Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 12 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Über das Wildtier des Jahres 2007, den Elch (Alces alces), stellt diese Seite Fakten zur Biologie und Verbreitung aber auch zur Jagd und zu Kuriosem zusammen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.alces-alces.com/
This annotated list of references on the biology, ecology and management of the African elephant was developed to facilitate the work of researchers, field staff and resource managers. [Information of the supplier]
elephant.chebucto.net/
The EUropean ROe DEER Information System (EURODEER) is an open project to support a collaborative process of data sharing to produce better science. It is based on a spatial database that store shared movement data on roe deer to investigate variation in roe deer behavioural ecology along environmental ... [Information of the supplier]
sites.google.com/site/eurodeerproject
The IEF, a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation of individuals and institutions, was formed in 1998 to promote conservation of African Elephants and Asian Elephants . The mission of the IEF is to support and operate elephant conservation and education programs both in managed facilities and in the wild, with ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elephantconservation.org/
The International Rhino Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to the worldwide conservation of the five living species of rhinoceros: Black, White, Indian, Javan and Sumatran. [Information of the supplier]
rhinos.org/
The main objective of the Rhino Resource Center is to collect and disseminate all material which bears on our knowledge of the five extant species of rhinoceros in all situations. The Rhino Resource Center will be a major tool for research as well as conservation. The information available worldwide ... [Information of the supplier]
www.rhinoresourcecenter.com/
The Isle of Rum is a small island in the Inner Hebrides, to the south of the Isle of Skye. Red deer research has been conducted on the island since 1953, and since 1972 an individual-based study of deer has been conducted in the ‘North Block’ or Kilmory area in the North of Rum. Continuing collection of ... [Information of the supplier]
rumdeer.biology.ed.ac.uk/
The Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) is gathering, analyzing and systematizing the acoustic repertoire of free-ranging savanna elephants and developing a scientifically based multi-media collection. In developing the collection we strive to establish a new scientific basis of understanding ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elephantvoices.org/
The IUCN/SSC-affiliated Tapir Specialist Group is a global group of biologists, zoo professionals, researchers and advocates dedicated to conserving tapirs and their habitat through strategic action-planning in countries where tapirs live, information sharing, and through educational outreach that ... [Information of the supplier]
tapirs.org/index.html
Much of the information about tapirs can be found on these picture pages. Pictures of all kinds are useful for illustrating information and ideas. The text is related to the images. The albums currently have more pictures than the web site. This site is possibly the most complete collection of tapir ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.tapirback.com/tapirgal
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 12 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Über das Wildtier des Jahres 2007, den Elch (Alces alces), stellt diese Seite Fakten zur Biologie und Verbreitung aber auch zur Jagd und zu Kuriosem zusammen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.alces-alces.com/
Diese kommentierte Liste von Quellen zur Biologie, Ökologie und zum Management des Afrikanischen Elefanten wurde entwickelt, um die Arbeit von Forschern, Gebietsbetreuern und Ressourcenverwaltern zu erleichtern. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
elephant.chebucto.net/
Das EUropean ROe DEER Information System (EURODEER) ist ein offenes Projekt, das die Zusammenarbeit verschiedener Forschungsgruppen unterstützen und vereinfachen soll. In erster Linie geht es dabei um den Datenaustausch zwischen Forschungsgruppen, die sich mit Rehen bzw. Rehwild beschäftigen. Die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
sites.google.com/site/eurodeerproject
Die IEF, ein nach Ziffer 501(c)(3) gemeinnütziger Zusammenschluß von Privatpersonen und Institutionen, wurde 1998 gegründet, mit dem Ziel, den Artenschutz des Afrikanischen wie des Indischen Elefanten zu fördern. Die IEF versteht es als ihre Aufgabe, die Erhaltung der Elefanten zu unterstützen sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.elephantconservation.org/
Die International Rhino Foundation ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich den weltweiten Schutz der fünf lebenden Arten des Nashorns zur Aufgabe gemacht hat. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Das wichtigste Ziel des Rhino Resource Center ist die Sammlung und Verbreitung von jeglichem Material, welches sich auf unser Wissen um die fünf noch bestehenden Nashorn-Arten bezieht. Das Rhino Recource Center stellt ein wichtiges Recherchewerkzeug dar und ist ein ebenso wichtiges Mittel zur Erhaltung ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.rhinoresourcecenter.com/
Bei der "Isle of Rum" handelt es sich um eine kleine Insel aus der Inselgruppe der Inneren Hebriden, südlich der "Isle of Sky". Seit 1953 wird dort Forschung an Rothirschen betrieben, und seit 1972 auch eine Individuum-basierte Studie an Hirschen im "North Block" oder der Kilmory-Gegend im Norden von Rum ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
rumdeer.biology.ed.ac.uk/
Das Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) sammelt, analysiert und systematisiert das akustische Repertoire von freilebenden Savannen-Elefanten und entwickelt eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Multimedia-Sammlung. Mit der Entwicklung der Sammlung streben wir eine neue wissenschaftliche Basis für das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.elephantvoices.org/
Die der IUCN/SSC angeschlossene Tapir Specialist Group ist eine weltweite Gruppe von Biologen, Zoo-Mitarbeitern, Forschern und Rechtanwälten, die sich dem Schutz von Tapiren und ihren Lebensräumen widmet. Sie plant strategische Aktionen in Ländern in den die Tapire leben, gibt Informationen weiter und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
tapirs.org/index.html
Diese Tapir-Bildergallerie (Tapirus) enthält zusätzliche Informationen zu Lebensräumen, Forschung, Schutz und weiterführender Literatur. Die Webpräsenz richtet sich an Zoos, Wissenschaftler und auch interessierte Laien. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.tapirback.com/tapirgal
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen