Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,01 Seconds)
BIOTREE (BIOdiversity and ecosystem processes in experimental TREE stands) is a long term, manipulative experiment on the role of tree diversity for ecosystem functioning of temperate forests. To our knowledge, the BIOTREE experiment is unique in its size and experimental design, adding value to existing ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biotree.bgc-jena.mpg.de/
There is a boom in the realm of conifer literature in recent years and this book is among the major contributions to "conifer science". The increasing interest towards conifers is nurtured by exciting new discoveries, the recognition of a greater need for their conservation, and their benefits and usage ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
conifersaroundtheworld.com/
On the following pages you will learn something about my work with terrestrial orchids. My main interest lies in the culture and propagation of native orchids, and orchids from other cool-temperate and Mediterranean regions. Here, I have described mainly my own experiences and give an overview as well as ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.ewetel.net/~frank.meissner2/Homepage/index.htm
Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, nach in den gemäßigten Klimazonen beheimateten Farnen zu suchen und sich jeweils deren Eigenschaften anzuschauen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.farndatenbank.de/
Many invasive species, like Garlic Mustard (Alliaria petiolata), are threatening the world's natural resources, but the abundance of invasive species can vary dramatically over space and time. Scientists still do not have a good understanding of why this is so. Through large-scale sampling, scientists ... [Information of the supplier]
www.garlicmustard.org/
This is a supplement to the Cornell Gardening resources website, and provides Growing Guides and factsheets for flowers and vegetables, as well as tips and techniques for home lawn care. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.gardening.cornell.edu/homegardening/
There are about 100 families of plants across the frost-belt of the continent, with at least 30 additional families occurring farther south where it never freezes. Through this article I will introduce you to seven of the largest and easiest-to-recognize families of plants, which are found worldwide. In ... [Information of the supplier]
www.wildflowers-and-weeds.com/Plant_Families/Patterns_in_Plants.htm
Plants for a Future are a registered charity; we are compiling a database, which currently consists of approximately 7000 species of plants. We research and provide information on edible and otherwise useful plants suitable for growing outdoors in a temperate climate. There are now 1500 species of edible ... [Information of the supplier]
www.pfaf.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,04 Sekunden)
BIOTREE (BIOdiversity and ecosystem processes in experimental TREE stands) ist ein Langzeitexperiment zu Biodiversität und ökosystemaren Prozessen in temperaten Wäldern. Nach unserem Wissen ist das BIOTREE-Experiment in seiner Art und Größe weltweit einmalig. Es fügt sich zu anderen existierenden und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biotree.bgc-jena.mpg.de/
In den vergangenen Jahren gab es einen regelrechten Boom an Literatur über Koniferen, und das hier vorgestellte Werk "Conifers around the World" von Z. Debreczy und I. Rácz wird zu den wichtigsten Beiträgen gerechnet. Das wachsende Interesse ist zurückzuführen auf einige aufsehenerregende wissenschaftlic... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
conifersaroundtheworld.com/
Auf den folgenden Seiten erfahrt Ihr einiges über meine Arbeit mit Erdorchideen. Mein Schwerpunkt liegt bei der Kultur und Vermehrung von einheimischen Orchideen und Orchideen aus anderen kalt-gemäßigten sowie mediterranen Breiten. Ich habe überwiegend eigene Erfahrungen hier verarbeitet und gebe einen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.ewetel.net/~frank.meissner2/Homepage/index.htm
Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, nach in den gemäßigten Klimazonen beheimateten Farnen zu suchen und sich jeweils deren Eigenschaften anzuschauen. [Information des Anbieters]
www.farndatenbank.de/
Viele invasive Arten, darunter auch die Knoblauchsrauke (Alliaria petiolata), bedrohen nach Ansicht der Urheber dieses Projektes die natürlichen Ressourcen weltweit; dabei können ihre Individuenzahlen zeitlich und räumlich extrem stark variieren. Die Wissenschaft kann diese große Dynamik bislang nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.garlicmustard.org/
Die Seite „home gardening“ des Department of Horticulture der Cornell University bietet vielfältige Informationen zum Planen, Anlegen und Pflegen eines privaten Gartens. Die ersten beiden Themengebiete widmen sich Blumen und Gemüse. Es steht jeweils ein Pflanzführer bereit, in dem allgemeine und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gardening.cornell.edu/homegardening/
Diese Webseiten bieten eine Einführung in die Merkmale von sieben wichtigen Pflanzenfamilien (Brassicaceae, Lamiaceae, Apiaceae, Fabaceae, Liliaceae, Malvaceae, Asteraceae). Die charakteristischen Merkmale werden mittels Zeichnungen und Texten dargestellt; pro Familie werden jeweils einige Arten mittels ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.wildflowers-and-weeds.com/Plant_Families/Patterns_in_Plants.htm
Plants For A Future ist eine registrierte gemeinnützige Organisation; wir stellen eine Datenbank zusammen, die zur Zeit ungefähr 7000 Pflanzenarten enthält. Wir erforschen und informieren über essbare oder anders nützliche Pflanzen, die draußen in einem gemäßigten Klima wachsen. Es sind inzwischen 1500 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.pfaf.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen