vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
Online Mendelian Inheritance in Animals (OMIA) is a database of genes, inherited disorders and traits in more than 135 animal species (other than human and mouse) authored by Professor Frank Nicholas of the University of Sydney, Australia, with help from many people over the years. The database contains ... [Information of the supplier]
Pollination is an essential ecosystem service, vital to the maintenance both of wild plant communities and agricultural productivity. These pollination services depend on both domesticated and wild pollinator populations, and both may be affected by a range of recent and projected environmental changes, ... [Information of the supplier]
The pages of the Central Documentation of Animal Genetic Resources in Germany (TGRDEU) outline the whole range of farm animal breeding in Germany in terms of breeders’ organisations and the farm animals of the species horse, cattle, pig, sheep and goat as well as poultry and rabbit. [Information of the supplier, modified]
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Online Mendelian Inheritance in Animals (OMIA) ist eine Datenbank zu Genen, erblichen Krankheiten und Eigenschaften bei mehr als 135 Tierarten (mit Ausnahme des Menschen und der Maus). Sie ist von Professor Frank Nicholas von der University of Sydney, Australia, unter Mithilfe von vielen Personen über ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
omia.angis.org.au/
Bestäubung ist ein essentieller Ökosystemdienst, lebenswichtig für den Fortbestand sowohl von wilden Pflanzengemeinschaften als auch für die landwirtschaftliche Produktivität. Die Bestäubungsdienste sind von wilden und domestizierten Bestäuber-Populationen abhängig, die beide von einer Reihe gegenwärtige... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.step-project.net/?P=20
Auf den Internetseiten der Zentralen Dokumentation Tiergenetischer Ressourcen in Deutschland (TGRDEU) wird die organisierte Tierzucht in Deutschland, d.h. die Tierzuchtorganisationen und die in Deutschland gezüchteten Haustierrassen der Tierarten Pferd, Rind, Schwein, Schaf und Ziege sowie der Nutzgeflüg... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
tgrdeu.genres.de/
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen