Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 42 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This website will serve as a gateway for information regarding African amphibian species, where participants will write and edit species pages, upload images, and maintain bibliographic resources. The goal of this project is to develop an authoritative, community-driven resource for information on ... [Information of the supplier]
africanamphibians.myspecies.info/
Alcoa Frog Watch is dedicated to providing information on all aspects of Western Australian frogs. This includes descriptions of WA species, conservation issues, building frog-friendly gardens, the latest in frog news, frog call CDs, live displays, talks, the tadpole exchange programme, new research on ... [Information of the supplier]
frogwatch.museum.wa.gov.au/
The Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center is a self-sustaining, breeding colony of the Mexican axolotl (Ambystoma mexicanum) supported by the National Science Foundation as a Living Stock Collection under the Division of Biological Infrastructure (DBI) and located in the Department of Biology at the University ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
The AArk is a joint effort of three principal partners: the World Association of Zoos and Aquariums (WAZA), the IUCN/SSC Conservation Breeding Specialist Group (CBSG), and the IUCN/SSC Amphibian Specialist Group (ASG). We were formed to address the ex situ components of the Amphibian Conservation Action ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amphibianark.org/
My name is Rick Speare and my aim at this site is to provide high quality information on diseases of amphibians with a focus on diseases of significance in wild populations. Much of the information deals with the diseases, particularly chytridiomycosis, associated with amphibian declines. I hope you ... [Information of the supplier]
www.jcu.edu.au/school/phtm/PHTM/frogs/ampdis.htm
This tutorial has been developed to aid the study of morphogenetic events during early amphibian development. It is NOT intended to replace the effort of reading the text or wrestling with this material in class. It is intended as a supplement to in-class instruction and textbook resources. [Information of the supplier]
worms.zoology.wisc.edu/frogs/
The ASG supports the protection of amphibians and their habitats around the world by partnering with local organizations and individuals. Whenever appropriate and possible, new site-level projects will link with Amphibian Ark initiatives to ensure that species are not lost to disease, over-harvest, and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amphibians.org/
The Amphibian Species of the World database has two searching tools, a BROWSE table (on the right) and a SEARCH table (on the left top). In addition, all underlined author names, dates, and publications may be "clicked through" to see other records citing this author, date, or publication. [Information of the supplier]
research.amnh.org/herpetology/amphibia/
The aim of this work is to provide a large iconographic sample of European Amphibians and Reptiles. [Information of the supplier]
www.herp.it/
AmphibiaWeb is an online system enabling anyone with a Web browser to quickly search and retrieve information relating to amphibian biology and conservation. This site was inspired by the global declines of amphibians, the study of which has been hindered by the lack of multidisplinary studies and a lack ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amphibiaweb.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 42 (0,04 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Webpräsenz wird als zentraler Zugang zu Informationen über die Amphibien-Arten von Afrika dienen, wobei die Teilnehmer Webseiten zu den einzelnen Arten schreiben oder editieren, Bilder hochladen und bibliographische Daten speichern können. Das Ziel des Projektes ist die Entwicklung einer verlässlic... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
africanamphibians.myspecies.info/
Alcoa Frog Watch widmet sich den Fröschen Westaustraliens, über die wir in vielfältiger Weise informieren wollen. Dies beinhaltet Beschreibungen der westaustralischen Arten, Artenschutz, die Gestaltung Frosch-gerechter Gärten, die neuesten Nachrichten zum Thema Frösche, Froschgesangs-CDs, Lebendausstellu... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
frogwatch.museum.wa.gov.au/
Das Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center ist eine selbständige Brutkolonie des Mexicanischen Axolotls (Ambystoma mexicanum). Sie wird durch die National Science Foundation als eine Lebende Sammlung (Living Stock Collection) unter der Abteilung Biologische Infrastruktur unterstützt und befindet sich in der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ambystoma.org/AGSC/
Die Amphibian Ark ist eine gemeinsame Anstrengung von drei Hauptpartnern: World Association of Zoos and Aquariums (WAZA), IUCN/SSC Conservation Breeding Specialist Group (CBSG) und IUCN / SSC Amphibian Specialist Group (ASG). AArk hat sich gegründet, um die Ex-situ-Komponenten des Amphibian Conservation ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.amphibianark.org/
Qualitativ hochwertige Informationen über Krankheiten von Amphibien anzubieten, ist das Ziel dieser Website. Ein Focus liegt auf Krankheiten in Wildpopulationen insbesondere auf denen, die mit dem Amphibiensterben im Zusammenhang stehen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.jcu.edu.au/school/phtm/PHTM/frogs/ampdis.htm
Diese Tutorium wurde als Hilfe für das Studium morphogenetischer Vorgänge während der frühen Embryonalentwicklung in Amphibien entwickelt. Es ist nicht dafür vorgesehen, Lehrbücher oder den Besuch der Unterrichtsveranstaltungen zu ersetzen, sondern soll als Ergänzung dienen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
worms.zoology.wisc.edu/frogs/
Die ASG (=Amphibian Specialist Group) unterstützt den Schutz von Amphibien und deren Habitaten auf der ganzen Welt durch Kooperation mit lokalen Organisationen und Einzelpersonen. Wann immer möglich und sinnvoll werden Projekt mit der Amphibian Ark Initiative verbunden, um sicherzustellen, dass Spezies ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.amphibians.org/
Amphibian Species of the World ist eine ständig weiterentwickelte Referenz-Datenbank, deren Entstehungsgeschichte über eine gedruckte Fassung aus dem Jahr 1985 bis in das Jahr 1980 zurückreicht. Die Datenbank hat zwei Suchwerkzeuge: eine Browsing-Übersicht auf der rechten Hälfte der Startseite und ein ... [Redaktion vifabio]
research.amnh.org/herpetology/amphibia/
Das Ziel dieser Website ist es eine große ikonographische Auswahl von europäischen Amphibien und Reptilien zur Verfügung zu stellen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.herp.it/
AmphibiaWeb ist ein Online-System, daß jedem Interessierten mittles eines Webbrowsers das rasche Suchen und Finden von Informationen zu Biologie und Schutz von Amphibien ermmöglichst. Die Motivation zur Einrichtung der Webpräsenz beruht auf dem weltweiten Rückgang der Amphibien, dessen Erforschung durch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.amphibiaweb.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen