Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,01 Seconds)
The CITES Wiki Identification Manual is a collection of data sheets designed to help identify various species of fauna and flora with drawings (black and white), photographs, maps and concise descriptions. It is a useful tool for CITES Management and Scientific Authorities, Customs officials, and all ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cites.org/eng/resources/wiki_id.shtml
CITES (the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora) is an international agreement between governments to which States (countries) adhere voluntarily. Its aim is to ensure that international trade in specimens of wild animals and plants does not threaten their ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.cites.org/
As the principal federal partner responsible for administering the Endangered Species Act (ESA), we take the lead in recovering and conserving our Nation's imperiled species by fostering partnerships, employing scientific excellence, and developing a workforce of conservation leaders. As we work in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fws.gov/endangered/
The Environmental Conservation Online System (ECOS) is a gateway web site that provides access to data systems in the Endangered Species and Fisheries and Habitat Conservation program areas, as well as other FWS and Government data sources. ECOS provides a central point of access to assist FWS personnel ... [Information of the supplier]
ecos.fws.gov/ecos/indexPublic.do
Look for and find protected animal and plant species in the Netherlands. Het Natuurloket offers on this website a free and direct insight into the occurrence of protected species. Have a look at the interactive map of Het Natuurloket and you will see immediately the occurrence of protected species in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.natuurloket.nl/
The IUCN Red List of Threatened Species provides taxonomic, conservation status and distribution information on taxa that have been globally evaluated using the IUCN Red List Categories and Criteria. This system is designed to determine the relative risk of extinction, and the main purpose of the IUCN ... [Information of the supplier]
www.iucnredlist.org/
The data presented on this website are based on WISIA, the Information System on International Species Conservation (WISIA) maintained by the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (Bundesamt für Naturschutz). WISIA-online holds information on the legal status of both animal and plant species under ... [Information of the supplier]
naturbeobachtung.at/
The WISIA database, compiled by the Federal Office for Nature Conservation, includes some 10 000 species that are categorised as requiring ‘special’ or ‘strict’ protection under German nature conservation legislation. The protection status and applicable German or EU legislation is provided for each entry. [Information of the supplier]
www.wisia.de/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,06 Sekunden)
Das CITES Wiki Identification Manual ist eine Sammlung von Daten, entwickelt, um verschiedene Arten von Flora und Fauna mit Zeichnungen (schwarz und weiß), Fotos, Karten und prägnanten Beschreibungen zu identifizieren. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cites.org/eng/resources/wiki_id.shtml
Die Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES) ist ein internationales und freiwilliges Abkommen zwischen Regierungen, welches zum Ziel hat, internationalen Handel soweit zu kontrollieren, dass das Überleben von wildlebenden Tier- und Pflanzenarten nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cites.org/
Als der Haupt-Föderationspartner, zuständig für die Administrierung des Endangered Species Act (ESA), übernehmen wir (United States Fish and Wildlife Service) die führende Rolle beim Schutz und bei der Bewahrung gefährdeter Arten unserer Nation durch die Förderung von Partnerschaften, den Einsatz ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fws.gov/endangered/
The Environmental Conservation Online System (ECOS) ist ein Webportal das Zugang zu Datensammlungen der Programme „Geschützte Arten“, „Fischerei“ und „Habitatschutz“ sowie zu anderen Datenquellen des Fish & Wildlife Service (FWS) sowie von Regierungsstellen bietet. ECOS bietet einen zentralen Einstiegspu... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ecos.fws.gov/ecos/indexPublic.do
Suchen und finden Sie geschützte Tier- und Pflanzenarten in den Niederlanden! "Het Natuurloket" bietet mit dieser Webpräsenz einen freien und direkten Zugang zu Informationen über das Vorkommen geschützter Arten. Über die interaktive Landkarte von Het Natuurloket können Sie das Vorkommen geschützter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.natuurloket.nl/
Die Webpräsenz der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten der IUCN bietet eine Datenbank der weltweit gefährdeten Pflanzen- und Tierarten, erstellt und regelmäßig aktualisiert von der Species Survival Commission der IUCN. Neben Benutzungshilfen finden die Besucher auch aktuelle Nachrichten. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.iucnredlist.org/
In WISIA-online sind Informationen zum Schutzstatus von international und national geschützten Arten abrufbar. Es handelt sich hierbei um Arten, die nach den in Deutschland geltenden Artenschutzregelungen geschützt sind. Damit unterliegen diese Arten gesetzlichen Schutzbestimmungen und können nicht ohne ... [Information des Anbieters]
naturbeobachtung.at/
In WISIA-online sind Informationen zum Schutzstatus von international und national geschützten Arten abrufbar. Es handelt sich hierbei um Arten, die nach den Deutschland geltenden Artenschutzregelungen geschützt sind. Der Datenbank sind folgende Regelwerke zugrunde gelegt worden: Bundesartenschutzverordn... [Information des Anbieters]
www.wisia.de/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen