Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 10 (0,01 Seconds)
I've released "BioNames", a database of animal (and other ICZN) names linked, wherever possible, to either a digital identifier for the publication that described it, or (even better) the full text (from BioStor and other digital archives). I've wrapped this an interface built with Ryan Schrenk (whose ... [Information of the supplier]
bionames.org/
GBIF Evertebrata I (Insecta) ist ein Teil der Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland, einem Projekt dessen Aufgabe es ist, die in Deutschland vorhandenen Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt zu erfassen, zu digitalisieren und durch Vernetzung mit weiteren Datenbanken virtuell zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gbif.de/entomologie
The 4th edition of the International Code of Zoological Nomenclature, like the preceding editions and before them the Règles internationales de la Nomenclature zoologique, has one fundamental aim, which is to provide the maximum universality and continuity in the scientific names of animals compatible ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.ac.uk/hosted-sites/iczn/code/
Sherborn's Index Animalium is a listing of zoological names (genera and species) from the period 1758 to 1850, giving bibliographical data on original publications. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/indexanimalium/
The Mammal Species of the World (MSW) is a database of mammalian taxonomy. It is hoped that this database on the World Wide Web can be used as a convenient on-line reference for identifying or verifying recognized scientific names and for taxonomic research. The names are organized in a hierarchy that ... [Information of the supplier]
www.vertebrates.si.edu/msw/mswcfapp/msw/
The following table contains names of mammalia in three languages - German, Latin and English. I hope this will be useful for students both in Germany and all over the world where English is spoken. [Information of the supplier]
www.donaufischer.com/zoo/mammalia.htm
Nomenclator Zoologicus is a continuous record of the bibliographical origins of the names of every genus and subgenus in zoology published since the 10th ed. of Linnaeus' Systema Naturae in 1758 up to 1994 in nine volumes. Names are listed alphabetically, with a bibliographic reference to the original ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ubio.org/NomenclatorZoologicus/
SysTax is an integrated concept-based database system for storing biodiversity data. The SysTax database system comprises: A) concept-based botanical and zoological systematics - SysTax stores an unlimited number of "concepts" of a taxon regarding its systematic position and its synonyms; B) literature; ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
taxonbytes is the website and blog maintained by members of the Franz Lab of Systematics, Evolution, and Biodiversity Informatics at the School of Life Sciences at Arizona State University. Our research and outreach program has three main components: (1) systematic and biodiversity studies of invertebrat... [Information of the supplier]
taxonbytes.org/
This is the ZooBank prototype, providing access to 1.5 million scientific names of animals. This prototype is based on Thomson Zoological's "Index of Organism Names", which is the electronic archive of Zoological Record, going back to 1978 (vol. 115). A project to digitise the remaining volumes of ... [Information of the supplier]
zoobank.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 10 (0,01 Sekunden)
BioNames ist der Versuch eine Datenbank zu erstellen, die zoologische Namen (Namen für Tiere und andere Organismen im Geltungsbereich des ICZN) entweder mit einem digitalen Identifier oder direkt mit einem Volltext der Originalbeschreibung zu verlinken; dabei werden Volltexte aus BioStor und anderen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bionames.org/
GBIF Evertebrata I (Insecta) ist ein Teil der Global Biodiversity Information Facility (= GBIF) Deutschland, einem Projekt dessen Aufgabe es ist, die in Deutschland vorhandenen Informationen zur biologischen Vielfalt zu erfassen, zu digitalisieren und durch Vernetzung mit weiteren Datenbanken virtuell zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.gbif.de/entomologie
Die 4. Auflage des International Code of Zoological Nomenclature hat wie die vorangegangenen Auflagen und davor die Règles internationales de la Nomenclature zoologique das Hauptziel, ein Maximum an universeller Gültigkeit und Kontinuität der wissenschaftlichen Namen von Tieren zu erreichen unter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nhm.ac.uk/hosted-sites/iczn/code/
Der Index Animalium, publiziert in den Jahren 1902 bis 1933, ist ein Verzeichnis zoologischer Namen (Gattungen und Arten) von 1758 bis 1850 mit bibliographischen Angaben über die zugehörigen Erstveröffentlichungen. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/indexanimalium/
MSW ist eine Datenbank zum System der Säugetiere, mit Angaben zu Taxonomie, Nomenklatur (mit Synonymen) und Biogeographie der Mammalia. Grundlage bildet das Werk von Wilson, D. E., and D. M. Reeder (eds., 1993.): "Mammal Species of the World". Die Online-Version wurde unter Aufsicht der American Society ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.vertebrates.si.edu/msw/mswcfapp/msw/
Die Tabellen enthalten Namen von Säugetieren in drei Sprachen - in Deutsch, Latein und Englisch. Sie können für Studierende sowohl in Deutschland als auch in anderen Teilen der Welt, in denen Englisch gesprochen wird, nützlich sein. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.donaufischer.com/zoo/mammalia.htm
Nomenclator Zoologicus ist ein fortlaufendes Verzeichnis der bibliographischen Referenzen der Namen aller zoologischen Gattungen und Untergattungen, die seit der 10. Auflage von Linnaeus' Systema Naturae im Jahr 1758 veröffentlicht worden sind. Der Nomenclator Zoologicus erschien bis 1994 in neun Bänden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ubio.org/NomenclatorZoologicus/
Botanisches Informationssystem, basierend auf dem relationalen Datenbanksystem ORACLE. Es unterstützt alle Arbeiten im Bereich der systematischen Botanik und kann darüber hinaus für die Verwaltung von Botanischen Gärten, Herbarien und anderer Pflanzensammlungen eingesetzt werden. Das SysTax-System ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/systax/
taxonbytes ist Website und Blog des Franz Labs „Systematik, Evolution und Biodiversitätsinformatik“ an der School of Life Sciences der Arizona State University. Unser Forschungsprogramm hat drei Hauptkomponenten: (1) Studien der Systematik und Biodiversität wirbelloser Tiere - vor allem Insekten -, die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
taxonbytes.org/
Es handelt sich um den Prototyp von ZooBank, welcher Zugang zu 1,5 Millionen wissenschaftlichen Namen für Tiere bietet. Dieser Prototyp basiert auf Thomson Zoological's "Index of Organism Names" (ION), der das digitale Archiv des Zoological Record darstellt und bis 1978 (Jg. 115) zurückreicht. Ein ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
zoobank.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen