Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
Biodiversity Explorer is devoted to showing and explaining the diversity, biology and interactions of life on earth, particularly the life we have here in southern Africa (south of the Kuneni and Zambezi rivers). Our approach is to start with familiar organisms that we see or experience around us but ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biodiversityexplorer.org/
A special tool on Pensoft Publisher's web site allows to dynamically harvest selected web resources and present the information linked to a certain taxon name on a separate webpage called the Pensoft Taxon Profile (PTP). The PTP module uses uBio as a source of taxon names and links them to either the ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ptp.pensoft.eu/
This is a glossary of over 2,100 terms used in biological nomenclature - the naming of whole organisms of all kinds. It covers terms in use in the current editions of the different internationally mandated and proposed organismal Codes; i.e. those for botany (including mycology), cultivated plants, ... [Information of the supplier]
bionomenclature-glossary.gbif.org/
TraitBank(TM) is a searchable, comprehensive, open digital repository for organism traits, measurements, interactions and other facts for all taxa across the tree of life. TraitBank currently features over 3 million records related to more than 250 attributes for 272,720 taxa obtained from more than 25 ... [Information of the supplier]
eol.org/traitbank
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Der "Biodiversity Explorer" soll die biologische Vielfalt und die wechselseitigen Beziehungen des Lebens auf der Erde veranschaulichen, insbesondere der Lebewesen, die hier im Süden Afrikas beheimatet sind (südlich des Kuneni und Zambezi-Flusses). Unser Ansatz ist es, mit uns vertrauten Lebewesen, denen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.biodiversityexplorer.org/
Auf den Webseiten des Verlages Pensoft bietet ein spezielles Werkzeug die Möglichkeit, zu einem bestimmten taxonomischen Namen ausgewählte Web-Ressourcen dynamisch abzufragen und die eingesammelten Informationen auf einer eigenen Webseite zusammenfassend darzustellen; diese Seiten heißen "Pensoft Taxon ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ptp.pensoft.eu/
Dies ist ein Glossar von mehr als 2.100 Termini, die in der biologischen Nomenklatur verwendet werden - also bei der Benennung von Organismen jeglicher Art. Das Glossar deckt Begriffe ab, die in den aktuellen Ausgaben der verschiedenen international anerkannten Codes für Organismennamen verwendet werden; ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bionomenclature-glossary.gbif.org/
TraitBank(TM) ist ein durchsuchbares, umfassendes und offenes digitales Repositorium für Merkmale und Eigenschaften von Organismen, für Messergebnisse, Daten zu Interaktionen usw. für Taxa aus allen Teilen des "tree of life". TraitBank enthielt bei seinem offiziellen Start Anfang 2014 bereits mehr als 3 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
eol.org/traitbank
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen