Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 46 (0,04 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Molecular Genetics Explorer is a BioQUEST software simulation that integrates genetics, biochemistry, and molecular biology to study a biological phenomenon. It is designed to show students the connections between these three key disciplines of modern molecular genetics. It is based on "Botstein's Triangle". [Information of the supplier]
aipotu.umb.edu/
Alpandino emerged from ALPECOLe, an e-learning course in alpine ecology jointly developed by a consortium of Swiss institutions as part of the Swiss Virtual Campus program. Alpandino is the Spanish translation of the globally applicable alpine plant ecology part of ALPECOLe. The original ALPECOLe course ... [Information of the supplier]
alpandino.org/
The anymals+plants android app now enables you to take and contribute a picture of your sighting. You can share your pictures with the community, use them as hard proof of your sighting or simply enjoy documenting wildlife. The anymals.org website now features time-based browsing for all sightings. This ... [Information of the supplier]
www.anymals.org/
B-VegAna (Vegetation edition and Analysis) is an integrated software package oriented towards the storage, management and analysis of ecological data. The package consists of several programs which can be run independently. It includes ten applications (Fagus, Quercus, Ginkgo, Yucca, Zamia, Taxus, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/veganaweb/
Biodiverse is a tool for the spatial analysis of diversity using indices based on taxonomic, phylogenetic and matrix-based (e.g. genetic distance) relationships, as well as related environmental and temporal variations. Biodiverse supports four processes: 1. linked visualisation of data distributions in ... [Information of the supplier]
https://github.com/shawnlaffan/biodiverse
Bioinformatics is devoted to advancing the scientific understanding of living systems through computation. The Bioinformatics and Biological Computing Unit promotes and supports the adoption, use, and development of bioinformatics tools for advancing biological research. The BBCU server is dedicated to ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
bip.weizmann.ac.il/toolbox/overview.html
bioKepler is a Kepler suite facilitating rapid development and scalable distributed execution of bioinformatics workflows in Kepler while simplifying access to a wide range of bioinformatics tools executed locally or distributedly. bioKepler contains a set of Kepler actors, called “bioActors”, that are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biokepler.org/
BioMart is a community-driven project to provide unified access to distributed research data to facilitate the scientific discovery process. The BioMart project provides free software and data services to the international scientific community in order to foster scientific collaboration and facilitate ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biomart.org
BioNLP is an initiative by the Center for Computational Pharmacology (CCP) at the University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center to create and distribute code, software, and data for applying natural language processing techniques to biomedical texts. There are many projects associated with BioNLP. ... [Information of the supplier]
bionlp.sourceforge.net/
Bioperl is a toolkit of perl modules useful in building bioinformatics solutions in Perl. It is built in an object-oriented manner so that many modules depend on each other to achieve a task. The collection of modules in the bioperl-live repository consist of the core of the functionality of bioperl. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioperl.org/wiki/Main_Page
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 46 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Der "Molecular Genetics Explorer" ist eine BioQUEST Simulationssoftware zum Untersuchen biologischer Phänomene, die die Bereiche Genetik, Biochemie und Molekularbiologie umfasst. Sie wurde entwickelt, um Studenten die Beziehungen zwischen diesen drei Schlüsseldisziplinen der modernen molekularen Genetik ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
aipotu.umb.edu/
Alpandino ist aus ALPECOLe hervorgegangen, einem e-learning Kurs zu alpiner Ökologie, welcher gemeinsam durch einen Zusammenschluss von Schweizer Institutionen als Teil des Swiss Virtual Campus Programm entwickelt wurde. Alpandino ist die spanische Übersetzung vom global einsetzbaren alpinen Pflanzenökol... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
alpandino.org/
anymals.org ist eine Android-basierte App, die Sie über das Tier- und Pflanzenleben in ihrer Umgebung informiert wann immer Sie ihr Handy anschalten. Starten Sie einfach die anymals app auf ihrem Handy. Sie verbindet sich mit dem anymals Server und ruft standortspezifische Inhalte über Lebewesen in ihrer ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.anymals.org/
B-VEGANA (Vegetation edition and Analysis) ist ein integriertes Software-Paket, ausgerichtet auf die Speicherung, Verwaltung und Analyse ökologischer Daten. Das Paket besteht derzeit aus 10 Programmen, die auch unabhängig voneinander angewendet werden können. Beispiele: Ginkgo ist ein multivariates ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/veganaweb/
Biodiverse ist ein Werkzeug zur räumlichen Analyse von Diversitaet unter Verwendung von Indizes für taxonomische, phylogenetische und matrix-basierte Beziehungen oder damit zusammenhängende ökologische und zeitliche Variationen. Biodiverse unterstützt vier Prozesse, darunter verknüpfende Visualisierungen... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https://github.com/shawnlaffan/biodiverse
Bioinformatik dient der Verbesserung des wissenschaftlichen Verständnisses lebender Systeme mit Hilfe von computergestützten Berechnungen. Die Bioinformatics and Biological Computing Unit (BBCU) fördert und unterstützt die Einführung, den Gebrauch und die Entwicklung von bioinformatischen Tools für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bip.weizmann.ac.il/toolbox/overview.html
bioKepler is a Kepler suite facilitating rapid development and scalable distributed execution of bioinformatics workflows in Kepler while simplifying access to a wide range of bioinformatics tools executed locally or distributedly. bioKepler contains a set of Kepler actors, called “bioActors”, that are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biokepler.org/
BioMart ist ein community-getragenes Projekt, das einen vereinheitlichten Zugang zu verteilt vorliegenden Forschungsdaten gewährt. Das BioMart Projekt bietet der internationalen Wissenschaftscommunity freie Software und Data Services, um die wissenschaftliche Zusammenarbeit zu fördern und den wissenschaf... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.biomart.org
BioNLP ist eine Initiative des Center for Computational Pharmacology (CCP) an der University of Colorado in Denver mit dem Ziel, Code, Software und Daten für die Anwendung von Natural Language Processing-Techniken (NLP) auf biomedizinische Texte zu erstellen und zu verbreiten. Es gibt zahlreiche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bionlp.sourceforge.net/
BioPerl ist ein Toolkit, das wichtig ist, um bioinformatische Lösungen in Perl zu programmieren. Es ist in einer objektorientierten Weise aufgebaut, so dass viele Module voneinander abhängen, um eine Aufgabe zu erfüllen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioperl.org/wiki/Main_Page
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen