Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,03 Seconds)
CLO-PLA3 is a database of plant traits concerning clonal growth and vegetative regeneration of Central European flora. It is a result of team work in which participated: Karolína Bendová, Helena Gruberová, Magda Jonášová, Jan Karpíšek, Leoš Klimeš, Jitka Klimešová, Karel Knopp, Petra Konvalinková, ... [Information of the supplier]
clopla.butbn.cas.cz/
The D³ Database provides information that is related to seed dispersal of plant species. Currently, the database covers more than 5 000 taxa (trait coverage see Further Information) and comprises images of diaspores, fruits, seeds, and infructescences, heritable traits related to seed dispersal, ranking ... [Information of the supplier]
www.seed-dispersal.info/
The worldwide largest database and most comprehensive resource on pollen and palynology provides an Illustrated handbook of pollen terminology and 7957 pictures of 1011 recent species, belonging to 603 genera, and 124 pictures of 32 fossil forms, belonging to 20 fossil genera. The database includes a ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.paldat.org/
Phenology at the Deutscher Wetterdienst deals with the periodically recurring growth and development phenomena of plants during the course of a year. The beginning of characteristic vegetation stages (phases) are observed and recorded. These are closely connected to the weather and climate and are thus ... [Information of the supplier]
www.dwd.de/.../dwdwwwDesktop?...nnn%3Dtrue
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
CLO-PLA3 ist eine Datenbank von Wuchsform-Eigenschaften in Zusammenhang mit klonalem Wachstum und vegetativer Regeneration bei Pflanzen der mitteleuropäischen Flora. Sie ist Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit folgender Personen: Karolína Bendová, Helena Gruberová, Magda Jonášová, Jan Karpíšek, Leoš Klimeš, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
clopla.butbn.cas.cz/
Die D³-Datenbank (Dispersal Diaspore Database) bietet Informationen, welche die Verbreitung von Samen von Pflanzenarten betreffen. Aktuell deckt die Datenbank mehr als 5000 Taxa ab, und umfasst Bilder von Diasporen, Früchten, Samen und Fruchtständen, und Daten zu vererbbaren Eigenschaften, welche mit der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.seed-dispersal.info/
Die weltweit größte Datenbank und umfassendste Ressource für Pollen und Palynologie bietet ein illustriertes Handbuch zur Pollenterminologie sowie 7957 Bilder von 1011 rezenten Arten (aus 603 Gattungen), und 124 Bilder von 32 fossilen Formen (aus 20 fossilen Gattungen). Die Datenbank enthält detaillierte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.paldat.org/
Die Phänologie im Deutschen Wetterdienst befasst sich mit dem im Jahresablauf periodisch wiederkehrenden Wachstums- und Entwicklungserscheinungen der Pflanzen. Es werden die Eintrittszeiten charakteristischer Vegetationsstadien (Phasen) beobachtet und festgehalten. Sie stehen in enger Beziehung zur ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.dwd.de/.../dwdwwwDesktop?...nnn%3Dtrue
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen