einen Bezugspunkt zum Nutzen der Menschheit zu schaffen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.caml.aq/
“Census of Marine Life” ist ein wachsendes globales Netzwerk von Forschern aus mehr als 70 Ländern, die sich an einer 10-Jahres Initiative betätigen, die Diversität, Verbreitung und Häufigkeit marinen Lebens im Ozean abzuschätzen und zu erklären – in der Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft. Die Site ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.coml.org/
Auf dieser Webseite können digitalisierte Originale der "Tierbücher" (Vierfüßige Tiere, Vögel, Fische, Schlangen und Skorpione, jeweils in deutschsprachiger Ausgabe) von Conrad Gessner (manchmal geschrieben als "Gesner") als Bilddateien betrachtet werden. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.humi.keio.ac.jp/treasures/nature/Gesner-web/contents_b.html
Die Anfänge der DDBJ (DNA Data Bank of Japan) am National Institute of Genetics (NIG) reichen bis in das Jahr 1986 zurück. Seit Beginn fungiert DDBJ als eine der Internationalen DNA-Datenbanken, zu denen auch EBI in Europa und NCBI in den USA als die beiden anderen Mitglieder gehören. Folglich arbeiten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ddbj.nig.ac.jp/
Die Entomologische Datenbank KONCHU ist eine allgemeine Datenbank, die verschiedenste Dateien und Informationen zu japanischen, osteuropäischen und pazifischen Insektenarten enthält. Die Entomologische Referenz-Datenbank basiert auf dem japanischen entomologischen und zoologischen Journal KONCHUR. KONCHU ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen