Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 37 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) is an online resource that provides immediate access to the wealth of plant specimen data held by Australian herbaria. AVH is a collaborative project of the Commonwealth, state and territory herbaria, under the auspices of the Council of Heads of Australasian Herbaria ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
This web site aims to foster knowledge about critical taxa in the flora of Germany by providing high-resolution scans of selected herbarium specimens. For the respective taxa short morphological description are provided as well. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
With its holdings of 225000 titles, the library of the botanical garden in Geneva has available almost the entirety of the worldwide published works and articles in the area of botany and plant taxonomy. Especially remarkable is the collection of pre-Linnean works (16th and 17th centuries), the loose ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Homepage des Botanischen Gartens und Botanischen Museums Berlin-Dahlem bietet Informationen zu der Tätigkeit dieser Einrichtung, die neben der Präsentation der Pflanzenwelt auch Forschungsaufgaben und andere Dienstleistungen umfasst. Eine umfangreiche Linksammlung führt zu Herbarien, Datenbanken und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
bgbm3.bgbm.fu-berlin.de/
Botany is the scientific study of plants and fungi. Scientists in the Department of Botany at The Field Museum are interested in learning why there are so many different plants and fungi in the world, how this diversity is distributed across the globe and how best to classify it, and what important roles ... [Information of the supplier]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
BRAHMS is an acronym for Botanical Research And Herbarium Management System. The BRAHMS Project, based at the Department of Plant Sciences, University of Oxford, started in 1985. Since then, it has evolved through several software platforms and five main revisions. Ongoing BRAHMS development is closely ... [Information of the supplier]
dps.plants.ox.ac.uk/bol/
This site seeks to facilitate access to samples of the handwriting of important botanical collectors. Although handwriting is often a key component in deciphering the identity of historical specimens and determining type material, researchers frequently find limited access to handwriting samples. ... [Information of the supplier]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
Welcoming the public is one of the essential missions of the Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques (CJB). The CJB is a living museum of the city, and through its contribution to our international heritage plays a key role in passing on botanical, ethnobotanical, naturalist, environmental and horticultural ... [Information of the supplier]
ville-ge.ch/cjb/
The Consortium of California Herbaria was developed to serve as a gateway to information from California vascular plant specimens that are housed in herbaria throughout the state. The database now (July 2012) includes information from 1.57 million specimens, all searchable through a single interface. ... [Information of the supplier]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
Page: 1 2 3 4
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 37 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) ist eine Online-Resource, die unmittelbaren Zugang zur Gesamtheit aller Daten von Pflanzenbelegen der australischen Herbarien gewährt. Die gelieferten Daten enthalten Angaben zu Datum, Fundort und Sammler und zusätzliche Informationen zum Habitat und zur Begleitflora. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
Dieses Portal soll Ihnen helfen, bestimmungskritische Taxa der deutschen Flora besser zu verstehen. Dazu bieten wir hier hochauflösende Scans ausgewählter Herbarbelege und vielfach auch Detailaufnahmen relevanter Merkmale als Überprüfungshilfen für Ihr Bestimmungsergebnis. Außerdem werden die jeweiligen ... [Information des Anbieters]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
Mit ihrem Bestand von 225'000 Titeln, verfügt die Bibliothek des Botanischen Gartens in Genf über nahezu die Gesamtheit der im Bereich der Botanik und Pflanzentaxonomie weltweit erschienenen Werke und Artikel. Insbesondere die Sammlung von Werken aus der Zeit vor Linné (16. und 17. Jahrhundert), die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Homepage des Botanischen Gartens und Botanischen Museums Berlin-Dahlem bietet Informationen zu der Tätigkeit dieser Einrichtung, die neben der Präsentation der Pflanzenwelt auch Forschungsaufgaben und andere Dienstleistungen umfasst. Eine umfangreiche Linksammlung führt zu Herbarien, Datenbanken und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
bgbm3.bgbm.fu-berlin.de/
Die Botanik ist die wissenschaftliche Beschäftigung mit der Welt der Pflanzen und Pilze. Die Wissenschaftler an der Abteilung für Botanik des Field Museums interessieren sich für die Frage, warum es so viele verschiedene Pflanzen- und Pilzarten auf der Welt gibt, wie diese Diversität, über den Globus ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
BRAHMS ist ein Akrynym für Botanical Research And Herbarium Management System. Das Projekt BRAHMS wird am Department of Plant Sciences, University of Oxford, betreut und startete im Jahr 1985. Die Entwicklung des Systems erfolgte seitdem über verschiedene Software-Plattformen in fünf grundlegenden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
dps.plants.ox.ac.uk/bol/
Diese Webpräsenz strebt an, den Zugang zu Schriftproben von wichtigen botanischen Sammlern zu erleichtern. Obwohl die Handschrift oft ein Schlüsselfaktor bei der Deutung der Identität historischer Herbarbelege und bei der Festlegung von Typusmaterial ist, sind Forscher häufig mit sehr begrenzten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
Eine der essentiellen Tätigkeiten des Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques (CJB) ist es, die Öffentlichkeit in seinen Räumen zu begrüßen. Das CJB ist ein lebendiges Museum der Stadt Genf, und durch seinen Beitrag zu unserem internationalen Erbe spielt es eine Schlüsselrolle dabei, botanisches, ethnobotanis... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ville-ge.ch/cjb/
Das "Consortium of California Herbaria" wurde als ein Informationsportal für kalifornische Gefäßpflanzenarten, die in Herbarien überall in Kalifornien gesammelt wurden, entwickelt. Die Datenbank beinhaltet aktuell (Juli 2012) Informationen zu 1,57 Mio. Belegen, die alle mit einer einzigen Suchmaske ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen