Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
This webpage introduce to the Australian Chilopoda (Centipedes). All subtaxa are presented: Craterostigmorpha (1), Lithobiomorpha (20), Scutigeromorpha (19), Geophilomorpha (43) andScolopendromorpha (45). This online key allows their determination. Furthermore there are short note on biology and distribution. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.ento.csiro.au/biology/centipedes/centipedeKey.html
The Department of Entomology (California Academy of Sciences) houses over 18,300 primary type specimens of insects, arachnids, and myriapods. All types have been cataloged and databased. Images of specimens and labels are available for some groups, including the families Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
This website contains a checklist of the described species of millipedes native to Australia. It is a resource for taxonomists, not an identification guide. It does not contain identification keys or pictures. There are more than 400 native species in this checklist. Under each genus and species name ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.polydesmida.info/millipedesofaustralia
The British Myriapod and Isopod Group (BMIG) aims to promote the study of myriapods (Myriapoda) and isopods (Isopoda; woodlice and water-slaters). As from 2001 the Journal Bulletin of the British Myriapod Group and the Journal Isopoda are combined to become the Bulletin of the British Myriapod and Isopod ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
192.171.199.210/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Diese Webseite stellt die Chilopoda (Hundertfüßer) Australiens vor. Alle Subtaxa sind vertreten: Craterostigmorpha (1), Lithobiomorpha (20), Scutigeromorpha (19), Geophilomorpha (43) und Scolopendromorpha (45). Neben einer kurzen Einleitung in die Gruppe bietet diese Webseite einen Onlineschlüssel zur ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ento.csiro.au/biology/centipedes/centipedeKey.html
Die Abteilung Entomologie der California Academy of Sciences (CAS) verwahrt über 18.300 Exemplare der Primärtypen von Insekten, Spinnentieren und Tausenfüßern datenbankbasiert und katalogisiert auf. Images und Etiketten sind für einzelne Gruppen, einschließlich der Familien der Carabidae (Coleoptera), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
research.calacademy.org/.../default.asp
Diese Website enthält eine Checkliste der in Australien einheimischen Tausendfüßer (Millipedes) und richtet sich hauptsächlich an Taxonomen, da sie keinen Bestimmungsschlüssel oder Bestimmungsmerkmale enthält. Die Checkliste enthält über 400 Arten, und zu jeder Gattung und Art gibt es Literaturempfehlung... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.polydesmida.info/millipedesofaustralia
Das Ziel der British Myriapod and Isopod Group (BMIG) ist die Förderung des Studiums vom Tausendfüssern (Myriapoda) und Asseln (Isopoda). Im Jahr 2001 wurden die Zeitschrift Bulletin of the British Myriapod Group und das Journal Isopoda vereinigt zum Bulletin of the British Myriapod and Isopod Group. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
192.171.199.210/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen