Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
This electron microscopic atlas contains over 1000 digital images acquired from organs, tissues and cells of mammals and man. It offers informationen about cell organelles and over 175 images labelled in detail as well as a vocabulary of microscopic anatomy. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.uni-mainz.de/FB/Medizin/Anatomie/workshop/EM/EMAtlas.html
This is the Hyperlinked Human Histology (HHH) Home Page. This is being developed for students to use when they want to tie together the micro and the macro of immunology. For example, in immunology classes, students learn about the proteins involved in T cell responses, but lose sight of where this ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/Immunology/bio307.html
Welcome to the Internet Atlas of Histology. Please explore the complete set of histological specimens that features many excellent plastic sections prepared by Aulikki Kokko-Cunningham, M.D. Over 1000 labeled histological features are labled and have accompanying functional descriptions. All of this ... [Information of the supplier]
https://histo.life.illinois.edu/histo/atlas/index.php
In 1995 the Tissue Engineering Pages were initiated as a first information website for people interested in Tissue Engineering. Meanwhile, this continually updated service has become a well-known source of information to international experts in the field. The Tissue Engineering Pages provide up to date ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tissue-engineering.net
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Kenntnis der zellulären Ultrastruktur ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für das Verständnis physiologischer und pathologischer Abläufe im Organismus. In dieser Hinsicht ist qualitativ hochwertiges Originalbildmaterial unverzichtbar. Bislang sind jedoch nur wenige Lehrbücher mit solchen Abbildungen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.uni-mainz.de/FB/Medizin/Anatomie/workshop/EM/EMAtlas.html
Die Seite "Immunology Course Material and Animations at Davidson College" in North Carolina stellt animierte Filme und Bilder zum Thema Immunologie zur Verfügung. Einige Videos sind direkt auf der Hauptseite zu finden, eine Vielzahl weiterer Informationen zu immunologischen Themen befinden sich unter ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bio.davidson.edu/courses/Immunology/bio307.html
Der Internet Atlas of Histology bietet eine große Anzahl von histologischen Proben, besonders die Sammlung von exzellenten Schritten, die von Aulikki Kokko-Cunningham, M.D präpariert wurden. Gekennzeichnet sind über 1000 histologische Merkmale, die auch funktionell beschrieben sind. Über einen Alphabethi... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https://histo.life.illinois.edu/histo/atlas/index.php
Die Tissue Engineering Pages wurden 1995 als erste Informationswebsite für an “Tissue Engineering“ Interessierte begründet. Inzwischen wurde dieser kontinuierlich aktualisierte Service zu einer bekannten Informationsquelle für internationale Experten in diesem Feld. Die Tissue Engineering Pages bieten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.tissue-engineering.net
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen