Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 16 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Anisearch is a Google-like search engine, which scans all tables of the database for the desired information (this includes comment fields!). You can find Anisearch on the banner page and in the top right corner of each web page. Just type in the keywords you are interested in and select the "and" and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aniseed.cnrs.fr/
This key was designed to be easy-to-use and accessible to a diverse audience. As such, I have focused on describing gross morphology and external features as much as possible. Biologists searching for more detailed information on internal anatomy should consult the references listed at the bottom of each ... [Information of the supplier]
taxonomy.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca/Taxonomy/viewer/BC_Tunicates.aspx
The BFV Online provides interactive access to the SVP's Bibliography of Fossil Vertebrates series. Using the BFV Online , users can specify a search criterion, and receive a formatted list of matching literature references. Queries are formed like taxon = 'Tyrannosaurus'. Detailed instructions are ... [Information of the supplier]
vertpaleo.org/Publications/Bibliography-of-Fossil-Vertebrates.aspx
Digital Morphology, part of the National Science Foundation Digital Libraries Initiative, develops and serves unique 2D and 3D visualizations of the internal and external structure of living and extinct vertebrates, and a growing number of 'invertebrates'. The Digital Morphology library contains nearly a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.digimorph.org/
On this website, one will be able to find the photographs of ascidian species from all over the world. The goal of each species page is to show several photographs of that species, preferably at different localities, to get an idea of the intra-specific variation present (for example see Ciona intestinalis). [Information of the supplier]
www.ascidians.com/
GBIF Vertebrata stellt ein Teilprojekt (oder sog. "Knoten") der Initiative Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland dar. Die GBIF hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, alle Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt, die in Deutschland verfügbar sind, unter einem Dach zu bündeln und über ihre ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.gbif-vertebrata.de/
2013-07-08 — 2013-07-12, Barcelona
The major mission of the ISVM is to organize the ICVM, the International Congress of Vertebrate Morphology. The ICVM has emerged as the premier conference for scientists researching the morphology of vertebrate animals at all levels of organization. The Congresses are held typically every three years, ... [Information of the supplier]
icvm2013.com/
InfoNatura provides conservation status, taxonomic, and distribution information for over 6,000 bird, mammal, and amphibian species in Latin America and the Caribbean. InfoNatura represents a "snapshot" of dynamic data that are continually being refined in NatureServe's central databases. We update ... [Information of the supplier]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
The major mission of the ISVM is to organize the ICVM, the International Congress of Vertebrate Morphology. The ICVM has emerged as the premier conference for scientists researching the morphology of vertebrate animals at all levels of organization. The Congresses are held typically every three years, ... [Information of the supplier]
Animals from A to Z bietet Informationen über viele Arten an Vögeln, Säugetieren, Amphibien und Reptilien, die im Oakland Zoo leben. Zu den einzelnen Tierarten sind in der Regel Beschreibungen, Abbildungen und weitere Anmerkungen verfügbar; in manchen Fällen sind kleine Filme und Tonaufnahmen abrufbar. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.oaklandzoo.org/Animals.php
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 16 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Aniseed ist ein Netzwerk für die In-Situ Expression und die Gewinnung embryologischer Daten an Ascidiacea (Seescheiden). Die auf der Website zur Verfügung stehende "Anisearch" ist eine dem Vorbild Google nachempfundene Suchmaschine, die alle Tabellen der Datenbank nach der gewünschten Information ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.aniseed.cnrs.fr/
Dieser Schlüssel für Tunicata (Manteltiere) wurde im Hinblick auf einfache Benutzung und leichte Verfügbarkeit für ein breites Publikum erstellt. Dafür habe ich den Schwerpunkt so gut wie möglich auf die Beschreibung der groben Gestalt und äußerlichen Merkmale gelegt. Biologen, die nach detaillierteren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
taxonomy.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca/Taxonomy/viewer/BC_Tunicates.aspx
Die Bibliography of Fossil Vertebrates ist eine Online-Version der in gedruckter Form als Serie erschienenen Bibliography of Fossil Vertebrates. Die mittlerweile abgeschlossene Bibliographie (Berichtszeitraum endet 1993) versuchte, wissenschaftliche Veröffentlichungen über fossile Wirbeltiere so ... [Redaktion vifabio]
vertpaleo.org/Publications/Bibliography-of-Fossil-Vertebrates.aspx
Digital Morphology, ein Teil der National Science Foundation Digital Libraries Initiative, entwickeln und verbreiten einzigartige 2D und 3D Darstellungen der internen und externen Strukturen von lebenden und ausgestorbenen Vertebraten und auch einer wachsenden Zahl von Invertebraten. Die "Digital ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.digimorph.org/
Diese Website bietet Bilder von Seescheiden-Spezies (Ascidiacea) aus Habitaten in der ganzen Welt. Das Ziel dieser Website ist es, von jeder Spezies auch verschiedene Bilder, möglichst an unterschiedlichen Habitaten zu zeigen, um die spezifischen Variationen innerhalb der Arten zu präsentieren (s. bei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ascidians.com/
GBIF Vertebrata stellt ein Teilprojekt (oder sog. "Knoten") der Initiative Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland dar. Die GBIF hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, alle Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt, die in Deutschland verfügbar sind, unter einem Dach zu bündeln und über ihre ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.gbif-vertebrata.de/
08.07.2013 — 12.07.2013, Barcelona
The major mission of the ISVM is to organize the ICVM, the International Congress of Vertebrate Morphology. The ICVM has emerged as the premier conference for scientists researching the morphology of vertebrate animals at all levels of organization. The Congresses are held typically every three years, ... [Information of the supplier]
icvm2013.com/
InfoNatura informiert über Schutzstatus, Taxonomie und Verbreitung von über 6,000 Vogel-, Säugetier- und Amphibienarten in Lateinamerika und der Karibik. InfoNatura repräsentiert einen Schnappschuss der dynamischen Daten, die kontinuierlich in den zentralen Datenbanken von NatureServe gepflegt werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.natureserve.org/infonatura/
Die Hauptaufgabe von ISVM ist es, den ICVM (International Congress of Vertebrate Morphology) zu organisieren. ICVM hat sich als die wichtigste Konferenz für Wissenschaftler etabliert, die an der Morphologie von Vertebraten auf allen Ebenen der Organisation forschen. Der Kongress wird alle 3 Jahre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Animals from A to Z bietet Informationen über viele Arten an Vögeln, Säugetieren, Amphibien und Reptilien, die im Oakland Zoo leben. Zu den einzelnen Tierarten sind in der Regel Beschreibungen, Abbildungen und weitere Anmerkungen verfügbar; in manchen Fällen sind kleine Filme und Tonaufnahmen abrufbar. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.oaklandzoo.org/Animals.php
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen