Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 17 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
2013-08-11 — 2013-08-15, Kunming
Dear Orthopterists, it is our pleasure to invite you to Kunming, Yunnan, China for the XIth International Congress of the Orthopterists´ Society. The meeting will be held from 11 to 15 August, 2013, in the Hotel of Yunnan University, situated on the University campus. The theme of this congress is ... [Information of the supplier]
ico.greatlocust.com/
The www.bio-protocol.org aims to provide life science researchers with a comprehensive collection of experimental protocols free of charge. Each protocol published on our website bears high standards in quality and provides accurate and detailed guidance which allows even rookie researchers to easily ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio-protocol.org/
The Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) is a mechanism set up by the Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety to facilitate the exchange of information on Living Modified Organisms (LMOs) and assist the Parties to better comply with their obligations under the Protocol. Global access to a variety of scientific, ... [Information of the supplier]
bch.cbd.int/
Chinese Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL-China), the pre-research project funded by the Biodiversity Committee, Chinese Academy of Sciences, is aiming to, through collaboration with BHL (Biodiversity Heritage Library) and in conjunction with other institutes (colleges) on biological research, jointly ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bhl-china.org/
The Chinese Virtual Herbarium (CVH) is an on-line portal allowing access to herbarium specimen information and other botanical knowledge. CVH is a collaboration among more than 20 major herbaria in China (see list of participating herbaria at the end of this leaflets) with the aim of creating comprehensi... [Information of the supplier]
www.cvh.org.cn/
An animated primer on the basics of DNA, genes, and heredity. [Information of the supplier]
www.dnaftb.org/dnaftb/
FAO's Major Programme on Fisheries aims to promote sustainable development of responsible fisheries and contribute to food security. To implement this Major Programme, the Fisheries Department focuses its activities, through programmes in Fishery Resources, Fishery Policy, Fishery Industries, and Fishery Information. [Information of the supplier]
www.fao.org/fi/default.asp
The first international "Fascination of Plants Day" will be launched under the umbrella of the European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO). The goal of this activity is to get as many people as possible around the world fascinated by plants and enthused about the importance of plant science for agricultur... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantday12.eu/
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
Our goal: to understand protein folding, misfolding, and related diseases. Proteins are biology's workhorses -- its "nanomachines." Before proteins can carry out these important functions, they assemble themselves, or "fold." The process of protein folding, while critical and fundamental to virtually all ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
folding.stanford.edu/
Page: 1 2
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 17 (0,04 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
11.08.2013 — 15.08.2013, Kunming
Dear Orthopterists, it is our pleasure to invite you to Kunming, Yunnan, China for the XIth International Congress of the Orthopterists´ Society. The meeting will be held from 11 to 15 August, 2013, in the Hotel of Yunnan University, situated on the University campus. The theme of this congress is ... [Information of the supplier]
ico.greatlocust.com/
Bio-Protocol verfolgt das Ziel Forschern der Life Science eine umfassende Sammlung von Versuchsprotokollen kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen. Jedes auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Protokoll erfüllt einen hohen Qualitätsstandard und liefert akkurate und detaillierte Anleitungen, welche es sogar ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bio-protocol.org/
Das Biosafety Clearing-House (BCH) ist eine von dem Protokoll von Cartagena über die biologische Sicherheit geforderte Einrichtung, um den Austausch von Informationen über genetisch veränderte Organismen zu erleichtern und den Vertragsparteien zu helfen, ihre durch das Protokoll entstehenden Verpflichtun... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bch.cbd.int/
Die Chinesische Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL-China) ist ein Vorprojekt, das vom Biodiversity Committee der chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften gefördert wird und durch Kooperation mit BHL (Biodiversity Heritage Library) und in Verbindung mit weiteren biologischen Forschungsinstitutionen eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bhl-china.org/
Das Chinese Virtual Herbarium (CVH) ist ein Online-Portal, das Zugang zu Informationen über Herbarbelege und zu weiterem botanischen Wissen verschafft. CVH ist eine Kooperation von mehr als 20 großen Herbarien un China mit dem Ziel, den umfassenden und dauerhaften Zugriff zu wissenschaftlichen Ressourcen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cvh.org.cn/
Diese Website ist ein weiteres Lern - und Lehrangebot aus dem umfangreichen Material des Cold Spring Harbor Labors, das sich speziell mit den Themen Klassische Genetik, Molekulare Genetik und genetischer Kontrolle beschäftigt. Auf anschauliche Weise werden dem Benutzer mittels Animationen, Video ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.dnaftb.org/dnaftb/
Auf dieser Seite präsentiert sich das Fisheries Department der Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO). Die FAO (deutsch: Welternährungsorganisation) ist eine Sonderorganisation der Vereinten Nationen mit Sitz in Rom. Die Programme des Fisheries Departments wollen die nachhaltige Entwicklung verantwortli... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.fao.org/fi/default.asp
Der erste internationale "Fascination of Plants Day" wird am 18. Mai 2012 unter dem Schirm der European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO) veranstaltet. Das Ziel dieser Aktion ist, möglichst viele Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit der Faszination der Pflanzen anzustecken und ihnen die Bedeutung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantday12.eu/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Unser Ziel: Die Proteinfaltung, die Proteinaggregation und die damit zusammenhängende Krankheiten zu verstehen. Proteine sind biologische Arbeitspferde – es sind „Nanomaschinen“. Bevor Proteine ihre biochemische Arbeit aufnehmen, bauen sie sich bemerkenswert selbst zusammen oder „falten“ sich. Obwohl der ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
folding.stanford.edu/
Seite: 1 2
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen