Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 13 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This tutorial has been developed to aid the study of morphogenetic events during early amphibian development. It is NOT intended to replace the effort of reading the text or wrestling with this material in class. It is intended as a supplement to in-class instruction and textbook resources. [Information of the supplier]
worms.zoology.wisc.edu/frogs/
This Volume of animal placentas was created to assist with the examination and evaluation of the many different types of mammalian placentas. [Information of the supplier]
placentation.ucsd.edu/
COPE is the updated and revised internet version of the "Dictionary of Cytokines" that appeared in print in 1995. This book itself was an updated version of the German "Lexikon Zytokine" published in 1992. Both books were received quite favourably but are out of print now. [Information of the supplier]
www.copewithcytokines.de
This ought to be a modular resource to facilitate learning in Developmental Biology. The modules provide enrichment for students on topics in developmental biology by supplementing lecture material and textbook reading assignments. Modules have been keyed to all of the following developmental biology ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
people.ucalgary.ca/~browder/virtualembryo/dev_biol.html
2017-05-11 — 2017-05-13, Heidelberg
This symposium focuses on the role of metabolism in controlling cellular and developmental programs in its spatial and temporal complexity. There is a fundamental interest in deciphering the intricate link between metabolism and regulatory cellular programs during cell differentiation and the development ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embo-embl-symposia.org/symposia/2017/EES17-01/index.html
Embryo Images Normal and Abnormal Mammalian Development is a tutorial that uses scanning electron micrographs (SEMs) as the primary resource to teach mammalian embryology. The 3-D like quality of the micrographs coupled with selected line drawings and minimal text allow relatively easy understanding of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.med.unc.edu/embryo_images/
GermOnline is a cross-species community annotation knowledgebase that provides microarray data relevant for the mitotic and meiotic cell cycle as well as gametogenesis. Importantly, GermOnline also integrates knowledge about genes important for sexual reproduction that is contributed and updated by ... [Information of the supplier]
www.germonline.org/
Mitose, Funktionen von Zellorganellen und andere auf Zellebene lokalisierte Vorgänge sind das Thema kurzer Videosequenzen und Animationen, die über diese Website erreichbar sind. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/movies.html
The International Society of Developmental Biologists (ISDB) is a non-profit scientific association which has as its aim the promotion of the study of developmental biology. To this effect, the ISDB also organises and supports scientific meetings and workshops. Formerly known as the International ... [Information of the supplier]
www.developmental-biology.org/
Auf dieser Seite präsentiert Janelia Research Campus des The Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) in Ashburn (Virgina) die Supporting Information von drei Veröffentlichungen. Die Publikationen beschäftigen sich mit Hilfe von biologischen Modellorganismen wie der Taufliege Drosophila melanogaster und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.janelia.org/digitalembryo
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 13 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Tutorium wurde als Hilfe für das Studium morphogenetischer Vorgänge während der frühen Embryonalentwicklung in Amphibien entwickelt. Es ist nicht dafür vorgesehen, Lehrbücher oder den Besuch der Unterrichtsveranstaltungen zu ersetzen, sondern soll als Ergänzung dienen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
worms.zoology.wisc.edu/frogs/
Diese Website bietet neben Beschreibungen, Fotos vom Habitus und histologischen Schnitten der Plazenta, weitere Informationen zu Schwangerschaft, Endokrinologie und Fehlentwicklungen von zahlreichen Säugetierarten. Allgemeine zoologische Daten und umfangreiche Literaturangaben ergänzen das Angebot. [Redaktion vifabio]
placentation.ucsd.edu/
COPE ist die aktualisierte und überarbeitete Version des „Dictionary of Cytokines“, der in gedruckter Form 1995 erschien. Dieses Buch war bereits eine überarbeitete Version des deutschen "Lexikon Zytokine", veröffentlicht 1992. Beide Bücher wurden durchaus positiv angenommen, werden jedoch nicht mehr ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.copewithcytokines.de
Diese Webpräsenz stellt eine Ressource zum Thema Entwicklungsbiologie und Embryonalentwicklung dar, die in Themenmodule unterteilt ist. Die einzelnen Module sollen für Studenten eine Sammlung von Vorlesungs- und Lehrbuchmaterial bilden. Die Module wurden aus gängigen entwicklungsbiologischen Lehrbüchern zusammengestellt. [Redaktion vifabio]
people.ucalgary.ca/~browder/virtualembryo/dev_biol.html
11.05.2017 — 13.05.2017, Heidelberg
This symposium focuses on the role of metabolism in controlling cellular and developmental programs in its spatial and temporal complexity. There is a fundamental interest in deciphering the intricate link between metabolism and regulatory cellular programs during cell differentiation and the development ... [Information of the supplier]
www.embo-embl-symposia.org/symposia/2017/EES17-01/index.html
Embryo Images Normal and Abnormal Mammalian Development ist ein Tutorial, das Rasterelektronenmikroskopieaufnahmen (REM) als primäre Ressource einsetzt, um Säugetierembryologie zu lehren. Die 3-D-artige Qualität der Aufnahmen verbunden mit ausgewählten Zeichnungen und wenig Text erlauben ein relativ ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.med.unc.edu/embryo_images/
GermOnline is a cross-species community annotation knowledgebase that provides microarray data relevant for the mitotic and meiotic cell cycle as well as gametogenesis. Importantly, GermOnline also integrates knowledge about genes important for sexual reproduction that is contributed and updated by ... [Information of the supplier]
www.germonline.org/
Mitose, Funktionen von Zellorganellen und andere auf Zellebene lokalisierte Vorgänge sind das Thema kurzer Videosequenzen und Animationen, die über diese Website erreichbar sind. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/movies.html
Die "International Society of Developmental Biologists" (ISDB) ist eine wissenschaftliche Non-Profit-Gesellschaft, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklungsbiologie voranzutreiben. Aus diesem Grund organisiert und unterstützt die ISDB wissenschaftliche Tagungen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.developmental-biology.org/
Auf dieser Seite präsentiert Janelia Research Campus des The Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) in Ashburn (Virgina) die Supporting Information von drei Veröffentlichungen. Die Publikationen beschäftigen sich mit Hilfe von biologischen Modellorganismen wie der Taufliege Drosophila melanogaster und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.janelia.org/digitalembryo
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen