Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 10 (0,02 Seconds)
The Consortium of California Herbaria was developed to serve as a gateway to information from California vascular plant specimens that are housed in herbaria throughout the state. The database now (July 2012) includes information from 1.57 million specimens, all searchable through a single interface. ... [Information of the supplier]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
The Department of Entomology (California Academy of Sciences) houses over 18,300 primary type specimens of insects, arachnids, and myriapods. All types have been cataloged and databased. Images of specimens and labels are available for some groups, including the families Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
This LUCID3 interactive key can be used to identify all currently recognized ferns and lycophytes in the Southern Rocky Mountain Region (SRMR), an area with high plant diversity rich in endemic species. This key follows the nomenclature of Flora North America (FNA) using an adapted checklist of ferns and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.uvm.edu/.../Ferns%20and%20Lycophytes%20of%20the%20Southern%20Rocky%20Mountain%20Region.htm
The checklist of the Flora of North Dakota is a compilation from multiple sources: DeKeyser, E.S. 1995 (Vascular flora of Camp Grafton South in Eddy County, North Dakota. Thesis (M.S.)--North Dakota State University), Databases of UND herbarium, MSU herbarium, NDSU herbarium, NPWRC herbarium, and the ... [Information of the supplier]
ashipunov.info/shipunov/fnddb/index.htm
This site contains information and more than 4256 identification photos for some 700 species of forbs, grasses, sedges, rushes, trees, and other woody plants that are found growing in Kansas. All photographs were taken by Mike Haddock unless otherwise noted. On occasion, permission may be granted to use ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kswildflower.org/
The Pacific Coast Entomological Society (PCES) is an organisation devoted to entomology in all its aspects in the western part of the USA. The society was organized on 15th August 1901. It publishes the journal The Pan-Pacific Entomologist and the newsletter Bits & PCES. Recent tables of content of the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.pcentsoc.org/
This list of specimens by county for the moss flora of the state of Wyoming, U.S.A., was put on line in 2007 is presented “as is,” that is, without revision from a version prepared some 12 years ago while a Research Fellow of the Buffalo Museum of Science, Buffalo, New York. The work at that time had to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mobot.org/plantscience/resbot/Wyo/1-MossesWyoIntro.htm
Rocky Mountain Tree-Ring Research is a nonprofit research organization founded in 1997 by Peter M. Brown. We provide expertise in tree-ring collection, dating, and analysis to answer a variety of basic and applied questions in fire and forest history, climatology, and ecosystem ecology, restoration, and management. [Information of the supplier]
The mission of the U.S. Geological Survey is to provide reliable scientific information to: describe and understand the Earth; minimize loss of life and property from natural disasters; assist others in managing water, biological, and mineral resources; and enhance and protect quality of life. Northern ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/
The Washington Flora Checklist aims to be a complete checklist of the vascular plants of Washington State. The checklist currently contains 3662 unique taxa. Taxa included in the checklist: native taxa whether extant, extirpated, or extinct; exotic taxa that are naturalized, escaped from cultivation, or ... [Information of the supplier]
biology.burke.washington.edu/herbarium/waflora/checklist.php
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 10 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das "Consortium of California Herbaria" wurde als ein Informationsportal für kalifornische Gefäßpflanzenarten, die in Herbarien überall in Kalifornien gesammelt wurden, entwickelt. Die Datenbank beinhaltet aktuell (Juli 2012) Informationen zu 1,57 Mio. Belegen, die alle mit einer einzigen Suchmaske ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
Die Abteilung Entomologie der California Academy of Sciences (CAS) verwahrt über 18.300 Exemplare der Primärtypen von Insekten, Spinnentieren und Tausenfüßern datenbankbasiert und katalogisiert auf. Images und Etiketten sind für einzelne Gruppen, einschließlich der Familien der Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
Diese interaktive Bestimmungsschlüssel basiert auf LUCID3 und dient der Identifizierung aller zurzeit bekannten Farne und Bärlappgewächse in der südlichen Region der Rocky Mountain Region (Southern Rocky Mountain Region = SRMR), ein sehr artenreiches Gebiet, in dem viele endemische Arten vorkommen. Der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.uvm.edu/.../Ferns%20and%20Lycophytes%20of%20the%20Southern%20Rocky%20Mountain%20Region.htm
Diese Checkliste der Flora des US-Bundesstaates Nord-Dakota enthält 1987 Arten und ist eine Kompilation aus mehreren Quellen: DeKeyser, E.S. (1995, Vascular flora of Camp Grafton South in Eddy County, North Dakota. Thesis M.S.- North Dakota State University) den Datenbanken der Herbarium UND, MSU, NDSU ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ashipunov.info/shipunov/fnddb/index.htm
Diese Seite enthält Informationen und mehr als 4256 Identifikationsbilder für 700 Arten von Stauden, Gräsern, Seggen, Binsen, Bäumen und anderen holzartigen Pflanzen, die in Kansas wachsen. Alle Bilder wurden von Mike Haddock geschossen soweit nichts anderes vermerkt wurde. Gelegentlich kann die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.kswildflower.org/
Die Pacific Coast Entomological Society (PCES) ist eine Gesellschaft, die sich der Entomologie in all ihren Facetten im westlichen Teil der USA verschrieben hat. Die PCES wurde am 15. August 1901 gegründet. Sie publiziert die Zeitschrift The Pan-Pacific Entomologist und den Newsletter Bits & PCES. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.pcentsoc.org/
Die Liste der Moosflora Arten des Staates Wyoming pro Landkreis, die im Jahr 2007 online gestellt wurde, ist hier ohne Revision einer Version, die 12 Jahre zuvor während einer Forschungspartnerschaft mit dem Buffalo Museum of Science vorbereitet wurde, vorgestellt. Die Arbeit in dieser Zeit musste wegen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mobot.org/plantscience/resbot/Wyo/1-MossesWyoIntro.htm
Die Nonprofit-Organisation "Rocky Mountain Tree-Ring Research" wurde im Jahr 1997 von Peter M. Brown gegründet. Wir bieten Fachwissen zu der Sammlung von Jahresringen, sowie deren Datierung und Analyse, zur Beantwortung einer Vielzahl von gründsätzlichen und angewendungsbezogenen Fragen zu Feuer- und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
U.S. Geological Survey hat die Aufgabe verlässliche wissenschaftliche Informationen zu Verfügung zu stellen: die Erde zu beschreiben und zu verstehen, die Verluste an Leben und Eigentum durch Naturkatastrophen zu vermindern, anderen zu helfen mit Wasser, biologischen und mineralischen Ressourcen zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/
Die Checkliste der Flora des US-Bundesstaates Washington soll eine vollständige Checkliste der Gefäßpflanzen von Washington State sein. Die Checkliste beinhaltet aktuell ca. 3600 Taxa. Folgende Taxa sind in der Checkliste integriert: einheimische Taxa, ob noch vorhanden, beseitigt oder ausgestorben; ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biology.burke.washington.edu/herbarium/waflora/checklist.php
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen