Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 14 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
APASD provides information on invasive alien species (IAS) in the Asia-Pacific countries and regions. IASs are classified into nine categories: insects, mammals, nematodes, other animals, bacteria, fungi, plants, viruses, and other organisms. This category (organism group) is a key for searching the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.niaes.affrc.go.jp/techdoc/apasd/
The Australian Institute of Marine Science is one of the most innovative and progressive research laboratories in the world with unparalleled capability in the field of cutting-edge tropical marine science and technology. AIMS was established by the Australian Government in 1972 under the Australian ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aims.gov.au/
The Australian Society For Fish Biology was founded in 1971 to promote fish studies and provide a forum for the exchange of information between fish biologists. The Society has over 600 members in 2003, drawn from across Australia and overseas, representing the government, research, educational and private sectors. [Information of the supplier]
www.asfb.org.au/
BIRDNET provides information about ornithology, the scientific study of birds. The site is a service of the Ornithological Council, a public information organization established and supported by eleven North American professional ornithological societies. [Information of the supplier]
www.nmnh.si.edu/BIRDNET/
Bishop Museum was founded in 1889 by Charles Reed Bishop. The Museum was established to house the extensive collection of Hawaiian artifacts and royal family heirlooms of the Princess, and has expanded to include millions of artifacts, documents and photographs about Hawai‘i and other Pacific island ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.bishopmuseum.org/
CAAB - Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota - is a continuously maintained and expanding 8-digit coding system for aquatic organisms in the Australian region maintained by CSIRO Division of Marine and Atmospheric Research, Australia (CMAR). Initially developed to cover fishes and selected other organisms ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cmar.csiro.au/caab/
Die Site beschäftigt sich mit den Korallenriffen im Gebiet des indonesischen Archipels, zwischen indischem und pazifischem Ozean. Sie bietet viele Fotos zu Arten von Fischen und Invertebraten, die in Korallen heimisch sind. Dazu gibt es kurze Informationen zur Taxonomie, Ökologie, Anatomie und Vergleiche... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.edge-of-reef.com
The Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority (GBRMPA) is the principal adviser to the Commonwealth Government on the care and development of the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park. The Great Barrier Reef is undisputed as one of the world’s most important natural assets. It is the largest natural feature on ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gbrmpa.gov.au/
This is a new LifeDesk about Marine Invaders of the NE (northeastern) pacific where participants will edit and maintain their classification, upload images, maintain bibliographic resources, among other activities. [Information of the supplier]
marineinvaders.lifedesks.org/
The Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Project is a tool for tracking the movements of marine animals along the west coast of North America, using acoustic transmitters implanted in a variety of species, and a series of receivers running in lines across the continental shelf. POST was one of seventeen ... [Information of the supplier]
www.postprogram.org/
Page: 1 2
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 14 (0,03 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
APASD bietet Informationen zu invasiven gebietfremden Arten (invasive alien species, IAS) im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum. Die IASs werden in neun Kategorien eingeteilt: Insekten, Säugetiere, Nematoden, Sonstige Tiere, Bakterien, Pilze, Pflanzen, Viren und Sonstige Organismen. Diese Kategorien von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.niaes.affrc.go.jp/techdoc/apasd/
Das Australische Institut für Meereswissenschaften (Australian Institute of Marine Science, AIMS) ist eine der innovativsten und progressivsten Forschungseinrichtungen weltweit, mit einer herausragenden Leistungsfähigkeit auf dem Gebiet der Tropischen Meereswissenschaften. AIMS wurde 1972 im Bewußtsein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.aims.gov.au/
Die "Australian Society for Fish Biology" wurde 1971 mit dem Ziel gegründet, Forschung, Ausbildung und Management der Fischbiologie und Fischerei in Australien zu fördern und ein Forum für den Informationsaustausch bereitzustellen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.asfb.org.au/
Birdnet liefert Informationen über Ornithologie, das wissenschaftliche Studium von Vögeln. Die Site ist ein Service des Ornithological Council, einer Organisation für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, eingerichtet und unterstützt von elf professionellen nordamerikanischen Ornithologischen Gesellschaften. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nmnh.si.edu/BIRDNET/
Das Bishop Museum in Honolulu wurde 1889 begründet und ist heutzutage das größte Museum des Bundesstaates Hawai'i und die bedeutendste Institution für Kultur- und Naturgeschichte im pazifischen Raum. Die Sammlungen des Bishop Museum im Bereich Naturkunde gehören zu den umfangreichsten der Welt. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bishopmuseum.org/
CAAB (Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota) ist ein 8-stelliges Codierungssystem für aquatische Organismen der australischen Region, das durch die CSIRO-Abteilung Marine and Atmospheric Research (CMAR) unterhalten und kontinuierlich erweitert wird. Anfangs war CAAB auf Fische und ausgewählte andere ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cmar.csiro.au/caab/
Die Site beschäftigt sich mit den Korallenriffen im Gebiet des indonesischen Archipels, zwischen indischem und pazifischem Ozean. Sie bietet viele Fotos zu Arten von Fischen und Invertebraten, die in Korallen heimisch sind. Dazu gibt es kurze Informationen zur Taxonomie, Ökologie, Anatomie und Vergleiche... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.edge-of-reef.com
Die Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority (GBRMPA) arbeitet als Hauptberater der Regierung (Commonwealth Government) zur Betreuung und Entwicklung des Great Barrier Reef Marine Parks. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.gbrmpa.gov.au/
Dies ist die neue LifeDesk-Webseite zu marinen Eindringlingen des Nordöstlichen Pazifiks, auf der Mitglieder ihre Klassifikation bearbeiten und aktualisieren, Fotos hochladen, bibliographische Ressourcen aufführen und anderen Tätigkeiten nachgehen werden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
marineinvaders.lifedesks.org/
Das Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Projekt ist ein Werkzeug zum Verfolgen (Tracking) der Bewegungen von Meerestieren entlang der Westküste von Nordamerika. Das Projekt benutzt dafür in eine Vielfalt von Arten implantierte akustische Sender und eine Reihe von Empfängern, welche um und in das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.postprogram.org/
Seite: 1 2
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen