Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 21 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
This atlas base on annual surveys of the Lepidopterists' Society. Only ensured statements are considered. For each species notes on distribution, habitat, food plants of the larvae, flight of the adults and references are available. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/resource/insects/bflynd/index.htm
This side offers an interactive key which is meant to aid the identification of aquatic insects found in North Dakota. It is primarily meant to be used by students, citizen groups, and professionals and be useful to implementing a biomonitoring program. This key is not a traditional dichotomous key. It ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.waterbugkey.vcsu.edu/
This side offers an interactive key which is meant to aid the identification of the non-insect aquatic macroinvertebrates found in the rivers and streams of North Dakota. It is primarily meant to be used by students, citizen groups, and professionals and be useful to implementing a biomonitoring program. ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ndfreshwaterinverts.vcsu.edu/
Toads and frogs often conjure up thoughts of wet places--misty swamps and enchanted nights when mysterious calls rise from the water's edge. Although wetlands are crucial to their life cycle, these amphibians don't live exclusively in water. They often emerge from their aquatic homes to become land ... [Information of the supplier]
www.dnr.state.mn.us/reptiles_amphibians/frogs_toads/
Grasses of Iowa is an on-going project of the Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology Department at Iowa State University designed to provide to a broad audience–the general public and professionals alike–a handy resource for the identification and evaluation of grasses. [Information of the supplier]
www.eeob.iastate.edu/research/iowagrasses/
Decicated to the preservation, conservation, and study of the native plants and vegetation of Illinois. The Illinois Native Plant Society was organized as the Southern Illinois Native Plant Society by Dr. Robert Mohlenbrock at Southern Illinois University in 1982. In 1986 it expanded to become the ... [Information of the supplier]
ill-inps.org/
This website contains descriptions, photographs, and range maps of many wildflowers and other plants in Illinois. These plants consist primarily of herbaceous flowering plants and some woody plants, whether native to Illinois or introduced from somewhere else. A wildflower, as defined here, is any ... [Information of the supplier]
www.illinoiswildflowers.info/
This interactive key to the perennial woody plants of Minnesota was developed with the goal of providing an easy-to-use guide to identification of all woody plant species occurring in the state. The key includes native species as well as naturalized introduced and commonly cultivated woody plants. [Information of the supplier]
geo.cbs.umn.edu/treekey/navikey.html
The 300 Midwestern wetland plants selected for this project are given in the following list. The list is arranged by groups as found in the key to groups. Within each group the plants are arranged alphabetically first by the scientific name of the genus, then alphabetically by species within the genus. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/resource/plants/floramw/species.htm
Founded in 1859, the Missouri Botanical Garden is the United States' oldest botanical garden in continuous operation and a National Historic Landmark. The Garden is a center for botanical research and science education, as well as an oasis in the city of St. Louis. The Garden offers 79 acres of beautiful ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mobot.org/
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 21 (0,06 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Dieser Atlas der Schmetterlinge von North Dakota basiert auf jährlichen Erfassungen der Schmetterlingsfauna durch die Lepidopterists' Society. Berücksichtigt wurden hierbei nur gesicherte Angaben. Für jede Art finden sich neben Angaben zur Verbreitung auch Angaben zum Habitat, zum Futter der Larven, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/resource/insects/bflynd/index.htm
Die Internetseite bietet einen interaktiven Bestimmungsschlüssel für die Identifizierung aquatisch lebender Insekten in North Dakota und ist besonders hilfreich als Grundlage für die Umsetzung eines Biomonitoring Programms. Der nicht klassisch dichotom aufgebaute Bestimmungsschlüssel richtet sich an eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.waterbugkey.vcsu.edu/
Die Internetseite bietet einen interaktiven Bestimmungsschlüssel für die Identifizierung aquatisch lebender Macroinvertebraten (ausgenommen Insekten) in North Dakota und ist besonders hilfreich als Grundlage für die Umsetzung eines Biomonitoring Programms. Der nicht klassisch dichotom aufgebauten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ndfreshwaterinverts.vcsu.edu/
Kröten und Frösche erzeugen oft Assoziationen mit Feuchtgebieten - neblige Sümpfe, verzauberte Nächte, in denen mysteriöse Geräusche aus dem Wasser kommen. Aber obwohl Feuchtgebiete eine entscheidende Rolle in ihrem Lebenszyklus spielen, leben Amphibien nicht ausschließlich im Wasser. Oft verlassen sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.dnr.state.mn.us/reptiles_amphibians/frogs_toads/
Grasses of Iowa ist ein laufendes Projekt der Abteilungen für Ökologie, Evolution und organismische Biologie an der Iowa State University, welches geschaffen wurde, um einer breiten Zuhörerschaft - sowohl der generellen Öffentlichkeit als auch professionellen Botanikern – eine handliche Ressource zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eeob.iastate.edu/research/iowagrasses/
Diese Website ist bestimmt für den Erhalt, die Bewahrung und das Studieren der Pflanzen und der Vegetation von Illinois. Die Illinois Native Plant Society wurde 1982 als Southern Illinois Native Plant Society von Dr. Robert Mohlenbrock an der Southern Illinois University gegründet. 1986 wurde sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ill-inps.org/
Die vorliegende Webpräsenz enthält Beschreibungen, Photographien und Verbreitungskarten für viele Wildblumen und sonstige Pfanzen im US-Staat Illinois. Dabei handelt es sich vorwiegend um krautige Blütenpflanzen sowie um einige Gehölze, unabhängig davon, ob sie in Illinois einheimisch oder aus anderen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.illinoiswildflowers.info/
Dieser interaktive Schlüssel zu den perennierenden, holzigen Pflanzen von Minnesota wurde mit dem Ziel entwickelt, einen easy-to-use Guide zur Identifikation von allen holzigen Pflanzenarten, die im Staat vorkommen, bereitzustellen. Der Schlüssel beinhaltet einheimische Arten ebenso wie eingebürgerte und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
geo.cbs.umn.edu/treekey/navikey.html
Die 300 aus dem Mittleren Westen stammenden Feuchtgebiets-Pflanzen, die für dieses Projekt ausgewählt wurden, sind in einer Liste auf dieser Website aufgeführt. Die Liste wurde in mehrere Gruppen unterteilt. In jeder Gruppe sind die Pflanzen alphabetisch angeordnet, erst nach wissenschaftlichen Namen der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.npwrc.usgs.gov/resource/plants/floramw/species.htm
Der Missouri Botanical Garden wurde im Jahr 1859 gegründet und ist der älteste kontinuierlich unterhaltene Botanische Garten der Vereinigten Staaten von Nordamerika und eine historische Sehenswürdigkeit von nationaler Bedeutung. Der Garten ist ein Zentrum botanischer Forschung und Lehre, und zugleich ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.mobot.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen