Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 23 (0,03 Seconds)
Sort by:
You use mainly eyes to experience the world around you, just like other people. This atlas of plants in Poland was created with you in mind. Every species is accompanied by a good number of photographs to make it easy for you to recognise it. Over the years, the author of the atlas and its contributing ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.atlas-roslin.pl/
Janek Kucharzyks website on the orchids of Poland provides photographs and descriptions for numerous species belonging to the Orchidaceae. Furthermore, species lists are available for Poland and for parts of the Beskids, as well as lists of references. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.polskie.storczyki.org.pl/
The flora of Poland in the 20th century has been listed in full in only three publications. None of these is adequate as a species checklist for the present territory of Poland. The nomenclature used in these works has also lost much of its currency. The present checklist covers the whole of the vascular ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
info.botany.pl/czek/checkang.htm
In 1999, the database on species introduced into Poland was developed at the Institute of Nature Conservation, Polish Academy of Sciences in Krakow for the Ministry of the Environment. In 2003, thanks to a grant from the US State Department, part of the data was translated and made accessible on the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.iop.krakow.pl/ias/en
This website is a picture database for hoverflies (Syrphidae). It contains 881 photos of 141 species (August 2010). Furthermore a checklist of the Polish hoverflies is added. [Editorial staff vifabio]
syrphidae.insects.pl/
Polish Entomological Union (PEU; Polish: Polski Związek Entomologiczny) was founded in Lwów in 1923. From the very beginning of its existence the aim of the PEU was: a thorough research work, i.e. taxonomy, biology, applied entomology, etc., on insects, especially those living in Poland, and publishing ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
pte.au.poznan.pl/index_en.html
The data base provides by this web page, serves to present the recent Polish beetle fauna. The statement bases on the catalogue fauny Polski part 23 from 1971-2000. [Editorial staff vifabio]
coleoptera.ksib.pl/
It is the aim of the project to put improved principles and methods on the use of semi-natural grassland as a source of biodiversity improvement into practise to guarantee ecological and sustainable restoration. To reach this goal, big efforts are laid into a widespread dissemination of know how, which ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
salvereproject.eu/
The Polskie Towarzystwo Dendrologiczne (PTD) was formed in Lwów in 1924. The aim of the Polish Dendrology Society is to bring together people interested in dendrology, and to deepen their knowledge of the biology, ecology and the cultivation of woody plants. The society also plans to initiate and lead ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ptd.pl/?lang=en
2014-05-28 — 2014-05-31, Warsaw
The goal of this conference is to bring together wildlife scientists and veterinarians from all over the world interested in diseases of free-ranging and captive animals, and to present the latest advances and stimulate future research in this topic. To this aim, the selected plenary talks and workshops ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zoovet-conference.org/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 24 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Webpräsenz bietet eine umfassende Sammlung von Fotos zu den meisten in Polen vorkommenden Pflanzenarten. Die Fotos werden durch begleitende Angaben zur Ökologie der Arten und durch Literaturhinweise ergänzt. Auf den Webseiten sind die Fotos in geringer bis mittlerer Auflösung wiedergegeben - eine DVD ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.atlas-roslin.pl/
Die Webpräsenz von Janek Kucharzyk zu den Orchideen Polens bietet für zahlreiche Arten Farbfotos sowie Beschreibungen. Darüber hinaus sind Artenlisten für Polen und für Teilgebiete der Beskiden sowie Literaturlisten verfügbar. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.polskie.storczyki.org.pl/
Die vorliegende Checkliste der Gefäßpflanzen von Polen enthält alle indigenen und eingebürgerten Arten sowie Unbeständige und häufig kultivierte Arten (hauptsächlich nach Rostanski und Sowa 1986–1987). Die alphabetische Liste umfaßt etwa 6.000 wissenschaftliche Namen und mehr als 4.000 polnische Namen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
info.botany.pl/czek/checkang.htm
Der Aufbau der Datenbank begann 1999 am Institut für Naturschutz der Polnischen Akademie der Wissenschaften in Krakau. Im Jahr 2003 konnte mit Unterstützung des US State Department ein Teil der Daten übersetzt und im Internet zugänglich gemacht werden. Im Zeitraum 2003-2009 wurde die Datenbank inhaltlich ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.iop.krakow.pl/ias/en
Diese Website ist eine Fotodatenbank für Schwebfliegen (Syrphidae). In der Datenbank sind 881 Fotos von 141 Arten enthalten (Stand: August 2010). Außerdem bietet die Website eine Artenliste der Schwebfliegen Polens. [Redaktion vifabio]
syrphidae.insects.pl/
Die Polnische Entomologische Vereinigung (Polski Związek Entomologiczny) wurde 1923 in Lwów gegründet. Von Beginn an war das Ziel der Vereinigung eine umfassende Forschungsarbeit z.B. auf dem Gebiet der Taxonomie, Biologie, angewandter Entomologie, regionaler Faunistik usw., und die Herausgabe eigener ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
pte.au.poznan.pl/index_en.html
Ziel der auf dieser Webseite angebotenen Datenbank ist eine aktuelle und umfassende Darstellung der in Polen vorkommenden Käfer. Grundlage der Datenbank sind die Veröffentlichungen im Katalog fauny Polski, Teil 23 von 1971-2000. [Redaktion vifabio]
coleoptera.ksib.pl/
Durch seine kultivierende Tätigkeit hat der Mensch ein hohes Maß an Abwechslung und eine Vielfalt unterschiedlicher Lebensräume geschaffen. Bedingt durch intensive Besiedelung und den Strukturwandel in der Land- und Forstwirtschaft hat die biologische Vielfalt rapide und in teilweise dramatischem Ausmaß ... [Information des Anbieters]
salvereproject.eu/
Das Ziel der 1924 gegründeten Polnischen Dendrologischen Gesellschaften (Polskie Towarzystwo Dendrologiczne) ist, Menschen mit Interesse an Dendrologie zusammenzubringen und ihre Kenntnisse zur Biologie, Ökologie und Kultivierung von Gehölzen zu fördern. Die Gesellschaft beabsichtigt darüber hinaus, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ptd.pl/?lang=en
28.05.2014 — 31.05.2014, Warsaw
The goal of this conference is to bring together wildlife scientists and veterinarians from all over the world interested in diseases of free-ranging and captive animals, and to present the latest advances and stimulate future research in this topic. To this aim, the selected plenary talks and workshops ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zoovet-conference.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen