Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 32 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
2013-11-19 — 2013-11-26, Luxor
The organizing committee of the first Mediterranean Conference of Zoology, to be held in Egypt from 19 th to 26 th of November 2013, is pleased to announce that this scientific event will take place in the floating hotel of one of the luxurious Nile cruises as it travels from the Thebes, Luxor to Aswan. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.snv.jussieu.fr/.../conference-mediterranneenne.htm
2015-11-16 — 2015-11-20, Tucumán
The 5th MEETING OF NEOTROPICAL LEPIDOPTERA (V ELEN) will be held at the “Horco Molle university residence” (Tucumán, Argentina) from November 16 to the 20th, 2015. The residence belongs to the National University of Tucuman, and it is located 15 km from San Miguel de Tucuman city. It has rooms for three ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elen5.com.ar/english/index.php
Hier erhalten sie vielfältige Informationen zu Alaskas Tierwelt (Bären, Wölfe, Wale, Adler, Lachse, Elche) mit detaillierten Beschreibungen, Bildern, Links und Videos. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.alaska-info.de/landleute/tierwelt/alaska_tierwelt.html
Diese Übersichtsseite des Australian Museums bietet einen Einstieg in die Erkundung der australischen Tierwelt, Informationen über ausgestorbene Tiere Australiens sowie mit "Wild Kids" einen eigenen Bereich für Kinder. [Redaktion vifabio]
australianmuseum.net.au/animals
The Biodiversity Data Bank wants to be a compilation of all Catalonia biodiversity information. It is developed by the computerisation of all Catalonia species available records. The record computerisation is completed by supplementary data, like biology, distribution, ecology, etc. The aim in project is ... [Information of the supplier]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
The Great Region, located between Rhine, Mosel, Sarre and Meuse, has a total area of 65.401 km2. Biogeographically, it is spread over the oceanic and continental zones. The administrative complexity of the Great Region, four countries and five regional entities, offer a challenging opportunity for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio-gr.eu/
Biodiversity Explorer is devoted to showing and explaining the diversity, biology and interactions of life on earth, particularly the life we have here in southern Africa (south of the Kuneni and Zambezi rivers). Our approach is to start with familiar organisms that we see or experience around us but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biodiversityexplorer.org/
Birds in Backyards is a research, education and conservation program focusing on the birds that live where people live. Get involved by becoming a member and taking part in our online surveys. Learn about how you can create bird-friendly spaces in your garden and local community. Find out more about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.birdsinbackyards.net/
The Boreal Songbird Network is a network of conservation and birding groups including the American Bird Conservancy, National Wildlife Federation, Ducks Unlimited, Natural Resource Defense Council, National Audubon Society, Defenders of Wildlife, and others interested in raising awareness in the U.S. and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.borealbirds.org
The BugWise program has been designed to enable schools, Landcare Groups and land managers to get involved in ecological research. BugWise also provides an opportunity to test new methods of habitat assessment and develop a community focused habitat monitoring tool kit. [Information of the supplier]
www.bugwise.net.au/
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 32 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
19.11.2013 — 26.11.2013, Luxor
The organizing committee of the first Mediterranean Conference of Zoology, to be held in Egypt from 19 th to 26 th of November 2013, is pleased to announce that this scientific event will take place in the floating hotel of one of the luxurious Nile cruises as it travels from the Thebes, Luxor to Aswan. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.snv.jussieu.fr/.../conference-mediterranneenne.htm
16.11.2015 — 20.11.2015, Tucumán
The 5th MEETING OF NEOTROPICAL LEPIDOPTERA (V ELEN) will be held at the “Horco Molle university residence” (Tucumán, Argentina) from November 16 to the 20th, 2015. The residence belongs to the National University of Tucuman, and it is located 15 km from San Miguel de Tucuman city. It has rooms for three ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elen5.com.ar/english/index.php
Hier erhalten sie vielfältige Informationen zu Alaskas Tierwelt (Bären, Wölfe, Wale, Adler, Lachse, Elche) mit detaillierten Beschreibungen, Bildern, Links und Videos. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.alaska-info.de/landleute/tierwelt/alaska_tierwelt.html
Diese Übersichtsseite des Australian Museums bietet einen Einstieg in die Erkundung der australischen Tierwelt, Informationen über ausgestorbene Tiere Australiens sowie mit "Wild Kids" einen eigenen Bereich für Kinder. [Redaktion vifabio]
australianmuseum.net.au/animals
Mit der Datenbank zur Biodiversität Kataloniens wird eine möglichst vollständige Zusammenstellung von Informationen zu den im katalanischen Gebiet vorkommenden Arten angestrebt. Dies umfasst Daten zu Biologie, Ökologie und Verbreitung der Arten sowie bibliographische Angaben. Bis jetzt konnten Daten zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
Die Großregion erstreckt sich zwischen Rhein, Mosel, Saar und Maas über eine Gesamtfläche 65.401 km2. Aus biogeografischer Sicht liegt die Großregion im Übergangsbereich zwischen der atlantischen und der kontinentalen Region. Verwaltungstechnisch gesehen ist die Großregion sehr komplex: hier sind vier ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bio-gr.eu/
Der "Biodiversity Explorer" soll die biologische Vielfalt und die wechselseitigen Beziehungen des Lebens auf der Erde veranschaulichen, insbesondere der Lebewesen, die hier im Süden Afrikas beheimatet sind (südlich des Kuneni und Zambezi-Flusses). Unser Ansatz ist es, mit uns vertrauten Lebewesen, denen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.biodiversityexplorer.org/
Bei Birds in backyards handelt es sich um ein Forschungs-, Erziehungs- und Artenschutzprogramm, das sich auf diejenigen Vogelarten konzentriert, die in der Nähe menschlicher Siedlungen leben. Falls Sie Mitglied werden möchten, können Sie sich daran beteiligen und auch an unseren Online-Umfragen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.birdsinbackyards.net/
Das Boreal Songbird Network ist ein Netzwerk von Vereinen, die sich mit der Arterhaltung und Vogelbeobachtung beschäftigen, wie z.B. der American Bird Conservancy, die National Wildlife Federation, Ducks Unlimited, der Natural Resource Defense Council, die National Audubon Society, die Defenders of ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.borealbirds.org
Das BugWise Programm wurde ursprünglich dazu entwickelt, um es Schulen, Landschaftspflege-Vereinen und Gebietsverwaltern zu ermöglichen, sich an ökologischer Forschung zu beteiligen. BugWise bietet auch die Gelegenheit, neue Methoden bei der Bewertung von Habitaten auszuprobieren und das Rüstzeug für ein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bugwise.net.au/
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen