Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,03 Seconds)
In response to the ‘Biodiversity Crisis’ and the ‘Taxonomic Impediment’, the aim of this publication is to make available, online, information about ecology and taxonomy of diverse groups of megadrile earthworms, information that is currently scattered, outdated, or otherwise unavailable. This goal ... [Information of the supplier]
www.annelida.net/earthworm/
Alpandino emerged from ALPECOLe, an e-learning course in alpine ecology jointly developed by a consortium of Swiss institutions as part of the Swiss Virtual Campus program. Alpandino is the Spanish translation of the globally applicable alpine plant ecology part of ALPECOLe. The original ALPECOLe course ... [Information of the supplier]
alpandino.org/
The German Alpine Club (Deutscher Alpenverein - DAV) is one of the world's largest climbing associations. A main task of the DAV is the maintenance of several hundred mountain huts. Recently, the Club's policies have turned to habitat conservation of fauna and flora of the Alps. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.alpenverein.de/
The Global Mountain Biodiversity Assessment (GMBA) network of DIVERSITAS actively explores and explains the great biological richness of the mountains of the world. GMBA seeks to provide input to policy makers and stakeholders for the conservation and sustainable use of biodiversity in mountain regions. [Information of the supplier]
gmba.unibas.ch/
The International Potato Center (known by its Spanish acronym, CIP) seeks to reduce poverty and achieve food security on a sustained basis in developing countries through scientific research and related activities on potato, sweetpotato, other root and tuber crops, and on the improved management of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cipotato.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,03 Sekunden)
Vor dem Hintergrund von Biodiversitätskrise und unzureichenden Mitteln für taxomonische Forschung zielt die vorliegende Publikation darauf ab, Informationen zur Ökologie und Taxonomie diverser Gruppen von terrestrischen Regenwürmern (megadrile earthworms) online verfügbar zu machen - Informationen, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.annelida.net/earthworm/
Alpandino ist aus ALPECOLe hervorgegangen, einem e-learning Kurs zu alpiner Ökologie, welcher gemeinsam durch einen Zusammenschluss von Schweizer Institutionen als Teil des Swiss Virtual Campus Programm entwickelt wurde. Alpandino ist die spanische Übersetzung vom global einsetzbaren alpinen Pflanzenökol... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
alpandino.org/
Der Deutsche Alpenverein, 1869 gegründet, verkörpert heute mit rund ein Million Mitgliedern in mehr als 350 rechtlich selbständigen Vereinen, den Sektionen, die weltweit größte Vereinigung von Alpinistinnen und Alpinisten. Der DAV besitzt hohe Kompetenz in allen Berei­chen des Alpinismus. Er lebt von der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.alpenverein.de/
Das Netzwerk "Global Mountain Biodiversity Assessment (GMBA)" betreibt im Rahmen von DIVERSITAS aktiv die Erforschung und Vermittlung der herausragenden biologischen Vielfalt der Gebirge der Welt. GMBA strebt auch die Wissensvermittlung gegenüber Interessenvertretern und politisch Handelnden an, um den ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
gmba.unibas.ch/
Das International Potato Center (bekannt unter seinem spanischen Akronym, CIP) strebt durch wissenschaftliche Forschung und ähnliche Aktivitäten an Kartoffeln, Süßkartoffeln und anderen Wurzel- und Knollenkulturpflanzen sowie durch das verbesserte Management von natürlichen Ressourcen in den Anden und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cipotato.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen