vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
This web site is the home for genomic information on echinoderms. It either hosts or will soon host sequence and annotation data for species from all of the eleutherozoan echinoderms (sea urchins, sea stars, brittle stars and sea cucumbers). The primary source of sequence data is the ongoing sequencing ... [Information of the supplier]
Echinoids are a major group of marine invertebrates with a long fossil record. If you know nothing about the group the obvious place to start is at the Introduction. Here you will find some basic facts about how echinoids live, feed and reproduce. Information presented here is very non-technical and is ... [Information of the supplier]
This web site is the home of the Sea Urchin Genome Database. The first release in Spring 2008 contains the sequence data from the latest genomic assembly and the accumulation of annotations prepared for the initial genome publications. Useful information from the old SUGP web site and data collections ... [Information of the supplier]
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Diese Webseite bietet Informationen über Stachelhäuter (Echinodermata). Die Seite wird in Kürze Sequenzen und Anmerkungen über Spezies aller Eleutherozoen-Stachelhäuter (Seeigel, Seesterne, Schlangensterne und Seegurken) enthalten. Die Sequenzierungsdaten werden primär von den fortlaufenden Sequenzierung... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.echinobase.org/Echinobase/
Die Seeigel (Echinoidea) sind eine umfangreiche Gruppe mariner Invertebraten mit zahlreichen fossilen Vertretern. Wenn Sie noch nichts ueber diese Tiergruppe wissen, dann beginnen Sie am besten mit Introduction - hier gibt es grundlegende, leicht verstaendlich aufbereitete Informationen zu Lebensweise, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/research/projects/echinoid-directory/
Diese Webseite ist die Heimat der Seeigel-Datenbank. Die erste Version vom Frühjahr 2008 enthält die Sequenzdaten aus der aktuellsten genomischen Aggregierung sowie eine Zusammenstellung von Kommentaren, die für die ersten diesbezüglichen Publikationen erstellt wurden. Nützliche Informationen von der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.spbase.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen