Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-9 of 9 (0,01 Seconds)
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
On this webpage you can find keys for the identification of various kinds of Floridean organisms. They were created by or for the Florida Department of Environmental Protection, or its predecessor agencies. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.floridadep.org/labs/cgi-bin/sbio/keys.asp#keys
The Christmas Tree Genetics Program strives to improve the growth, quality and pest resistance of Christmas tree species important to North Carolina including Fraser fir, Virginia pine, Eastern white pine and Eastern redcedar. It also screens new species and is conducting genetic conservation efforts for ... [Information of the supplier]
www4.ncsu.edu/~frampton/ctg.htm
The Everglades Digital Library (EDL) is a comprehensive portal to high-quality Internet resources relating to the south Florida environment. These resources include online texts, articles, reports, photographs, maps, datasets, educational materials, and historical records, as well as links to organizatio... [Information of the supplier]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
Primarily due to its unique location overlapping the boundary between temperate and subtropical climatic zones, east central Florida's Indian River Lagoon (IRL) is one of the most biologically diverse estuarine systems in the continental United States. The lagoon’s habitats support more than 3,500 ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sms.si.edu/irlspec
This web page introduce to several plant pests, mainly insects. The information focus on pests in North Carolina. Beside information on damages by pests and pest control, many taxa are described. For these taxa statements on their biology, control and identification are available. [Editorial staff vifabio]
ipm.ncsu.edu/AG136/index.html
Auf dieser Seite präsentiert Janelia Research Campus des The Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) in Ashburn (Virgina) die Supporting Information von drei Veröffentlichungen. Die Publikationen beschäftigen sich mit Hilfe von biologischen Modellorganismen wie der Taufliege Drosophila melanogaster und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.janelia.org/digitalembryo
Simply put, we are passionate about caring for and preserving the beauty of the natural world. One of the most effective ways we have found to achieve this is by growing native plants for environmental restoration projects and by working in close partnership with public agencies and private landowners in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nashvillenatives.com/
Save the Manatee Club (SMC) is a membership-based, national nonprofit organization. Funds from the Adopt-A-Manatee program go toward public awareness and education projects; manatee research; rescue and rehabilitation efforts; advocacy and legal action in order to ensure better protection for manatees ... [Information of the supplier]
www.savethemanatee.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-9 von 9 (0,07 Sekunden)
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Auf dieser Webseite befindet sich eine sammlung von Bestimmungsschlüsseln zur Identifikation einer Vielzahl von Organismen im amerikanischen Bundesstaat Florida. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.floridadep.org/labs/cgi-bin/sbio/keys.asp#keys
Das Christmas Tree Genetics Program hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Wachstum, die Qualität und die Schädlingsresistenz von Weihnachtsbaumarten in North Carolina zu verbessern. Die Forschung konzentriert sich dabei vornehmlich auf die folgenden Arten: Frasers Tanne (Abies fraseri), Virginiakiefer (Pinus ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www4.ncsu.edu/~frampton/ctg.htm
Die Everglades Digital Library (EDL) ist ein umfangreiches Portal des Digital Collections Center der Florida International University Libraries in Miami, Florida, das Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen Internetressourcen über die Umwelt von Süd-Florida bietet. Diese Ressourcen umfassen Online-Texte, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
Vor allem durch ihre einzigartige Lage, welche die Grenze zwischen gemäßigter und subtropischer Klimazone überschreitet, ist die Indian River-Lagune (IRL) im Osten Zentralfloridas eines der biologisch am stärksten diversifizierten Ästuarsysteme der kontinentalen Vereinigten Staaten. Der Lebensraum der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sms.si.edu/irlspec
Diese Webseite befasst sich mit verschiedenen Pflanzenschädlingen, in erster Linie Insekten. Der Fokus richtet sich hierbei auf den US-Bundesstaat Nord Carolina. Neben allgemeinen Angaben zur Schädigung durch Insekten und ihrer Bekämpfung, werden einzelne Schädlingen näher vorgestellt. Für diese gibt es ... [Redaktion vifabio]
ipm.ncsu.edu/AG136/index.html
Auf dieser Seite präsentiert Janelia Research Campus des The Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) in Ashburn (Virgina) die Supporting Information von drei Veröffentlichungen. Die Publikationen beschäftigen sich mit Hilfe von biologischen Modellorganismen wie der Taufliege Drosophila melanogaster und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.janelia.org/digitalembryo
Wir haben eine Leidenschaft für die Pflege und Bewahrung der Schönheit der natürlichen Welt. Einer der effektivsten Wege, den wir erkannt haben, um dies zu erreichen, ist das Züchten von einheimischen Pflanzen für Umweltsanierungs- und Renaturierungsprojekte und die Arbeit in enger Partnerschaft mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nashvillenatives.com/
Save the Manatee Club (SMC) ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation zum Schutz von Seekühen. SMC hat ca. 40.000 Mitglieder. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.savethemanatee.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen