vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
This web site deals with figs (Ficus spp., Moraceae) and fig wasps, which belong to five hymenoptera families (Agaonidae, Pteromalidae, Ormyridae, Eurytomidae & Torymidae). All species in the family Agaonidae breed in figs, but the Pteromalidae, Ormyridae, Eurytomidae and Torymidae only have a very small ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
The genus Quercus (Fagaceae) is an ecologically important component of forest and perennial ecosystems throughout the northern hemisphere, with approximately 415 species worldwide and approximately 255 in the New World alone. All of the oaks of the western hemisphere form a single clade comprised of ... [Information of the supplier]
Oaks of the world is a description of all species, subspecies and varieties of oaks in the world. To have direct access to the data, go to the List of species, which submits in alphabetical order all the species names and their synonyms. Besides, you can consult some Botanical data about the genus ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
Quercus Portal provides access to various databases regarding genetic and genomic resources and information. It includes also a dynamic user interface allowing the submission of complex queries across all data bases (Global Search). Additionally a static section of the portal is devoted to general ... [Information of the supplier]
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Diese Website behandelt die Feigen (Ficus spp., Moraceae) und die, zu fünf verschiedenen Hymenoptera Familien gehörenden, Feigenwespen (Agaonidae, Pteromalidae, Ormyridae, Eurytomidae & Torymidae). Alle Arten der Agaonidae entwickeln sich in Feigen, während von den Pteromalidae, Ormyridae, Eurytomidae ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.figweb.org/
Die Gattung Quercus (Eiche; Fagaceae, Buchengewächse) ist eine ökologisch wichtige Komponente von Wäldern und andauernden Ökosystemen in der ganzen nördlichen Hemisphäre mit ca. 415 Arten weltweit und ca. 255 in der Neuen Welt allein. Alle Eichen der westlichen Hemisphäre bilden einen einzigen phylogenet... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
quercus.lifedesks.org/
Die Website Oaks of the world listet Arten, Unterarten und Varietäten der Eiche der ganzen Welt auf und enthält außerdem Informationen zur Klassifikation und zu den Autoren. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
oaks.of.the.world.free.fr/index.htm
Quercus Portal bietet Zugang zu verschiedenen Datenbanken für genetische und genomische Ressourcen und Informationen. Das Portal enthält auch eine dynamische Benutzer-Schnittstelle, die das Formulieren komplexer Suchanfragen über alle Datenbanken erlaubt (Global Search). Zusätzlich gibt es im Portal eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://w3.pierroton.inra.fr/QuercusPortal/
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen