Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 193 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
2013-11-19 — 2013-11-26, Luxor
The organizing committee of the first Mediterranean Conference of Zoology, to be held in Egypt from 19 th to 26 th of November 2013, is pleased to announce that this scientific event will take place in the floating hotel of one of the luxurious Nile cruises as it travels from the Thebes, Luxor to Aswan. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.snv.jussieu.fr/.../conference-mediterranneenne.htm
2013-09-16 — 2013-09-20, Thonon-les-Bains
Welcome to the 7th Central European Diatom Meeting (CE-Diatom) and the 32nd meeting of the French Speaking Diatom Association (ADLaF). The ADLaF meeting will take place from the 16 to 18 September 2013 in French, followed by CE-Diatom meeting from the 18 to 20 September 2013 in English. Both meetings ... [Information of the supplier]
https://colloque6.inra.fr/cediatom_adlaf_2013_eng/
The aim of this site is the discovery of locusts of West Africa, with the aim to provide maximum information. The topic is extensive and the ideas of the categories are numerous. We hope that we can develop as much as possible over time. If you would like to share your knowledge with us or have any ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.acrida.info/
The database currently comprises 185773 names of african plants with their nomenclatural statuts (as of April, 2010). Data capture, edition and broadcast are the product of a collaboration between the South African National Biodiversity Institute, the Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques de la Ville de ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
Africhthy is a web portal and information management system for African ichthyology created to allow efficient networking and collaboration among taxonomists, conservationists, fisheries managers, aquaculturists, aquarists, and students and faculty at African universities. Africhthy makes available an ... [Information of the supplier]
africhthy.org/
The AGRIS initiative was set up by the FAO in the 70s and created a worldwide coooperation for sharing access to agricultural science and technology information. Based on available technologies, AGRIS was initially collecting bibliographic references for a central database. However, since the advent of ... [Information of the supplier]
agris.fao.org/
In France, the European Hamster (Cricetus cricetus) only lives in Alsace and its population is dropping sharply. In 1972, there were 329 Alsatian towns where this animal lived; in 2014, this species is only present with certitude in 17 towns, mainly located in the South-Western area of Strasbourg. A ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.grand-hamster-alsace.eu/
Pascal Vigneron's web site aims at presenting the plant family Amaryllidaceae under all aspects - botanical, horticultural, historical, biochemical, and so on. It provides lists of species, information on nomenclature and biology, and links to digitized literature on Amaryllidaceae. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.amaryllidaceae.org/
In Cooperation with the Institute for Anatomy and Cell Biology, the Library of the University of Heidelberg has digitalized selected anatomical literature and lithographs from the 19th century. This includes textbooks, scripts and drawings which described the teaching and research of this period, and has ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 20
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 193 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
19.11.2013 — 26.11.2013, Luxor
The organizing committee of the first Mediterranean Conference of Zoology, to be held in Egypt from 19 th to 26 th of November 2013, is pleased to announce that this scientific event will take place in the floating hotel of one of the luxurious Nile cruises as it travels from the Thebes, Luxor to Aswan. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.snv.jussieu.fr/.../conference-mediterranneenne.htm
16.09.2013 — 20.09.2013, Thonon-les-Bains
Das 7th Central European Diatom Meeting (CE-Diatom) wird vom 16. bis 20. September 2013 im "Espace des Ursules" in Thonon-les-Bains am Genfersee (Frankreich) stattfinden; dabei nimmt das ADLaF-Meeting den Zeitraum 16.-18. September ein und findet in französischer Sprache statt; es folgt der CE-Diatom ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https://colloque6.inra.fr/cediatom_adlaf_2013_eng/
Das Ziel dieser Website ist die Aufnahme der Heuschrecken Westafrikas, mit dem Ziel ein Maximum an Informationen zu liefern. Das Themengebiet ist umfangreich und die Ideen der Rubriken sind zahlreich. Wir hoffen, dass wir im Laufe der Zeit so viele wie möglich entwickeln können. Wenn Sie ihr Wissen mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.acrida.info/
Die Datenbank enthält zurzeit 185.773 Namen afrikanischer Pflanzen mit Angabe des nomenklatorischen Status (Stand April 2010). Zusammenstellung, Bearbeitung und Weiterverbreitung der Daten sind das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit von South African National Biodiversity Institute, Conservatoire et Jardin ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
Africhthy ist ein Webportal und Informationsmanagement-System für afrikanische Ichthylogie, welches entwickelt wurde um effizientes Networking und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Taxonomen, Tierschützern, Fischerei-Betreibern, Fischzüchtern, Aquarianern und Studenten und Fakultäten der afrikanischen ... [Information des Anbieters]
africhthy.org/
Die zu AGRIS gehörenden Archive und bibliographischen Datenbanken decken weitere Bereiche der Agrarwissenschaften ab, einschliesslich Forstwissenschaften, Nutztierkunde und anderen Spezialgebieten. Zu den nachgewiesenen Materialien aus mehr als 100 Herkunftsländern gehört auch graue Literatur, wie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
agris.fao.org/
In Frankreich kommt der Feldhamster (Cricetus cricetus) ausschließlich im Elsass vor und seine Population nimmt ständig ab. Im Jahre 1972 war diese Tierart noch in 329 Elsässer Gemeinden anzutreffen. In 2014 kann die Art mit Sicherheit nur noch in 17 Gemeinden nachgewiesen werden, hauptsächlich im ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.grand-hamster-alsace.eu/
Die Familie Amaryllidaceae unter allen Aspekten zu präsentieren - botanisch, gärtnerisch, kulturhistorisch, biochemisch usw. - das ist die Zielsetzung der vorliegenden Webseiten. Im Lauf der kontinuierlichen Bearbeitung der Seiten scheint mir die gestellte Aufgabe sehr umfangreich, und im Verhältnis zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.amaryllidaceae.org/
In Kooperation mit dem Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie der Universität Heidelberg digitalisiert die UB Heidelberg ausgewählte anatomische Literatur und Tafelwerke des 19. Jahrhunderts. Hierbei handelt es sich um Lehrbücher, Abbildungen und Aufzeichnungen, die den Inhalt der damaligen Lehr- und ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/Englisch/helios/digi/anatomie/
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 20
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen