Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 87 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This website provides a cumulative checklist for the lichen-forming, lichenicolous and allied fungi of the continental United States of America and Canade. The checklist consists of cumulative updates to the most recently published North American checklist by Esslinger and Egan (1995). The style and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ndsu.edu/pubweb/~esslinge/chcklst/chcklst7.htm
Algae are photosynthetic organisms that occur in most habitats. They vary from small, single-celled forms to complex multicellular forms, such as the giant kelps that grow to 65 meters in length. The Algal Collection of the U.S. National Herbarium is represented by nearly 300,000 accessioned and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.si.edu/projects/algae/
The Bird Guide is part of a comprehensive offering of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology and presents a taxonomic database of the most abundant bird species of North America. A search in the database can be made with English or scientific names; browsing in the species list is only possible with English ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.birds.cornell.edu/AllAboutBirds/BirdGuide/
This site concerns Amelanchier, a member of the Rosaceae (rose) family. The purpose of this site is to present information about the systematics and evolution of these attractive small trees and shrubs, which are commonly called shadbushes, serviceberries, juneberries, sugarplums, and numerous other ... [Information of the supplier]
sbe.umaine.edu/amelanchier/
We are people who care about – and for – forests. American Forests, the oldest national nonprofit conservation organization in the country, advocates for the protection and expansion of America’s forests. Since 1990, we have planted nearly 40 million trees. We restore watersheds to help provide clean ... [Information of the supplier]
www.americanforests.org/
Animal Diversity Web (ADW) is an online database of animal natural history, distribution, classification, and conservation biology at the University of Michigan. Animal Diversity Web has: ¹ Thousands of species accounts about individual animal species. These may include text, pictures of living animals, ... [Information of the supplier]
animaldiversity.ummz.umich.edu/
The Birds of North and Middle America Checklist is the official source on the taxonomy of birds found in North and Middle America, including adjacent islands. This list is produced by the North American Classification Committee (NACC), an official committee of the American Ornithologists' Union. The ... [Information of the supplier]
checklist.aou.org/
The purposes of this Society are both educational and scientific. Our goals are to promote and encourage the discovery and exchange of information regarding primates, and anyone engaged in scientific primatology or who is interested in supporting these goals may apply for membership. The Society is ... [Information of the supplier]
https://www.asp.org/
This atlas explores the continental-scale relations between the geographic ranges of woody plant species and climate in North America. A 25-km equal-area grid of modern climatic and bioclimatic parameters was constructed from instrumental weather records. The geographic distributions of selected tree and ... [Information of the supplier]
pubs.usgs.gov/pp/p1650-a/
The American Society of Ichthyologists and Herpetologists (ASIH) is an international organization devoted to the scientific fields of ichthyology and herpetology.Its primary emphases are to increase knowledge about fishes, amphibians and reptiles, communicate that knowledge through publications, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.asih.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 87 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Webseite stellt eine zunehmende Checkliste für flechtenbildende, flechtenbewohnende und verwandte Pilze zur Verfügung. Die Prüfliste besteht aus kumulativen Aktualisierungen der jüngst erschienenen North American Checklist von Esslinger und Egan (1995). Der Stil und die Konventionen für diese ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ndsu.edu/pubweb/~esslinge/chcklst/chcklst7.htm
Algen sind Organismen, die Photosynthese betreiben und in fast allen Habitaten vorkommen. Sie variieren von kleinen, einzelligen Erscheinungsformen bis hin zu komplexen, mehrzelligen Organismen- wie z.B. der Riesenseetang, welcher bis zu 65 Meter lang wird. Die US Algal Collection umfasst beinahe 300.000 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
botany.si.edu/projects/algae/
Der Bird Guide ist Teil eines umfangreichen Angebotes des Cornell Lab Of Ornithology und stellt eine taxonomische Datenbank der häufigsten Vogelarten Nordamerikas dar. Eine Suche in der Datenbank kann mittels englischer oder wissenschaftlicher Namen erfolgen; das Blättern in Artenlisten ist lediglich ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.birds.cornell.edu/AllAboutBirds/BirdGuide/
Diese Webpseiten betreffen die Gattung Amelanchier, Mitglied der Rosengewächse (Rosaceae). Der Zweck dieser Seiten ist die Darbietung von Informationen über Systematik und Evolution dieser attraktiven Gehölze, die in Amerika umgangssprachliche Namen tragen wir shadbushes, serviceberries, juneberries oder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
sbe.umaine.edu/amelanchier/
American Forests, die älteste nationale gemeinnützige Naturschutzorganisation der Vereinigten Staaten von Nordamerika tritt für den Schutz und die Aufweitung der amerikanischen Wälder ein. Seit 1990 haben wir nahezu 40 Millionen Bäume gepflanzt. Wir renaturieren Wasserschutzgebiete, um die Versorgung mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.americanforests.org/
Animal Diversity Web (ADW) ist eine Online-Datenbank zur Biologie, Naturgeschichte, Verbreitung, Klassifikation und zum Schutz von Tieren, eingerichtet an die University of Michigan. Animal Diversity Web bietet: a) Tausende von Darstellungen über einzelne Tierarten; sie enthalten in der Regel Text, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
animaldiversity.ummz.umich.edu/
Die Checkliste "The Birds of North and Middle America" gilt aus die offizielle Quelle zur Taxonomie von Vögeln, die in Nord- und Mittelamerika einschließlich nahegelegener Inseln anzutreffen sind. Die Liste wird durch das North American Classification Committee (NACC) erstellt, welche ein offizielles ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
checklist.aou.org/
Der Zweck der Gesellschaft ist sowohl aufklärerisch als auch wissenschaftlich. Unsere Ziele sind die Entdeckung und den Austausch von Informationen zu Primanten voranzutreiben und fördern. Jeder, der in die wissenschaftliche Primatologie involviert ist oder interessiert an der Unterstützung dieser Ziele ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://www.asp.org/
Dieser Atlas ergründet in kontinentalem Maßstab die Beziehungen zwischen der geographischen Verbreitung der Bäume und Sträucher und den klimatischen Verhältnissen in Nordamerika. Dazu wurden mit einer Rasterweite von 25 km klimatische und bioklimatische Parameter aus instrumentellen Wettermessungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
pubs.usgs.gov/pp/p1650-a/
Die American Society of Ichthyologists und Herpetologists (ASIH) ist eine internationale Organisation, die sich den wissenschaftlichen Bereichen der Fischkunde und Herpetologie widmet. Ihre primären Schwerpunkte sind die Kenntnisse über Fische, Amphibien und Reptilien zu erhöhen, Wissen durch Publikation... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.asih.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 9
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen