Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 46 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Feeding movements in many reptiles and amphibians are typically extremely brief, too short in duration to be seen by the unaided eye. The movies on this site were made using high-speed video cameras running at speeds of up to 10,000 images per second. For comparison, normal video records at only 50 or 60 ... [Information of the supplier]
debanlab.org/movies/
ARKive is the Noah's Ark for the Internet era - a unique global initiative, gathering together into one centralised digital library, films, photographs and audio recordings of the world’s species. ARKive is leading the ‘virtual’ conservation effort - finding, sorting, cataloguing and copying the key ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arkive.org/
Explore and take your interest in mammals further. Watch video clips, discover fascinating facts, and play the interactive challenges to find out why mammals are so spectacularly successful. [Information of the supplier]
www.bbc.co.uk/nature/animals/mammals/
Find your favourite animals, where and how they live, the latest news about them and who's filming them right now. Marvel at the stealth of a snow leopard, the tenderness of a mother tiger and the awesome spectacle of a golden eagle in flight. Listen to the thrilling sound of lions roaring across the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bbc.co.uk/nature/animals
The objective of the BioClip Project is to encourage the creation, exchange and distribution of multimedia documents about life sciences and more specifically the cell. The tools to reach that objective are the following : 1. An online sharing platform, www.bioclips.com 2. An annual international ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioclips.com
Welcome to BioEd Online, the online educational resource for educators, students, and parents. BioEd Online utilizes state-of-the-art technology to give you instant access to reliable, cutting-edge information and educational tools for biology and related subjects. Our goal is to provide useful, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioedonline.org/
The web offering of the Dolan DNA Learning Centers consists of numerous short, practice-oriented animations about the practice and methods of gene technology (in the form of flash-player films or interactive flash animations). [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.dnalc.org/ddnalc/resources/animations.html
Bird Cinema was founded in May 2007. This is a video website for bird enthusiasts to watch and share original bird videos worldwide through the web. We look forward to seeing your videos on our site. BirdCinema is a clean online environment dedicated to the sharing of birding videos, pictures, and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.birdcinema.com/
John Kyrk, Biologe von der Harvard Universität, stellt auf dieser Internetseite eine Fülle von animierten, teilweise interaktiven Clips zur Zellbiologie zur Verfügung. Das in vier Sprachen vorliegende Angebot bezieht sich auf Alberts Lehrbuch "Molecular Biology of the Cell" und erstreckt sich von Themen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.johnkyrk.com
This site provides an educational resource focusing on the structures, functions, and dynamics of the interphase cell nucleus. The interphase nucleus is the place in the cell where the genome is stored and its instructions are read. This site contains original images and movies of the cell nucleus and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.cellnucleus.com/education_main.htm
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 46 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Website zeigt Videos mit Beispielen verschiedener Ernährungsstrategien von Salamandern und anderen Amphibien. Die Futteraufnahme bei Amphibien ist typischerweise sehr schnell, im Normalfall dauert sie nur einen Bruchteil einer Sekunde. Diese Videos sind mit High-speed Videocameras aufgenommen, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
debanlab.org/movies/
ARKive ist die Arche Noah für die Internetära - eine einzigartige globale Initiative, die in einer zentralen digitalen Bibliothek, Filme, Fotos und Audioaufnahmen von Tieren, Pflanzen und Pilzen der ganzen Welt sammelt, um umfassende und dauerhafte digitale Multimedia-Profile zusammenzustellen. Die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.arkive.org/
Säugetiere sind das Thema dieser Site des britischen Senders BBC. Neben Videos sind auch Texte, Spiele und Bildmaterial zu finden. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bbc.co.uk/nature/animals/mammals/
Finden Sie ihr Lieblingstier, wo und wie es lebt, die neuesten Berichte darüber und wer es gerade filmt. Sehen und hören sie ihre Lieblingstiere in den bereitgestellten Videos. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bbc.co.uk/nature/animals
Das Ziel des BioClip Projektes ist es, die Schaffung, den Austausch und die Verteilung von Multimedia-Dokumenten zu den Biowissenschaften und im Speziellen der Biologie der Zelle zu fördern. Dies soll auf verschiedenen Wegen erreicht werden: 1. Eine Online-Verteilungsplattform 2. Ein jährlichese ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bioclips.com
Willkommen auf BioEd Online, der Online-Bildungsresource für Ausbildende, Studenten und Eltern. BioEd Online benutzt neueste Technologien, um Ihnen den Zugang zu verlässlichen und topaktuellen Informationen sowie Tools für die Ausbildung im Bereich Biologie zu erleichtern. Unser Ziel ist es, nützliche, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.bioedonline.org/
Das Webangebot des Dolan DNA Learning Centers umfasst eine Vielzahl kurzer und praxisbezogener Animationen zu Verfahren und Methoden der Gentechnik (in Form von Flashplayer-Filmen oder interaktiven Flash-Animationen). [Redaktion vifabio]
www.dnalc.org/ddnalc/resources/animations.html
Bird Cinema wurde im Mai 2007 gegründet. Es ist eine Video-Webseite für Vogelliebhaber, die hier ihre selbst aufgenommenen Vogel-Videos einstellen und weltweit über das Web betrachten können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre rege Beteiligung auf unserer Seite. Bird Cinema stellt eine betreute Online-Umgebung dar, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.birdcinema.com/
John Kyrk, Biologe von der Harvard Universität, stellt auf dieser Internetseite eine Fülle von animierten, teilweise interaktiven Clips zur Zellbiologie zur Verfügung. Das in vier Sprachen vorliegende Angebot bezieht sich auf Alberts Lehrbuch "Molecular Biology of the Cell" und erstreckt sich von Themen ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.johnkyrk.com
Cellnucleus ist eine Ressource für die Lehre, die sich mit Strukturen, Funktionen und der Dynamik des Interphase-Zellkerns beschäftigt. Der Interphase-Zellkern ist der Platz in der Zelle, an dem sich das Genom befindet und abgelesen wird. Diese Site bietet Bilder und Filme des Zellkerns und des Genoms. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cellnucleus.com/education_main.htm
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen