Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 15 (0,06 Seconds)
Sort by:
2015-07-05 — 2015-07-09, Paris
It is a great pleasure to invite you, on behalf of the organizing committees, to join us in Paris, for this exciting meeting, which includes an outstanding scientific program and terrific social event! ICAR is the largest annual international conference focusing on cutting-edge plant research. It will ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arabidopsisconference2015.org/
The gallery is meant to eventually exhibit a photograph of every known species of Androsace. I have applied the George Smith and Duncan Lowe taxonomy system, set out in their “The Genus Androsace” publication. Several conclusions reached by Alarich Kress in 1997 and 1999, as a result of his detailed ... [Information of the supplier]
www.alpines.be/androsaceworld/
BrassiBase is a developing online-accessible knowledge and database system of cross-referenced information and resources on Brassicaceae (Cruciferae) taxonomy, systematics and evolution, including chromosome numbers, traits and characters, germplasm resources, and accurate enumeration of all species, ... [Information of the supplier]
brassibase.cos.uni-heidelberg.de/
The web site "Euphorbiaceae of Malesia" provides the following sections: a list of accepted Euphorbiaceae genera for Malesia, with detailed information and images on genus and species levels; keys to infrafamily taxa, phylogenies for many subtribes and genera; lists of researchers and research institutes... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/euphorbs/
Die Webseite thematisiert die in Thailand beheimateten Vertreter der Wolfsmilchgewächse (Euphorbiaceae). Es gibt ausführliche Beschreibungen zur Klassifikation und einen Bestimmungsschlüssel. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/thaieuph/
Many invasive species, like Garlic Mustard (Alliaria petiolata), are threatening the world's natural resources, but the abundance of invasive species can vary dramatically over space and time. Scientists still do not have a good understanding of why this is so. Through large-scale sampling, scientists ... [Information of the supplier]
www.garlicmustard.org/
Work on the DELTA Euphorbiaceae key started in 2002 as a one-year undergraduate project. The generic descriptions in Genera Euphorbiacearum, comprising Centroplacaceae, Euphorbiaceae senu stricto, Pandaceae, Phyllanthaceae, Picrodendraceae, and Putranjivaceae, were digitised and further standardised. ... [Information of the supplier]
malpighiales.myspecies.info/.../interactive-key-genera-euphorbiaceae-sl-salicaceae-achariaceae
This Webpage of the International Euphorbia Society is dedicated to the furtherance of knowledge of plants of the Euphorbiaceae and of their cultivation. Euphorbiaceae is the name given to one of the largest families in the plant world, sometimes known as spurges. It includes around 300 genera and 7,500 ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.euphorbia-international.org/
The aims of the Lacistemataceae electronic monograph is to: 1. aggregate knowledge on Lacistemataceae from all scientific areas into this website and associated Lacistemataceae Holistic Database (LHD); 2. provide freely and easily accessible information for preservation of this family within its natural ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lacistemataceae.org/whatsnew.html
The Malvaceae Info web site provides information, both botanical and horticultural, on the angiosperm family Malvaceae sensu APG (which includes the traditional Bombacaceae and much of the traditional Sterculiaceae (± Byttneriaceae) and Tiliaceae), together with a little material on related families in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.malvaceae.info/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 15 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
05.07.2015 — 09.07.2015, Paris
It is a great pleasure to invite you, on behalf of the organizing committees, to join us in Paris, for this exciting meeting, which includes an outstanding scientific program and terrific social event! ICAR is the largest annual international conference focusing on cutting-edge plant research. It will ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arabidopsisconference2015.org/
Mit der Gallerie ist beabsichtigt, möglichst von jeder bekannten Mannsschild-Art mindestens ein Foto zu zeigen. Die Darstellung folgt dem taxonomischen System von George Smith und Duncan Lowe, wie es in ihrer Publikation “The Genus Androsace” dargestellt ist. Einige Schlussfolgerungen von Alarich Kress, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.alpines.be/androsaceworld/
BrassiBase ist ein sich entwickelndes, online zugängliches Wissens- und Datenbanksystem zu querverwiesenen Informationen und Ressourcen zu Brassicaceae (Cruciferae), einschließlich Taxonomie, Systematik und Evolution, Chromosomenzahlen, Eigenschaften und Charakteristika, Protoplasma-Ressourcen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
brassibase.cos.uni-heidelberg.de/
Die Webpräsenz "Euphorbiaceae of Malesia" bietet umfassende taxonomische Informationen zu den Wolfsmilchgewächsen von Malesien. Der Menüpunkt "Euphorbiaceae genera" ermöglicht über alphabetische Auflistungen Zugang zu Gattungen und Arten. Der Abschnitt "Keys to infrafamily taxa" bietet in erster Linie ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/euphorbs/
Die Webseite thematisiert die in Thailand beheimateten Vertreter der Wolfsmilchgewächse (Euphorbiaceae). Es gibt ausführliche Beschreibungen zur Klassifikation und einen Bestimmungsschlüssel. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.nationaalherbarium.nl/thaieuph/
Viele invasive Arten, darunter auch die Knoblauchsrauke (Alliaria petiolata), bedrohen nach Ansicht der Urheber dieses Projektes die natürlichen Ressourcen weltweit; dabei können ihre Individuenzahlen zeitlich und räumlich extrem stark variieren. Die Wissenschaft kann diese große Dynamik bislang nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.garlicmustard.org/
Die Arbeiten an diesem Interaktiven Bestimmungsschlüssel für die Wolfsmilchgewächse (Euphorbiaceae) begannen im Jahr 2002. Vorhandene Gattungsbeschreibungen wurden mithilfe der DELTA-Software digitalisiert und weiterbearbeitet, außerdem wurden zahlreiche Illustrationen eingefügt. Aufgrund der hohen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
malpighiales.myspecies.info/.../interactive-key-genera-euphorbiaceae-sl-salicaceae-achariaceae
Die Seite der International Euphorbia Society ist der Wissensförderung zum Thema der Wolfsmilchgewächse (Euphorbiaceae) und ihrer Kultivierung gewidmet. Die Euphorbiaceae bilden eine der umfangreichsten Familien in der Pflanzenwelt. Zu ihr gehören etwa 300 Gattungen mit 7.500 Arten; davon sind ungefähr ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.euphorbia-international.org/
Das Ziel des Lacistemataceae electronic monograph ist es, sämtliche Informationen zu dieser Familie in diese Website und die eingebundene Lacistemataceae Holistic Datenbank (LHD) zu integrieren, sowie diese Information frei und leicht zugänglich zu machen - um diese Pflanzen in ihren natürlichen Habiten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lacistemataceae.org/whatsnew.html
Malvaceae Info bietet botanische und gärtnerische Informationen zur Angiospermen-Familie Malvaceae sensu APG (also die Bombacaceae im herkömmlichen Sinne sowie den größten Teil der Sterculiaceae (± Byttneriaceae) and Tiliaceae einschließend); außerdem findet sich in geringem Umfang Material zu verwandten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.malvaceae.info/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen