Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 15 (0,07 Seconds)
Sort by:
The American Society of Mammalogists (ASM) was established in 1919 for the purpose of promoting interest in the study of mammals. In addition to being among the most charismatic of animals, mammals are important in many disciplines from paleontology to ecology and evolution. We, of course, are mammals ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mammalsociety.org/
This web edition of the Atlas of the Flora of New England will be an ongoing updated document. Use the links at the bottom of this page to access the available sections of the atlas. Links to the body of the atlas appear at the beginning of the introduction page for each section. We welcome information ... [Information of the supplier]
neatlas.org/
Firefly Watch combines an annual summer evening ritual with scientific research. Join a network of volunteers. Observe your own backyard. Track your progress online and interact with fellow Citizen Scientists. Help scientists map fireflies found in New England and beyond. No specific scientific training ... [Information of the supplier]
https://www.mos.org/fireflywatch/
The Invasive Plant Atlas of New England’s (IPANE) mission is to create a comprehensive web-accessible database of invasive and potentially invasive plants in New England that will be continually updated by a network of professionals and trained volunteers. The database will facilitate education and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eddmaps.org/ipane/
The MBLWHOI Library Herbarium (SPWH), formerly the Marine Biological Laboratory Herbarium, documents the flora of Cape Cod, Massachusetts and adjacent islands. The collection, dating back to the 1850's, consists of approximately 7,000 vascular and 2,000 non-vascular plant specimens. The non-vascular ... [Information of the supplier]
ws2.mbl.edu/herbarium/
Although the test of time has long proved the value of the Moss Flora of North America as a necessary resource in any bryological laboratory, the three volumes are costly, voluminous, and often of two broad a scope for the requirements of local use. In the New England spirit of frugality, this new ... [Information of the supplier]
hometown.aol.com/legion86/MOSSSTART.html
The North American Society for Bat Research (NASBR) is a society dedicated to the promotion and development of the scientific study of bats (Chiroptera) in all its branches, including conservation and public education. The society holds an annual meeting called the North American Symposium on Bat ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nasbr.org/
This website provides information and photos about mammals, birds, butterflies and wildflowers. It gives also Information about the Seasons of nature in New England and it includes a shopping area containing garden supplies, seeds and outdoor gears. In addition it suggests several different links to ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
nenature.com/
In 1990 the Garden embarked on the New York Metropolitan Flora project (NYMF), a multi-year effort to document the flora in all counties within a 50-mile radius of New York City, including all of Long Island, southeastern New York State, northern New Jersey and Fairfield County, Connecticut. Understandin... [Information of the supplier]
www.bbg.org/research/nymf/
Welcome to the Ode News web site! Ode News is an occasional newsletter about dragonflies and damselflies (Odonata) in southern New England. From this site you can access over 200 links to odonate web sites throughout the world, back issues of the newsletter, a checklist of Massachusetts odonates, a list ... [Information of the supplier]
www.odenews.org/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 15 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die American Society of Mammalogists (ASM) wurde 1919 mit der Absicht des Vorantreibens des Interesses an Säugetier-Forschung gegründet. Über die Tatsache hinaus, dass Säugetiere die charismatischsten Tiere sind, sind Säuger auch sehr wichtig für Forschungsgebiete von Paläontologie zur Ökologie und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mammalsociety.org/
Die Web-Ausgabe des „Atlas of the Flora of New England“ ist als fortlaufend aktualisierte Dokumentation konzipiert. Benutzen Sie die Hyperlinks am Seitenfuß, um zu den Teilbereichen des Atlas für einzelne systematischen Gruppen zu gelangen. Hyperlinks zum Datenteil des Atlas finden Sie am Beginn der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
neatlas.org/
Firefly Watch ("Glühwürmchen-Wache") kombiniert ein jährliches Sommerabendritual mit wissenschaftlicher Forschung. Gesellen Sie sich zu einem Netzwerk aus Freiwilligen. Beobachten Sie Ihren eigenen Hinterhof. Stellen Sie Ihren Erfolg online und interagieren Sie mit Kollegen der Bürger-Forscher. Helfen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://www.mos.org/fireflywatch/
Die Aufgabe des Invasive Plant Atlas of New England (IPANE), eines Atlas der invasiven Pflanzen von Neuengland, ist die Schaffung einer umfassenden, im Web zugänglichen Datenbank von invasiven und potenziell invasiven Pflanzen in den Neuengland-Staaten; diese Datenbank soll durch ein Netzwerk von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eddmaps.org/ipane/
Das MBLWHOI Library Herbarium (SPWH), früher: Marine Biological Laboratory Herbarium, dokumentiert die Flora von Cape Cod, Massachusetts und den benachbarten Inseln. Die Sammlung geht zurück auf die 1850iger Jahre und besteht aus ungefähr 7.000 Belegen von Gefäßpflanzen und 2.000 Belegen von niederen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ws2.mbl.edu/herbarium/
Der Moos-Bestimmungsschlüssel von Lauren D. Howard für die Region New England, New York and Südost-Kanada ist ein regionaler Auszug der dreibändigen "Moss Flora of North America" von A. J. Grout mit verkürzten Schlüsseln und Beschreibungen, aktualisierter Nomenklatur und einem Glossar. [Redaktion vifabio]
hometown.aol.com/legion86/MOSSSTART.html
Die North American Society for Bat Research (NASBR) ist eine Gesellschaft, die sich mit der Förderung und Entwicklung von wissenschaftlichen Studien über Fledermäuse (Chiroptera) in jeglichen Bereichen befasst, darunter auch mit ihrem Schutz und der Erhaltung sowie öffentlicher Aufklärungsarbeit. Die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nasbr.org/
Diese Website liefert Informationen und Fotos über Säugetiere, Vögel, Schmetterlinge und Wildblumen in Neuengland (Nordosten der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika). Sie enthält außerdem Informationen über die Jahreszeiten in Neuengland und besitzt einen Shopping-Bereich, welcher Gartenbedarf, Samen und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
nenature.com/
Der Botanische Garten Brooklyn nimmt seit 1990 an dem Projekt New York Metropolitan Flora (NYMF) teil, einem langfristigen Vorhaben, die Flora aller Counties innerhalb eines 50-Meilen-Radius um New York City zu dokumentieren, einschließlich der kompletten Long Island, des südöstlichen New York State, des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bbg.org/research/nymf/
Ode News ist ein regelmäßig erscheinender Newsletter über die Odonata in südlichen Neuengland. Über diese Seite haben Sie u. a. Zugang zu über 200 Links zu Libellen-Webseiten in der ganzen Welt, zu vergangenen Ausgaben des Newsletter (zum Teil als pdf verfügbar), einer Checkliste der Odonata von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.odenews.org/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen