Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 10 (0,01 Seconds)
2015-10-07 — 2015-10-10, Sibiu
The conference will aim to communicate recent advances in: 1. Aquatic biodiversity: assessment, monitoring, conservation and management 2. Aquatic habitats - biodiversity interrelations 3. Aquatic biodiversity and alien species 4. Aquatic microbial ecology 5. Food web interactions and aquatic productivit... [Information of the supplier]
stiinte.ulbsibiu.ro/aquatic_biodiversity_conference/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) is an International Cooperative Information System which comprises an abstracting and indexing service covering the world's literature on the science, technology, management, and conservation of marine, brackish water, and freshwater resources and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
The present database documents the indigenous and non-indigenous freshwater fishes and cyclostomes, crabs and mussels found in the Federal German Republic. The bases are the individual fish registries of the federal states and the German Red List, prepared by the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation. ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
Scientists and water managers have collected vast amounts of data on freshwater biodiversity. Nonetheless it is often impossible to be certain of the geographic range of a species. Why is this? The existing data from all of these studies are widely dispersed, gathered in locally-managed databases, many ... [Information of the supplier]
project.freshwaterbiodiversity.eu/
CAAB - Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota - is a continuously maintained and expanding 8-digit coding system for aquatic organisms in the Australian region maintained by CSIRO Division of Marine and Atmospheric Research, Australia (CMAR). Initially developed to cover fishes and selected other organisms ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cmar.csiro.au/caab/
2016-01-26 — 2016-01-29, Heidelberg
New discoveries about the unexpected lifestyles of aquatic microbial eukaryotes (protists) are advancing rapidly through the targeted exploration of cultured isolates and whole communities using molecular sequencing and imaging techniques in concert with evolutionary theory and geochemical analysis. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embo-embl-symposia.org/symposia/2016/EES16-01/index.html
Die Linkliste der International Association of Theoretical and Applied Limnology (Societas Internationalis Limnologiae, SIL) setzt einen Schwerpunkt auf Links zu aktuellen limnologischen Kongressen und zu Fachorganisationen und Forschungsstätten. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.limnology.org/links.html
NISBase is a distributed database providing information concerning nonindigenous species. Through this site, users can access information on taxonomy, life history, native and introduced ranges, photos, maps, and impacts of aquatic species introduced around the world. [Information of the supplier]
www.nisbase.org/
The long-term goal of this project is to create and maintain a FishBase-like information system for all aquatic living organisms (marine and freshwater), ca. 400,000 spp. Of these, marine organisms (about 240,000 spp) are the target of the current project phase. It will not provide yet another authority ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sealifebase.org/
The aim of a World Register of Marine Species (WoRMS) is to provide an authoritative and comprehensive list of names of marine organisms, including information on synonymy. While highest priority goes to valid names, other names in use are included so that this register can serve as a guide to interpret ... [Information of the supplier]
www.marinespecies.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 10 (0,05 Sekunden)
07.10.2015 — 10.10.2015, Sibiu
Die Konferenz hat das Ziel, die jüngsten Fortschritte in folgenden Bereichen zu kommunizieren: 1. Aquatische Biodiversität: Bewertung, Überwachung, Konservierung und Management 2. Aquatische Habitate, Wechselbeziehungen in der Artenvielfalt 3. Aquatische Biodiversität und fremde Spezies 4. Aquatische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
stiinte.ulbsibiu.ro/aquatic_biodiversity_conference/
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) ist ein Internationales kooperatives Informationsystem, das einen Abstracting and Indexing-Service zur weltweiten Literatur über die folgenden Themen umfaßt: wissenschaftliche, technologische, administrative und ökologische Aspekte von Meeres-, Brackwasser- ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fao.org/fishery/asfa/en
Die vorliegende Datenbank dokumentiert die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland vorkommenden autochthonen und allochthonen Süßwasserfische und Rundmäuler, Krebse und Muscheln. Grundlage sind die einzelnen Fischkataster der Bundesländer und die Rote Liste Deutschlands, erstellt vom Bundesamt für Naturschutz. ... [Information des Anbieters]
agrdeu.genres.de/agrdeu/
BioFresh ist ein durch die EU finanziertes internationales Projekt mit dem Ziel, eine globale Informationsplattform für Wissenschaftler und Ecosystem Manager aufzubauen; sie soll Zugang zu allen verfügbaren Datenbanken über Verbreitung, Erhaltungsstatus und Entwicklungstrends der weltweiten Biodiversität ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
project.freshwaterbiodiversity.eu/
CAAB (Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota) ist ein 8-stelliges Codierungssystem für aquatische Organismen der australischen Region, das durch die CSIRO-Abteilung Marine and Atmospheric Research (CMAR) unterhalten und kontinuierlich erweitert wird. Anfangs war CAAB auf Fische und ausgewählte andere ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cmar.csiro.au/caab/
26.01.2016 — 29.01.2016, Heidelberg
New discoveries about the unexpected lifestyles of aquatic microbial eukaryotes (protists) are advancing rapidly through the targeted exploration of cultured isolates and whole communities using molecular sequencing and imaging techniques in concert with evolutionary theory and geochemical analysis. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embo-embl-symposia.org/symposia/2016/EES16-01/index.html
Die Linkliste der International Association of Theoretical and Applied Limnology (Societas Internationalis Limnologiae, SIL) setzt einen Schwerpunkt auf Links zu aktuellen limnologischen Kongressen und zu Fachorganisationen und Forschungsstätten. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.limnology.org/links.html
NISBase is a distributed database providing information concerning nonindigenous species. Through this site, users can access information on taxonomy, life history, native and introduced ranges, photos, maps, and impacts of aquatic species introduced around the world. [Information of the supplier]
www.nisbase.org/
Das Langzeitziel des Projekts SeaLifeBase ist die Schaffung und Aufrechterhaltung eines FishBase-ähnlichen Informationssystems für alle aquatisch lebenden Organismen (marin und Süßwasser, ca 400.000 spp.). In der aktuellen Projektphase sind die marinen Organismen das Ziel (ca. 240.000 spp). Es geht nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sealifebase.org/
Mit WoRMS streben wir an, die umfassendste und verlässlichste Liste der Namen aller marinen Arten der Welt anzubieten, die jemals veröffentlicht worden ist. Die höchste Priorität haben dabei die gültigen Namen, jedoch sind auch weitere Namen bzw. Synonyme enthalten, so dass das Register als Werkzeug bei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.marinespecies.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen