Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
Digital Morphology, part of the National Science Foundation Digital Libraries Initiative, develops and serves unique 2D and 3D visualizations of the internal and external structure of living and extinct vertebrates, and a growing number of 'invertebrates'. The Digital Morphology library contains nearly a ... [Information of the supplier]
www.digimorph.org/
The aim of this Lexicon of Musculature (in German language) is to provide concise descriptions and illustrations of some of the most important muscles of the human body (Homo sapiens). [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.iatrum.de/musculus/-lexikon-der-muskulatur.html
Skeletal muscle is a classic example of a biological structure-function relationship. At both macro- and micro-scopic levels, skeletal muscle is exquisitely tailored for force generation and movement. This page is an attempt to at least mention some of the important aspects of the basic science of the ... [Information of the supplier]
muscle.ucsd.edu/musintro/jump.shtml
The eSkeletons Project website is devoted to the study of human and primate comparative anatomy. It offers a set of digitized versions of skeletons in 2-D and 3-D in full color, animations, and much supplemental information. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.eskeletons.org/
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Digital Morphology, ein Teil der National Science Foundation Digital Libraries Initiative, entwickeln und verbreiten einzigartige 2D und 3D Darstellungen der internen und externen Strukturen von lebenden und ausgestorbenen Vertebraten und auch einer wachsenden Zahl von Invertebraten. Die "Digital ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.digimorph.org/
In diesem Lexikon, welches wegen der Bebilderung gleichermaßen ein Atlas ist, finden Sie Darstellungen der Muskulatur des Menschen in alphabetischer Ordnung. Einige Hinweise für die Benutzer sollen die Suche nach dem richtigen Muskel bzw. nach den richtigen Muskeln erleichtern: Musculus = M. = Muskel; ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.iatrum.de/musculus/-lexikon-der-muskulatur.html
Der Skelettmuskel ist ein klassisches Beispiel für eine biologische Struktur-Funktions-Beziehung. Mikro- und Makroskopisch ist der Skelettmuskel für Kraftentwicklung und Bewegung maßgeschneidert. Diese Site ist ein Versuch wenigstens einige der wichtigsten Aspekte der wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen des ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
muscle.ucsd.edu/musintro/jump.shtml
Die Website des "eSkeletons Project" widmet sich der vergleichenden Anatomie von Mensch und Primaten. Sie bietet digitalisierte Versionen von Skeletten in 2-D und 3-D in Farbe, Animationen und weitere Informationen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eskeletons.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen