Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
Survival Rivals is part of the Wellcome Trust’s offering for Darwin 200. The work of Trust funded scientists has helped to expand our understanding of evolution, in humans and other species. Darwin 200 represents the opportunity for people to consider Darwin’s ideas and how they have been developed and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.survivalrivals.org/
To mark the 200th anniversary of Charles Darwin's birth the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, commissioned and funded by the Wellcome Trust, has created The Great Plant Hunt. This exciting project will encourage children to explore the natural world around them and join other schools in the biggest ever school ... [Information of the supplier]
www.greatplanthunt.org/
In the 21st century, it is becoming increasingly important for students to be aware of and understand basic biotechnological and microbiological concepts. As always, these scientific concepts are most effectively conveyed through hands-on laboratory experiences. However, laboratory exercises are ... [Information of the supplier]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Survival Rivals ist Teil des Webangebots des Wellcome Trusts zum Themenschwerpunkt "Darwin 200". Die Wissenschaftler dieser Stiftung haben schon in der Vergangenheit viel zu unserem Verständnis von der Evolution des Menschen und anderen Spezies beigetragen. Darwin 200 gibt uns nun erneut die Gelegenheit, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.survivalrivals.org/
Das Projekt "The Great Plant Hunt" wurde anlässlich des 200sten Geburtstages von Charles Darwin von den Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew im Auftrag und mit der finanziellen Unterstützung der Wellcome Stiftung eingerichtet. Dieses spannende Projekt soll Kinder dazu anregen, die Natur um sich herum zu erkunden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.greatplanthunt.org/
Im 21.ten Jahrhundert wird es für Studenten immer wichtiger werden, grundlegende biotechnologische und mikrobiologische Konzepte zu verstehen. Diese wissenschaftlichen Theorien werden, wie so oft, am besten durch Sammeln von Laborerfahrungen in der Praxis vermittelt. Diese Laborexperimente sind jedoch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
halo.umbi.umd.edu/~haloed/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen