Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
The Avian Knowledge Network (AKN) is an international organization of government and non-government institutions focused on understanding the patterns and dynamics of bird populations across the Western Hemisphere. The goal is to educate the public on the dynamics of bird populations, provide interactive ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.avianknowledge.net/
This catalogue will present all species of macrolepidoptera found in Martinique, Guadeloupe and other French dependencies. It is mainly based on collections made by J. le Duchat d'Aubigny and B. Lalanne-Cassou during their six years stay in Guadeloupe. Each species is illustrated as colour pictures from ... [Information of the supplier]
www.inra.fr/papillon/indexeng.htm
This web page provides several information of the New World Scarabeoidea. There are several statements on classification, systematics, biology and literature. Beside this notes a key to scarabs beetles is available, which to determine at least some species. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www-museum.unl.edu/.../Guideintro.html
This site is being made to speed up the general identification of dried specimens of Neotropical plants. It will be most useful to professional biologists and others doing species inventories of natural areas, ecology, and ethnobotany. It will be useful for identifying families, genera or plant species ... [Information of the supplier]
fm1.fieldmuseum.org/vrrc/
Neotropikey is an international project based at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, developing identification resources for the flowering plants of the Neotropical region (tropical South and Central America). The key has been coded by a wide range of international collaborators, many of whom also produced ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.kew.org/science/tropamerica/neotropikey.htm
This web page introduce to the longhorn beetles (Cerambycidae) of the tribus Elaphidiini, who is restrict to the nearctic. The presentation includes many statements on biology, diversity, distribution, taxonomy and fossils. Additionally a key to the genera is available. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.sel.barc.usda.gov/Coleoptera/elaphid/elaphid.htm
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das Avian Knowledge Network ist eine internationale Organisation unter Beteiligung staatlicher und nichtstaatlicher Institutionen, die sich auf das Verständnis von Mustern und Dynamiken von Vogelpopulationen innerhalb der westlichen Hemisphäre konzentriert. Ziel ist, die Öffentlichkeit über die Dynamik ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.avianknowledge.net/
Dieser Katalog stellt alle auf Martinique, Guadeloupe und den anderen französischen Übersee-Departements zu findenden Macrolepidoptera dar. Er basiert vor allem auf den Sammlungen von J. le Duchat d'Aubigny und B. Lalanne-Cassou, die während ihres sechsjährigen Aufenthalts in Guadeloupe entstanden sind. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.inra.fr/papillon/indexeng.htm
Diese Webseite stellt umfangreiche Informationen zur den Scarabaeoidea der Neuen Welt zur Verfügung. Für die verschiedenen Taxa gibt es Angaben zur Klassifikation, Systematik, Biologie, sowie Literaturquellen. Neben diesen ist auch ein Bestimmungsschlüssel der neuweltlichen Arten verfügbar. Diese reichen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www-museum.unl.edu/.../Guideintro.html
Dieses Webangebot soll die Bestimmung von Herbarexemlaren neotropischer Pflanzen beschleunigen. Am meisten werden professionelle Biologen und andere Personen profitieren, die mit der Erforschung der Artenvielfalt, mit Ökologie oder mit Ethnobotanik befasst sind. Nützlich wird das Angebot besonders für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
fm1.fieldmuseum.org/vrrc/
Neotropikey ist ein internationales Projekt, das an den Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew (Großbritannien) angesiedelt ist und Bestimmungswerkzeuge für die Blütenpflanzen der neotropischen Region (Tropisches Südamerika und Mittelamerika) entwickelt. Die Schlüssel wurden durch eine große Anzahl internationaler ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.kew.org/science/tropamerica/neotropikey.htm
Auf dieser Seite wird der Bockkäfer (Cerambycidae) Tribus Elaphidiini näher vorgestellt. Dieser ist auf den amerikanischen Doppelkontinent beschränkt. Es finden sich zahlreiche Angaben zur Biologie, Diversität, Verbreitung, Taxonomie und zu Fossilien. Zudem ist ein Bestimmungschlüssel bis zum Gattungsniveau verfügbar. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.sel.barc.usda.gov/Coleoptera/elaphid/elaphid.htm
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen