Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
This web site is devoted to the study of polyclad flatworms (Phylum: Platyhelminthes, Class: Turbellaria, Order: Polycladida), a group of large, free-living marine flatworms which are mainly found in tropical coral reefs. Collecting images and data about their occurrence, taxonomy and biology these pages ... [Information of the supplier]
www.rzuser.uni-heidelberg.de/~bu6/flatintr.htm
Planarians are free-living (non-parasitic) freshwater organisms possessing derivatives of all three germ layers (i.e., ectoderm, mesoderm and endoderm). These animals are renowned for their developmental plasticity and have attracted the attention of generations of biologists (http://planaria.neuro.utah.... [Information of the supplier]
smedgd.neuro.utah.edu/
Traditional, pre-cladistic systems placed the flatworms in a single phylum, the Platyhelminthes, subdivided into the classes Turbellaria, Monogenea, Trematoda, and Cestoda. Turbellarians are the largely free-living flatworms---those that don't parasitize other animals---while the other classes encompass ... [Information of the supplier]
turbellaria.umaine.edu/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,02 Sekunden)
Die Website widmet sich einer speziellen Gruppe mariner Plattwürmer (Stamm: Platyhelminthes, Klasse: Turbellaria, Ordunung: Polycladida), die hauptsächlich in tropischen Korallenriffen anzutreffen sind, und stellt dabei Informationen über Verbreitung, Biology und Taxonomie dieser marinen Invertebratengru... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.rzuser.uni-heidelberg.de/~bu6/flatintr.htm
Unter den bislang untersuchten Plattwurm-Arten ist die Planarie Schmidtea mediterranea im Begriff, sich rasch als Modell-Organismus für die Untersuchung von Regeneration, Selbstregulation und Stammzellen-Biologie zu etablieren. Die Schmidtea mediterranea Genome Database (SmedGD) ist eine GMOD-kompatible ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
smedgd.neuro.utah.edu/
In vorkladistischen Systemen wurden die Plattwürmer als ein einzelnes Phylum angesehen und unter den Plathelminthes platziert, die tradtionell in die Klassen Turbellaria, Monogenea, Trematoda und Cestoda unterteilt wurden. Turbellarien sind größtenteils freilebende Plattwürmer, solche, die nicht andere ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
turbellaria.umaine.edu/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen